Licensure Examination for Teachers — LET Review

REGISTRATION IS ONGOING for Batch 4 (Weekend, starts on Dec 21)! Call us at 4375880 / 9860944 / 0939-899-9989

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym PhilippinesTop or pass the 2015 Licensure Examination for Teachers by doing it the MindGym way!

What to expect at MindGym LET Review

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines1)  18-Day Intensive LET Coaching

  • Saturdays and Sundays, 9am to 7pm (2015 schedule)
  • Covers General and Professional Education, your individual LET Specialization, and a Three-Day LET Refresher
  • 180 hours worth of consultations, tips, and extra notes from day one up to LET day
  • Our class style is fun, interactive, and cooperative!

2)  FOUR MindGym Power Workbooks

Review with 4,000+ practice drills with essential study notes and activities in:

  1. General Education
  2. Professional Education
  3. LET Specialization
  4. LETers’ Choice, Warm-Ups – a handy Licensure Examination for Teachers Reviewer for goal-setting, preparation, practice and success. With LET readiness test and mindmaps of board exams must-knows (read testimonials here)

3)  LET Specialization workshop with workbook

A two or three day focused group review conducted by field experts and MindGym topnotchers and top-raters. Read more →

4)  LET Refresher Power Coaching with additional materials

Three-day LET refresher program filled with inspiring guest coaches, a mock LET, fun bonding and learning activities, motivational talks, and more →

5)  MindGym Extras!

  • FREE soft skills training on Memory Improvement, Speed Reading and Comprehension, and Calculator Math
  • FREE 300-item LET diagnostic exam
  • LET module exams
  • Wi-Fi, purified drinking water (bring your own glass), coffee (for the first weekend)
  • Use of air-conditioned study room for review duration
  • Photo coverage as a keepsake of reviewees’ LET success journey :)
  • Occasional free snacks and meals, and prizes for activities

LET Review Tuition Fee

  • MindGym’s All-in LET Review Fee — Php 8,000
  • Early Bird Rate — Php 7000 (up to September 30, 2014 only)
  • Split payment is accepted.
  • No hidden or additional fees. Only Php 45/hour for guaranteed high-quality LET coaching

Discounts Available

  • Barkada Discount – Php 500 discount each, for a minimum of 5 in a group
  • Honors Student Discount – 10% discount to honor graduates who will score 100 points and above in our LET diagnostic exam


Schedule of 2015 LET Review

  • Batch 1 (FULL) – Starts on November 8, 2014 – Weekends, 9am to 7pm
  • Batch 2 (FULL) – Starts on November 22, 2014 – Weekends, 9am to 7pm
  • Batch 3 (OPEN) – Registration ongoing! Class starts on November 26, 2014 – Weekdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays, 9am to 7pm
  • Batch 4 (OPEN) – Registration ongoing! Class starts on December 21, 2014 – Weekends, Saturday and Sunday, 9am to 7pm

Venue

 

Register Now!

Why Review at MindGym?

Reasons to study at MindGym

A Home of Topnotchers and Passers

For the past 10 LET exams (less than 4 years of operation), we helped coach 56 LET topnotchers (9 Topnotchers from 2014 August LET; 8 from 2014 January; 8 from 2013 Sept LET) and have a very high passing rates for both first timers (88 to 96%) and repeaters (75 to 80%).

Unique and Evolving MindGym Way

With each batch of LET session different from any other batch, the conduct of coaching is likewise attuned to the unique profile of a given batch, to the extent possible—within a general framework using the NCBTS LET Table of Specifications.

Proven MindGym Way to LET Success

MindGym’s way of coaching aspiring teachers has been effective, efficient, and fun. Our coaches are all licensed teachers who recently topped or passed the LET with high ratings. Majority from the University of the Philippines. Each coach is committed to help future teachers reach their LET goals, to go the extra mile to ensure that reviewees pass/TOP the LET.

Regularly updated and fresh LET items

Lots of exercises, drills, and practices which mimic the actual LET.

Proficient, friendly, and concerned coaches

Coaches are LET topnotchers — Albert Basa, Melane Manalo, Maria Reyes, Joanne Mejia, Don Galinato, Danilo Sy, Patricia del Rosario, Aileen, Valera, Magdaline de Luna, Precious Gamboa, Glenn Gilongos, and others, as well as licensed teachers, and subject experts who have very recent experience in taking the LET.

Very Reasonable All-in fee

Less than Php 45/hour for guaranteed HIGH-QUALITY LET coaching. No more extra/hidden charges for review materials, module tests, pre-LET and Final Coaching/refreshers.

Unlimited consultations with coaches online and offline.

Extra boosters and updates: Tender Loving Care on LET day and beyond! :)

 

How to Register

  1. Take our LET diagnostic test every Wednesdays and Saturdays, 10am onwards. Contact us at 437-5880 / 0939-899-9989 / 0927-877-0800 to reserve a slot. Bring a pencil, calculator, a valid ID, passport ID photo, and your downpayment/registration fee. Our 300-item diagnostic test is a 3-4 hour exam which will give you an idea of your current LET readiness. No need to review prior to taking this. You are welcome whether you pass or fail the test!
  2. Pay the review fee of Php 8,000. In case you can’t drop by, you may remit via Banco De Oro, Globe G-Cash, LBC Express, and Cebuana Lhuillier. Call 4375880 for details.

 

How to Go to MindGym

219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

Commute from Cubao

  1. Go to the jeepney terminal behind Telus Cubao or across the Tuazon entrance of Ali Mall-Cubao.
  2. Ride 20th Ave – Project 4 jeep.
  3. Alight near Pelaez street. MindGym is at your right-side, at a peach 3-storey building with the parking lot in front. It will be easy to locate us with the big tarpaulin banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers and passers. Please proceed to the second floor of the building to find us.

Commute from UP Diliman

  1. Take the Katipunan jeep all the way to the LRT-Katipunan station.
  2. Walk or take any jeep heading straight to Aurora, to the Caltex station.
  3. At Caltex, ride a jeep to Cubao.
  4. Alight near Pelaez street, MindGym is at your left side, at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot in front. It will be easy to locate us with the big tarpaulin banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers and passers. Please proceed to the second floor of the building to find us.

LET Review Options

Can’t make it to our live review sessions?

LETters’ Choice LET Reviewer Book

MindGym-LET-Reviewer

Php 395 + Php100 shipping. To order, please fill up this form.

Your best book companion in your LET journey.The only LET review book which contains a complete package of vital information one needs to pass/TOP the LET: what to review, how to review, warm up drills (150 general and 150 professional education drills), study and test-taking strategies and tips from our LET topnotchers. Read testimonials here →

 

Read testimonials → Buy It Now (₱ 395.00)

MyReviewCoach.com Online LET Review (Opens on October 2014)

MindGym-MyReviewCoach-Online-LET-ReviewGet anytime, anywhere access to over 3,500 review items and resources for General and Professional Education, your Specialization, and a Mock LET. Our online program has helped coach 11 topnotchers since 2011, recorded an 85% passing rate, and favorable online experience feedback. Besides access to drills, you’ll also receive weekly emails and meet our LET coaches and your co-online-reviewees through monthly chats. Each access is valid up to the day prior to the LET exam.

 

Read more →Register Now (₱ 2,950.00)

Specialization-only review (Inclusive of workbook, TBA 2015)

MindGym-LET-SpecializationParticipating in the MindGym’s live Specialization coaching weekend will let you gain valuable insights on the latest LET test items and tips, and give you ample practice on LET type of drills for your specialization. Specialization review classes are small group meetings facilitated by MindGym topnotchers and high-raters who excelled in their respective LET specializations.

Specialization coaching includes a Workbook with relevant notes and practice drills, developed by MindGym coaches. Depending on your specialization, coaching may take from two to three days.
Joining our Specialization review gives you an extra edge when it comes to 40% of the LET (for Secondary Level LET-takers).

This will be a big help to those who have college courses which did not cover the entirely of LET proficiencies to be tested for their assigned Specialization, those who are self reviewing or part of other LET review centers, online reviewees who want more intensive coaching in their specializations.

Read More → Register Now (₱ 2,000.00)

Three Day Power Coaching (With materials. TBA 2015)

MindGym-LET-Power-CoachingScheduled two weeks prior to the LET. A big group gathering with MindGym live and online LETers. Your last shot at boosting your confidence in passing/TOPping the LET. Venue: UP Diliman, CSWCD

On the first day, experience a mock exam which will help you avoid hassles and blunders in filling up LET forms, ensure that you complete the LET within the time allotted, and give you time to build up your stamina and endurance for a whole day test.

On the second and third days, expect power refreshers and learning folios, extra drills, testimonials and sharings from topnotchers and specially-challenged MindGym reviewees-passers, warm bonding times with fellow LET takers, and memorable commencement activities.

Read More → Register Now (₱ 2,000.00)

MindGym LET Topnotchers

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines

Our Family of LET Topnotchers (as of January 2014 LET)

August 2014 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 3, Jacqueline Borong Jacque Pono – 88.80
  • Top 6, Arnie Jr. Alano Jayjay Rovelo – 88.20
  • Top 7, Marian Teresa Mars Rosete – 88.00
  • Top 9, Ivy Dancel Rosete – 87.60

Secondary

  • Top 2, Jose Dante Valenzuela Dela Merced – 90.00
  • Top 4, Lyndon Laborte Lazaro – 89.40
  • Top 6, Gene Alexis Uy Vizcarra – 89.00
  • Top 6, Brian Anthony Liban Biboy Gumiran – 89.00
    • Top 8, Ena Marie Magallanes Sarmiento – 88.40

January 2014 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 3, Angela Dianne Manangan – 87.40
  • Top 5, Van Thaddeus Caro Cruz – 87.00
  • Top 7, Karen Kim Ampongan Fernandez – 86.60
  • Top 7, Janine Marie Palamos Abalos – 86.60
  • Top 7, Marita Reyes De Leon – 86.60

Secondary

  • Top 1, Deidre Roldan Morales – 88.40
  • Top 6, Kathleen Jereos Lantin – 88.40
  • Top 10, Kevin Michael Sanchez Angelo – 86.20

September 2013 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 6, Ponilas, Roselyn Palacio – 89.00
  • Top 6, Suez, Hannah Carmella – 89.00
  • Top 8, Madueno, Lalaine – 88.60
  • Top 8, Sapungeon, Fajereen – 88.60
  • Top 10, Carlos, Nya Maeen – 88.20
  • Top 10, Sidayen, Ma Joanna – 88.20

Secondary

  • Top 2, Leonor, Jade – 92.60
  • Top 6, Pineda, Senen – 91.80

March 2013 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 1, Aileen Dacasin, 89.80
  • Top 8, Karisse Anne Legaspi, 87.40
  • Top 8, Stephanie Relampagos, 87.40

Secondary

  • Top 2, Conrado Sotelo, 92.00
  • Top 3, Alex Brigoli, 91.60
  • Top 4, Kristine Joy Paas, 91.40

September 2012 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 9, Conchitina de Leon

Secondary

  • Top 4, Josephus Bumaat
  • Top 6, Ma. Cristina Sta. Rita
  • Top 6, Aileen Valera
  • Top 6, Mags De Luna

March 2012 LET TOPnotchers

  • M. J. Pagaduan (Top 2)
  • Don Galinato (Top 7)
  • Kleng Mambiar (Top 8)
  • Edith Abangan (Top 9)
  • Vanessa Simon (Top 9)
  • JoAnne Mejia (Top 10)

September 2011 LET TOPnotchers

  • Dy-An Angco (Top 6)
  • Wilson Espiritu (Top 7)
  • Patricia Jhoanna Caguin del Rosario (Top 10)
  • Celeste Lamayan (Top 10)

September 2010 LET TOPnotchers

  • Jean Millare (Top 1)
  • Aicel Alcantara (Top 5)
  • Jayson Calventas (Top 7)

April 2010 LET TOPnotchers

  • Adienev Reyes (Top 3)
  • Melane Manalo (Top 3)
  • Noel Carena (Top 6)
  • Rona Lumba (Top 7)

October 2009 LET TOPnotchers

  • Angelica “Ericka” Villafuerte (Top 4, Secondary)
  • Sheryll Raquipiso (Top 5, Secondary)

About MindGym Philippines

MindGym Best LET Review CenterMindGym Philippines is a lifelong learning center where education coaches share their best in a casual, fun, and nurturing environment. We offer memory improvement workshops, art and design workshops, academic tutorials and review, and intensive coaching for Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET).

We challenge our learners to achieve peak results in school, work, and the board exams. A proven track record for our methods: Our LET Review has consistently produced national teacher topnotchers since 2009. Read more →

2015 Licensure Examination for Teachers Dates

See you at MindGym!


Office hours: 10 AM to 6 PM, Tuesday to Sunday
Address: 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Philippines
Landline: (02) 437-58-80
Mobile landline: (02) 986-09-44
Mobile number: (0927) 877-0800 or (0939) 899-9989
Email
: mindgym.inc [at] gmail [dot] com

569 Responses to Licensure Examination for Teachers — LET Review

  1. JAnine 2014/05/31 at 5:42 pm #

    hi! mindGym, tanong ko lang po kung mayroon po ba kayong review center dito sa cavite po..
    kasi gusto kung magreview sana.

    • MindGym 2014/06/02 at 5:38 pm #

      Hi Janine, our center is only in Quezon City right now. You might be interested in joining our online LET review group for those who physically can’t make it to our center, like OFW LET-takers or those from the province – check it out at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  2. heidee 2014/06/04 at 9:01 am #

    hi ask lang po pwede pa po bang maginquire kung pede pang humabol for let review?o nagstart na po kayo magreview.tnx

  3. ryanmartillo 2014/06/04 at 2:01 pm #

    hi….paano ba ang process pag mag bayad sa cebuana…mag order sana ako ng book 1 at sino po ang pwd ilagay na pangalan pag once na mag bayad sa cebuana……

  4. ryan martillo 2014/06/05 at 1:27 pm #

    hello po….tapos na ako mag fill up ng LETers:Choice Book Order Form…..ano pa po ang susunod? thank you…..

    • MindGym 2014/06/05 at 3:33 pm #

      Hi Ryan, we should’ve already sent you more info by now. Let me know if you haven’t yet :P

  5. ryan martillo 2014/06/06 at 10:12 am #

    hi…wala pa po ako na receive until now….thank you..

    • MindGym 2014/06/06 at 5:24 pm #

      Hi Ryan! Your email address bounced back, also I didn’t see your info in the Order Form. Can you write in the order form again?

  6. Jona 2014/07/03 at 1:26 pm #

    Hello! I just want to ask if you have Coaching sched after July 18-19-20? I’m not available during that time kasi. :(

    • MindGym 2014/07/06 at 11:56 pm #

      Right now Jona, it’s only July 18, 19, 20 since we’ve already set this event up before the August rescheduling of the LET. Hope you can still work something out so you can join us!

  7. Christine 2014/07/11 at 7:30 am #

    Hi….good day!!!!jaz want to ask f i can have a book of ur reviewer????kc d2 po ako sa uae….

    • MindGym 2014/07/11 at 11:37 pm #

      Hi Christine,

      We can send the LEters Choice Book 1 Warm-ups to family in the Philippines (read more about the book here).

      You may also join our online LET review – http://www.myreviewcoach.com

      We’ll start accepting reviewees for the 2015 LET on September 2014 :)

  8. Syrelle Mauli 2014/07/19 at 12:17 am #

    Dto po ako Hong Kong pano po mg order ng book?

    • MindGym 2014/07/21 at 7:26 pm #

      Hi Syrelle, we can only ship to your Philippine address. Maybe you can have your family send it over to you (along with other things) when you order? Order at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      Also you might be interested to join our online LET review, which Hong Kong OFW’s have already been using as well – http://www.myreviewcoach.com

      • Jinky Canico 2014/08/03 at 2:20 am #

        Maam may review po ba kayo tuwing sunday?
        May work po kasi ako. sunday po yung rest day ko.

        Salamat po.

        • MindGym 2014/08/04 at 8:04 pm #

          Hi Jinky, our review classes are every Saturday AND Sunday. When will you be taking the LET? :) It’ll only be for a few sundays. You might also want to check out our online LET review – http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  9. EnnORCM 2014/07/26 at 11:49 pm #

    may review pa ba?.. tnx

  10. Emma Luz Falsario 2014/07/31 at 10:14 pm #

    ‘just want to ask po kung kelan start ng review for January LET 2015. And yung about sa payment po, sa registration po ba sabay na yung 50% downpayment? tnx

  11. Shamae 2014/08/06 at 2:35 pm #

    Klan ang start ng review nyo for january?

    • MindGym 2014/08/07 at 12:55 am #

      Hi Shamae, MindGym 2015 LET review will start as early as October 2014; registration this September. Please send us your cellphone number / email so we can contact you once we open :) You may also watch out for announcements at our Facebook page – http://www.facebook.com/mindgymphilippines

  12. jacquiline doliente 2014/08/13 at 4:23 pm #

    Thanks sa pag~txt ang exact amount ng book magbayad ako next week mam.

  13. Irene Sumpay 2014/09/14 at 7:29 pm #

    Hi, when will be the start of review session for January 2015 LET takers?

    • MindGym 2014/09/24 at 8:27 pm #

      Hi Irene,

      You may now register at our 2015 LET review :) Please visit us on wednesday or weekends to reserve. Take advantage of our early bird promo (Php 7000 instead of Php 8000)!

      • cherelyn rapiza 2014/10/14 at 9:57 pm #

        hello mam/sir.. tanong q lng po yung sa on line review,,, pano ang process nun?

        • MindGym 2014/10/21 at 2:06 am #

          Hi Cherelyn, you may read more about our online LET review and how it works at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

          • Darlyn Dela Soledad 2014/10/22 at 11:11 am #

            Nagstart na po ang online let review po? salamat po :)

          • MindGym 2014/10/23 at 6:30 pm #

            Hi Darlyn! Online LET review 2015 is currently ongoing – you may still join us! Register at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  14. arlene 2014/10/21 at 9:24 am #

    good day ask ko lng po f pwde mgreview online anytime kc my work po ako abroad then mgre2view rin po sna ako pag uwi ko sa review center nyo. 2013 pa po ako grad. pro d pa po ako nkakapagtake any let exam. gsto ko lng po sna marefresh ung learnings ko habang nd2 ako sa ibang bansa. tnx

    • MindGym 2014/10/23 at 6:32 pm #

      Yes you are correct Arlene :D You may check out more info about our online LET review at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

      • arlene 2014/10/27 at 11:34 pm #

        Thanks po .. anytime po ba pwede mgregister online den i’ll send d reg. payment nlng po! d2 po kc ako abroad .. and ask ko na rin po bout’ sa 2015 let exam! :)

        • MindGym 2014/10/28 at 12:20 am #

          Yes you may register anytime, but the earlier the better so you can start reviewing already. Which country are you working in now, Arlene? :) We have had plenty of OFWs join us before in My Review Coach – http://www.myreviewcoach.com

          PRC hasn’t announced the date for the 2015 LET yet, but tentatively it should be sometime this January.

          • arlene 2014/10/31 at 11:27 pm #

            Good evening po .. I’m now working here in Bkk Thailand po as an Eng. tcher! I’m planning to go back in Philippines po next year maybe May then magttake na po sna ako ng LET sa 2nd batch of 2015 LET exam. For now po gsto ko mua sna mgreview online then pag uwi ko po ng May mgreview po ako sa review center nyo f abot pa po. Thank you po and Godbless :)

          • MindGym 2014/11/01 at 10:45 pm #

            Hi Arlene! Thank you so much for joining us at MindGym :) Okay see you online at http://www.myreviewcoach.com for the meantime.

            Also do you have a date when you will return to Manila? We might be opening a new LET review batch by then. We hope you can email your details at mindgym.inc@gmail.com so we can update you :)

          • arlene 2014/11/02 at 10:56 pm #

            Welcome po .. Maybe first week po ng May 2015 ako uuwi ng Pinas just to take the licensure exam. Thank you very much po and Grace abounds :)

          • MindGym 2014/11/03 at 5:12 pm #

            Okay. Btw, if you are working from HK or the Middle East you might not need to come home anymore because of the Special Licensure Exams by PRC in those respective destinations (you may check it out from the PRC website). But if you’d like to join us and meet new friends here in the Philippines, you are more than welcome :)

  15. ALFRADA 2014/10/27 at 4:28 pm #

    Kelan poh ang LET REVIEW FOR 2015 for second batch

    • MindGym 2014/10/28 at 12:16 am #

      Hi Alfrada! Yes registration for batch 2 is ongoing, with a tentative start date on November 22, 2014 (Saturday). Please visit us on Wednesdays and Saturdays, 11am onwards so you can register and take your diagnostic exam. You may check out more info at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

      See you soon!

  16. len 2014/10/27 at 4:36 pm #

    Panu poh pag CPE grad,d poh pwedeng mag-enroll sa onlime review?tnx

  17. hazel 2014/10/28 at 12:35 am #

    Ask ko lang po if kasabay na po ba ng registration ang payment? Salamat po. Interested po ako magreview sa inyo for next let exam.

    • MindGym 2014/10/28 at 12:52 am #

      Hi Hazel! Thank you for your interest in joining us at MindGym :) You may pay the downpayment-reservation of Php 4,000 — this is the only way we can reserve your slot. The remaining 4,000 will be paid on your first day of class.

  18. jenny 2014/10/28 at 10:19 am #

    hi po.. tanong ko lang po if meron po ba kayongmindgym sa zamboanga city??

  19. hazel 2014/10/28 at 11:28 am #

    Thank you po. Ask ko din po kung ilang percent ng questions and possible na lumabas sa let na nirereview nyo? Kasi po ung last review ko sa isang review center halos lahat ndi naman nasakop sa review. Thanks po.

    • MindGym 2014/10/28 at 6:10 pm #

      Hi Hazel, unfortunately we can’t answer this question because we don’t have access to PRC’s exams (no review center does nor should).

      We coach our students differently from other review centers, ie to answer tests more smartly versus memorizing answers, etc. What’s more comparable should be the consistent number of topnotchers we’re able to help out (9 topnotchers from the latest August 2014 LET) and our higher passing rates, versus other review centers.

  20. DAN 2014/10/29 at 8:55 am #

    GOOD DAY po. ask ko lang po how many slots are still available for batch 2? thank you po,
    requirements din po when i go there in your place? and the payment process?
    godbless. :)

    • MindGym 2014/10/29 at 12:10 pm #

      Hi Dan, the answers are posted above (how to register) :) http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

      Please enroll ASAP since slots will run out faster than the deadline for the class (last day of enrollment for batch 2 is nov 15). Visit us on Wednesdays and Saturdays. See you soon!

      • ritchie olino 2014/11/04 at 1:25 pm #

        gusto q po mg enrol sa skul. pero tga meycauayan, bulacan po aq…tnx

        • MindGym 2014/11/04 at 11:07 pm #

          Hi Ritchie! Yes you may join us for our LET review, the details are in the “How to Register” portion of this page. We already have reviewees from Bulacan who have also joined our current batches now.

  21. Janisah Bacaraman 2014/10/31 at 8:20 pm #

    thank u po sa mindgym at lalo na po ky coach Alice…

  22. Paulo Vargas 2014/11/02 at 5:48 am #

    Hi Mindgym PH,

    Is there any set of class for sundays only? And how much will I be spending for this review? Thanks! BSE grad but working in BPO.

    • MindGym 2014/11/03 at 5:07 pm #

      Hi Paulo, our classes are every Saturday-Sunday (and a weekday batch is on the way). Tuition fee is Php 8000 ALL-IN, as detailed in this page :) http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

      If you can’t make it to the regular classes, you might want to check out our online LET review (self-paced so you will study on your own, but at your own schedule also) – http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  23. Frances 2014/11/02 at 6:02 pm #

    pwede na po bang magreview agad kahit sa july 2015 pa po mageexam? :D

    • MindGym 2014/11/03 at 5:03 pm #

      Hi Frances! It’s better to review a bit closer to the exams. For the meantime, I highly suggest that you get a copy of LETers’ Choice Warm-Ups which you may already read ahead and use as a guide to your LET preparation :) http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

  24. margie 2014/11/03 at 5:23 pm #

    ask lang po mindgym di ko po kasi msyado mgets how much po yung fee for review center na hndi po online ? ska ilan days po ? anu po mga included at yung book po ba ksama narin sa bayad?

    • MindGym 2014/11/04 at 11:01 pm #

      Hi Margie,

      Online LET review (Php 2950, online-only) is different from our live face-to-face LET coaching class (Php 8000, actual classroom, 4 workbooks, etc).

      For online, there is no book included because the content is accessible by computer/device only, and you will study by yourself at home.

      At our live face-to-face coaching, you will go to our center and attend review class with other reviewees where a coach will teach and guide you with LET concepts; this also includes the 4 workbooks which you will use in class, your individual LET Specialization class, and LET refresher.

      I hope this clarifies things for you.

  25. margie 2014/11/03 at 5:26 pm #

    ok lang po ba khit ece grad poko ok lng po ba mgenroll sa review center nyo po?

    • MindGym 2014/11/04 at 11:01 pm #

      Yes, you are welcome as long as you have (or will be finishing) the PRC-required 18 education units so you can take the LET.

  26. clairy 2014/11/04 at 4:54 pm #

    HI mindgymphil! :)

    The price is just the same for re takers? and as you mentioned above, when will be your wekdays batch registration?

    Just wanted to ask when is the exam date of LET for 2015 is it January or March, when is the last filing date?

    • MindGym 2014/11/04 at 11:13 pm #

      Hi Clairy,

      Our rate is the same for LET-retakers, except when you’ve previously reviewees with MindGym before.

      We’ll contact you as soon as our weekday batch is open! We’re still finalizing the dates now.

      We have confirmed via phone call with PRC that the LET is on March 29, 2015. We have yet to received a memo for complete and official details like the filing deadlines, etc.

      Hope this helps (and hope to see you soon!)

    • MindGym 2014/11/14 at 8:54 pm #

      Hi Clairy! Registration is now ongoing for Batch 3 WEEKDAYS 2015 ALL-IN LET Review.

      → Class start: Wed, 26 Nov 2014
      → Schedule: Wednesdays and Thursdays, 9am to 7pm
      → Venue: MindGym Philippines, 219 JP Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City

      Please call us at 4375880 or 9860944 or drop by on Wednesdays and Saturdays to register MindGym is open 9am to 5pm.

      Batches 1 and 2 (Weekends) are now fully booked.

      PRC has not yet released an official memo about the 2015 LET filing dates, but we have confirmed via phone call that the exam is on March 29, 2015 (Sunday).

      http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

  27. Rommel Marco 2014/11/05 at 10:19 pm #

    hello.. nagpunta na po ako sa ofice niyo.. nasabi na po ng representative nio na close na po ang 1st batch.. 2nd batch na ang open and ang start is on 22 ata..
    I just want to ask if kung mapuno ung 2nd batch mag offer pa ba kayo ng 3rd batch?
    I am interested na sainyo mag review however, di po kaya ng sched ko if 3rd week ng november ang start.. kaya po i am waiting if meron bang 3rd batch?

    • MindGym 2014/11/05 at 10:55 pm #

      Hi Rommel! Thank you for relating your situation with us. Kindly call us at the office (4375880) 10am onwards to check for odd slots for batch 1. Yes we’ll be opening a batch 3 soon (might be for weekdays).

  28. clarita 2014/11/06 at 2:05 pm #

    hi mindgym,

    i already registered in your LET review batch 2. :)

    if ever you will open for batch 3 and that might be weekdays, is it possible if i will transfer for batch 3????? if ever it will be on weekdays :)

    thanks so much and God Bless :)

    • MindGym 2014/11/06 at 10:34 pm #

      Yes Clarita it’s okay to transfer but only up to the week before your original batch begins. Please call us at the office at 4375880 for arrangements.

  29. arvin 2014/11/07 at 7:01 pm #

    Ask ko lng po kung kelan ang exam, january po ba or march? Thank you

    • MindGym 2014/12/04 at 7:51 pm #

      Hi ARvin,

      Here are the 2015 Licensure Examination for Teachers LET filing dates, as confirmed via phone call to PRC:

      January 23, 2015 – LET Filing for Repeaters

      January 30, 2015 – LET Filing for first-timers

      March 29, 2015 – Licensure Examination for Teachers

      Hope you can join our review at MindGym! :) http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

  30. aims 2014/11/10 at 1:41 pm #

    Hi MindGym,

    I just had my qualifying course done and will be planning to take the LET exam on 2015. I got interested in your online review, however, I can’t afford it for now. For the meantime, I am interested to buy your review book for my reference in my self review, and does the book contain majorship also?. How many days will it take for it to arrived here in Tagbilaran city, Bohol?

    Hope to hear from you. Thanks.

    Aims

  31. florame linantad 2014/11/11 at 12:21 am #

    Wow! Its nice to hear it. I want to register but i think its too late for jan. 2015 exam. And its too far from our place. Im here in samar.

  32. Fatima 2014/11/11 at 10:03 pm #

    good evening po.. ask ko lang po if pwede sa final coaching lang ako mgppregister? kailan po mgsst
    art ang registration at magkano po? tsaka kailan po yung LET 2015? thanks po. :-)

    • MindGym 2014/11/12 at 2:41 pm #

      Yes you may join us just for our LET refresher Power Coaching. We’ll post the schedule as soon as we hear the details about the 2015 LET date. For the meantime you may read more about our LET refresher at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letrefresher

      To register, call us at 4375880.

  33. ALFRADA 2014/11/12 at 1:44 am #

    Hi, i would to ask if when your Let Reviewer for the second batch of 2015
    Or by next year???

    • MindGym 2014/11/12 at 2:39 pm #

      Hi Wenda, we have batches that already ongoing for the 2015 LET review (the next will begin on November 22). Please register soon :) Call us at 4375880.

      • Rose 2014/11/13 at 10:04 pm #

        Will you be having review on january or batch 4 for march 2015 LET?

        • MindGym 2014/11/14 at 8:48 pm #

          We might have a batch for January if we confirm that the LET date is on March. You may register as early as today Rose :)

  34. Renz 2014/11/13 at 5:53 pm #

    hi mindgym, just wanna ask schedule for LET yr 2015.
    your reply will be highly appreciated..
    thanks and more powers!!

    • MindGym 2014/12/04 at 7:50 pm #

      Hi Renz,

      Here are the 2015 Licensure Examination for Teachers LET filing dates, as confirmed via phone call to PRC:

      January 23, 2015 – LET Filing for Repeaters

      January 30, 2015 – LET Filing for first-timers

      March 29, 2015 – Licensure Examination for Teachers

      Hope you can join our review at MindGym! :) http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

  35. clarita 2014/11/17 at 3:14 pm #

    hi MindGym!

    when will be the 1st LET for 2015?

    thank you :) God bless

    • MindGym 2014/12/04 at 7:49 pm #

      Hi Clarita,

      Here are the 2015 Licensure Examination for Teachers LET filing dates, as confirmed via phone call to PRC:

      January 23, 2015 – LET Filing for Repeaters

      January 30, 2015 – LET Filing for first-timers

      March 29, 2015 – Licensure Examination for Teachers

      Hope you can join our review at MindGym! :) http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

  36. khey soriano 2014/11/25 at 10:57 pm #

    may weekday sched po ba??

    • MindGym 2014/11/28 at 8:14 pm #

      Hi Khey, yes we still have slots for weekdays. Please call us at 4375880 or 9860944 :)

  37. arlene villanueva 2014/11/27 at 5:13 pm #

    hello po…i just want to ask if kaylan po magstart yong review for march2015 exam?thanks

    • MindGym 2014/11/28 at 8:37 pm #

      Hi Arlene,

      Thank you for your interest in joining us! We currently have ongoing classes for the March 2015 LET review, and batches that are yet to start. Right now:

      Batch 3, Wednesdays and Thursdays – Started last Nov 26, but you may still catch up. You may call 4375880 or 9860944.
      Batch 4, Saturdays and Sunday – Deadline of enrollment Dec 6. First class on Dec 21, then remaining classes on Jan 2015 onwards.

      You may contact us at 4375880 / 9860944 if you have more questions!

      • mary ann fuentes 2014/12/03 at 7:55 am #

        tanong ko lg po kng on going na ba ag online registration?
        ,,gud am…

        • MindGym 2014/12/04 at 7:37 pm #

          Hi Mary Ann! Were you referring to registration for the PRC LET application filing? Right now you can only file via the PRC offices and not via online or through their website yet.

  38. madel 2014/11/27 at 10:00 pm #

    gudeve po, i just want to ask po kung metro mla.lng po kau, d po b kau mg tatayo ng review center somewhere in nueva ecija like cabanatuan,
    gusto po kc namin mg enrol sa center nyo, but the prob.is the location. malayo po kmi sa mla.
    tz pg online naman po, mahina cgnal. tnx.

    • MindGym 2014/12/04 at 7:39 pm #

      Hi Madel,

      We’re considering doing a LET refresher at a city nearby Nueva Ecija for this batch. Kindly email us a list of you and your friends (as well as your contact number) so we can keep in touch! Right now, we can only offer our online LET review – http://www.myreviewcoach.com

      If you’d like you may also order our Warm-Ups LETers’ Choice book which you may easily start using already (Php 395 each, free shipping for 3 copies above) at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      Hope this helps!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. March 2012 Licensure Examination for Teachers: PRC Application and MindGym Enrollment Now Open! — MindGym Philippines - 2011/11/14

    […] LET Review […]

  2. 95% Passing Rate for MindGym Philippines LET Reviewees — MindGym Philippines - 2011/12/21

    […] LET Review […]

Leave a Reply