Licensure Examination for Teachers — LET Review

ENROLLMENT ONGOING for September 2015 LET:

  • Batch 1 – Weekends, Sat to Sun – Class start May 2 —FULL
  • Batch 2 – Weekdays, Mon to Thurs – Class start May 4FULL
  • Batch 3 – Weekends, Sat to Sun – Class start May 17 FULL
  • Batch 4 – Weekends, Sat to Sun – Class start June 13 FULL
  • Batch 5 – Weekdays, Tues, Wed, Thurs – Class start July 7 — 15 slots to go
  • Batch 6 – Weekends, Sat to Sun – Class start July 11 FULL
  • Batch 7 – Wekends, Sat to Sun – Class start July 25 — FULL
  • Batch 8 – Wekends, Sat to Sun – Class start July 18 — 9 slots to go

Top or pass the 2015 Licensure Examination for Teachers by doing it the MindGym way!

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines

What to expect at MindGym LET Review

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines1)  18-Day Intensive LET Coaching

  • Saturdays and Sundays, 9 AM to 6 PM (2015 schedule)
  • Covers General and Professional Education, your individual LET Specialization, and a Three-Day LET Refresher
  • 180 hours worth of consultations, tips, and extra notes from day one up to LET day
  • Our class style is fun, interactive, and cooperative!

2)  FOUR MindGym Power Workbooks

Review with 4,000+ practice drills with essential study notes and activities in:

  1. General Education
  2. Professional Education
  3. LET Specialization
  4. LETers’ Choice, Warm-Ups – a handy Licensure Examination for Teachers Reviewer for goal-setting, preparation, practice and success. With LET readiness test and mindmaps of board exams must-knows (read testimonials here)

3)  LET Specialization workshop with workbook

A two or three day focused group review conducted by field experts and MindGym topnotchers and top-raters. Read more →

4)  LET Refresher Power Coaching with additional materials

A three-day LET refresher filled with inspiring guest coaches, a mock LET, fun bonding and learning activities, motivational talks, and more →

5)  MindGym Extras!

  • FREE soft skills training on Memory Improvement, Speed Reading and Comprehension, and Calculator Math
  • FREE 300-item LET diagnostic exam
  • LET module exams
  • Photo coverage as a keepsake of reviewees’ LET success journey
  • Wi-Fi, purified drinking water (bring your own glass), coffee (for the first weekend)
  • Use of air-conditioned study room for review duration
  • Occasional free snacks and meals, and prizes for activities

ALL-IN Tuition Fee

  • MindGym’s All-in LET Review Fee — Php 8,000
  • Split payment is accepted. Php 4,000 is required as the minimum reservation fee. The remaining balance must be paid on or before your first day of class, or else your books will not be released.
  • No hidden or additional fees. Only Php 45/hour for guaranteed quality LET coaching!

Venue

Discounts Available

  • EARLY BIRD PROMO – Php 1,000 OFF if you enroll on or before March 31, 2015! Full payment required. Applicable for batch 1 only, to start on May 2, 2015.
  • Barkada Discount – Php 500 discount each, for a minimum of 5 in a group
  • Honor Student Discount – 10% discount to honor graduates who will score 100 points and above in our LET diagnostic exam. Please bring proof of Academic Standing to apply.

Requirements

  • Latest school/work/government ID
  • 1×1 or 2×2 ID photo
  • Proof of academic standing, if applying for Honor Student Discount
  • Barkada of 5 – everyone must be present if enrolling for Barkada Discount
  • Tuition Fee of Php 8,000. For split payments: A downpayment of Php 4,000 is required to reserve your slot. The remaining Php 4,000 must be paid on/before first day of class.
  • Pencil and calculator for your LET Diagnostic Exam
  • Snacks and water (Optional. This is for you while you take your diagnostic exam which usually takes 3-4 hours)

How to Register

  1. Take our LET Diagnostic Exam every Wednesdays and Saturdays, 10am to 2pm. You may contact us so we can expect you: 437-5880 / 986-09-44 / 0939-899-9989 / 0927-877-0800
  2. Our 300-item LET Diagnostic Exam is a 3-4 hour exam which will give you an idea of your current LET readiness. There’s no need to review prior to this. The purpose of the diagnostic exam is to pinpoint the areas we need to work on so you can succeed the LET. You are welcome to join us regardless of what score you get.
  3. Pay the review fee of Php 8,000. In case you can’t drop by, you may remit via Banco De Oro, Globe G-Cash, LBC Express, and Cebuana Lhuillier. Call 4375880 / 9860944 / 0939-899-9989 for details.

Why Review at MindGym?

Reasons to study at MindGym

A Home of Topnotchers and Passers

Since 2010, we helped coach 67 LET topnotchers (9 Topnotchers from 2014 August LET; 8 from 2014 January; 8 from 2013 Sept LET) and have a very high passing rates for both first timers (88 to 96%) and repeaters (75 to 80%).

Unique and Evolving MindGym Way

With each batch of LET session different from any other batch, the conduct of coaching is likewise attuned to the unique profile of a given batch, to the extent possible—within a general framework using the NCBTS LET Table of Specifications.

Proven MindGym Way to LET Success

MindGym’s way of coaching aspiring teachers has been effective, efficient, and fun. Our coaches are all licensed teachers who recently topped or passed the LET with high ratings. Majority from the University of the Philippines. Each coach is committed to help future teachers reach their LET goals, to go the extra mile to ensure that reviewees pass/TOP the LET.

Regularly updated and fresh LET items

Lots of exercises, drills, and practices which mimic the actual LET.

Proficient, friendly, and concerned coaches

Coaches are LET topnotchers — Albert Basa, Melane Manalo, Maria Reyes, Joanne Mejia, Don Galinato, Danilo Sy, Patricia del Rosario, Aileen, Valera, Magdaline de Luna, Precious Gamboa, Glenn Gilongos, and others, as well as licensed teachers, and subject experts who have very recent experience in taking the LET.

Very Reasonable All-in fee

Less than Php 45/hour for guaranteed HIGH-QUALITY LET coaching. No more extra/hidden charges for review materials, module tests, pre-LET and Final Coaching/refreshers.

Unlimited consultations with coaches online and offline.

Extra boosters and updates: Tender Loving Care on LET day and beyond! :)

How to Go to MindGym

219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

How to go to MindGym

Commute from Cubao

  1. Go to the jeepney terminal behind Telus Cubao. Ride 20th Ave-Project 4 Pelaez jeep.
  2. Alight at Pelaez street. MindGym will be at your left side, at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

Commute from Recto

  1. Take the LRT2-Recto to LRT2-Anonas station.
  2. Walk to the Hi-Top Supermarket tricycle terminal, and tell the driver to take you to MindGym or Pelaez street (Php 30 for solo trips). MindGym is at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

Commute from UP Diliman

  1. Take the Katipunan jeep all the way to the jeep terminal (near LRT Katipunan).
  2. Walk OR ride a jeep plying Aurora boulevard to the Caltex beside the Church of Latter-day Saints.
  3. At Caltex, ride a jeep to Cubao.
  4. Alight at Pelaez street. MindGym will be at your left side, at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

Commute from Marikina / Cainta

  1. Ride a jeep to Cubao plying Aurora boulevard. Alight at Caltex beside the Church of Latter-day Saints.
  2. At Caltex, ride a jeep to Cubao.
  3. Alight at Pelaez street. MindGym will be at your left side, at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

 

LET Review Options

Can’t make it to our live review sessions?

LETters’ Choice LET Reviewer Book

MindGym-LET-Reviewer

Php 395 + Php100 shipping. To order, please fill up this form.

Your best book companion in your LET journey.The only LET review book which contains a complete package of vital information one needs to pass/TOP the LET: what to review, how to review, warm up drills (150 general and 150 professional education drills), study and test-taking strategies and tips from our LET topnotchers. Read testimonials here →

 

Read testimonials → Buy It Now (₱ 395.00)

MyReviewCoach.com Online LET Review

MindGym-MyReviewCoach-Online-LET-ReviewGet anytime, anywhere access to over 4,000 review items and resources for General and Professional Education, your Specialization, and a Mock LET. Our online program has helped coach 11 topnotchers since 2011, recorded an 85% passing rate, and favorable online experience feedback. Besides access to drills, you’ll also receive weekly emails and meet our LET coaches and your co-online-reviewees through monthly chats. Each access is valid up to the day prior to the LET exam.

 

Read more →Register Now (₱ 2,950.00)

Two or Three-day Specialization-only review (Inclusive of workbook, week of August 16-23, 2015)

MindGym-LET-SpecializationParticipating in the MindGym’s live Specialization coaching weekend will let you gain valuable insights on the latest LET test items and tips, and give you ample practice on LET type of drills for your specialization. Specialization review classes are small group meetings facilitated by MindGym topnotchers and high-raters who excelled in their respective LET specializations.

Specialization coaching includes a Workbook with relevant notes and practice drills, developed by MindGym coaches. Depending on your specialization, coaching may take from two to three days. Joining our Specialization review gives you an extra edge when it comes to 40% of the LET (for Secondary Level LET-takers).

This will be a big help to those who have college courses which did not cover the entirely of LET proficiencies to be tested for their assigned Specialization, those who are self reviewing or part of other LET review centers, online reviewees who want more intensive coaching in their specializations.

Read More → Register Now (₱ 2,000.00)

Three-Day Power Coaching (With materials. September 9/10/11*, 12, and 13 2015)

MindGym-LET-Power-CoachingScheduled two weeks prior to the LET. A big group gathering with MindGym live and online LETers. Your last shot at boosting your confidence in passing/TOPping the LET. Venue: UP Diliman, CSWCD

On the first day, experience a mock exam which will help you avoid hassles and blunders in filling up LET forms, ensure that you complete the LET within the time allotted, and give you time to build up your stamina and endurance for a whole day test.

On the second and third days, expect power refreshers and learning folios, extra drills, testimonials and sharings from topnotchers and specially-challenged MindGym reviewees-passers, warm bonding times with fellow LET takers, and memorable commencement activities.

Read More → Register Now (₱ 2,000.00)

MindGym LET Topnotchers

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines

Our Family of LET Topnotchers (as of January 2014 LET)

August 2014 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 3, Jacqueline Borong Jacque Pono – 88.80
  • Top 6, Arnie Jr. Alano Jayjay Rovelo – 88.20
  • Top 7, Marian Teresa Mars Rosete – 88.00
  • Top 9, Ivy Dancel Rosete – 87.60

Secondary

  • Top 2, Jose Dante Valenzuela Dela Merced – 90.00
  • Top 4, Lyndon Laborte Lazaro – 89.40
  • Top 6, Gene Alexis Uy Vizcarra – 89.00
  • Top 6, Brian Anthony Liban Biboy Gumiran – 89.00
    • Top 8, Ena Marie Magallanes Sarmiento – 88.40

January 2014 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 3, Angela Dianne Manangan – 87.40
  • Top 5, Van Thaddeus Caro Cruz – 87.00
  • Top 7, Karen Kim Ampongan Fernandez – 86.60
  • Top 7, Janine Marie Palamos Abalos – 86.60
  • Top 7, Marita Reyes De Leon – 86.60

Secondary

  • Top 1, Deidre Roldan Morales – 88.40
  • Top 6, Kathleen Jereos Lantin – 88.40
  • Top 10, Kevin Michael Sanchez Angelo – 86.20

September 2013 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 6, Ponilas, Roselyn Palacio – 89.00
  • Top 6, Suez, Hannah Carmella – 89.00
  • Top 8, Madueno, Lalaine – 88.60
  • Top 8, Sapungeon, Fajereen – 88.60
  • Top 10, Carlos, Nya Maeen – 88.20
  • Top 10, Sidayen, Ma Joanna – 88.20

Secondary

  • Top 2, Leonor, Jade – 92.60
  • Top 6, Pineda, Senen – 91.80

March 2013 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 1, Aileen Dacasin, 89.80
  • Top 8, Karisse Anne Legaspi, 87.40
  • Top 8, Stephanie Relampagos, 87.40

Secondary

  • Top 2, Conrado Sotelo, 92.00
  • Top 3, Alex Brigoli, 91.60
  • Top 4, Kristine Joy Paas, 91.40

September 2012 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 9, Conchitina de Leon

Secondary

  • Top 4, Josephus Bumaat
  • Top 6, Ma. Cristina Sta. Rita
  • Top 6, Aileen Valera
  • Top 6, Mags De Luna

March 2012 LET TOPnotchers

  • M. J. Pagaduan (Top 2)
  • Don Galinato (Top 7)
  • Kleng Mambiar (Top 8)
  • Edith Abangan (Top 9)
  • Vanessa Simon (Top 9)
  • JoAnne Mejia (Top 10)

September 2011 LET TOPnotchers

  • Dy-An Angco (Top 6)
  • Wilson Espiritu (Top 7)
  • Patricia Jhoanna Caguin del Rosario (Top 10)
  • Celeste Lamayan (Top 10)

September 2010 LET TOPnotchers

  • Jean Millare (Top 1)
  • Aicel Alcantara (Top 5)
  • Jayson Calventas (Top 7)

April 2010 LET TOPnotchers

  • Adienev Reyes (Top 3)
  • Melane Manalo (Top 3)
  • Noel Carena (Top 6)
  • Rona Lumba (Top 7)

October 2009 LET TOPnotchers

  • Angelica “Ericka” Villafuerte (Top 4, Secondary)
  • Sheryll Raquipiso (Top 5, Secondary)

About MindGym Philippines

MindGym Best LET Review CenterMindGym Philippines is a lifelong learning center where education coaches share their best in a casual, fun, and nurturing environment. We offer memory improvement workshops, art and design workshops, academic tutorials and review, and intensive coaching for Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET).

We challenge our learners to achieve peak results in school, work, and the board exams. A proven track record for our methods: Our LET Review has consistently produced national teacher topnotchers since 2009. Read more →

2015 Licensure Examination for Teachers Dates

See you at MindGym!


Office hours: 10 AM to 6 PM, Tuesday to Sunday
Address: 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Philippines
Landline: (02) 437-58-80
Mobile landline: (02) 986-09-44
Mobile number: (0927) 877-0800 or (0939) 899-9989
Email
: mindgym.inc [at] gmail [dot] com

643 Responses to Licensure Examination for Teachers — LET Review

  1. Marinelle 2015/04/16 at 1:43 am #

    Pag dun po sa 7500/ 8000 di pa po ba kasama ung specialization dun ? GenEd and ProfEd LNG po ba in?

    • MindGym 2015/04/17 at 1:12 pm #

      Hi Marinelle,

      Our only LET Review program is Php 8,000. It’s ALL-IN meaning General Education, Professional Education, your individual LET Specialization, and the three-day Power Coaching LET refresher are included (along with 4 books) :)

  2. abette 2015/04/16 at 9:55 am #

    hello po ask ko lang po, what specialization dapat sa akin? Mass Communication graduate po ako then mag aral ng Diploma In Teaching..I am planning to have online review, since I am working. at ano ano nga pala ang school na ilagay ko, for bachelors degree? yong sa first course or yong sa Diploma In Teaching? salamat po.

    • MindGym 2015/04/17 at 1:15 pm #

      PRC will likely assign English as your LET Specialization. The school you’ll put in your application is where you received your undergraduate degree (though you’ll still need to pass the info about where you received your teaching units). You may double check and clarify all of this during your PRC application :)

  3. Michael Salamat 2015/04/21 at 5:41 pm #

    hello po… un po bang sched ng batch 2 na Mon – Thu ay 9am to 6pm din po?

    • MindGym 2015/04/24 at 10:16 pm #

      Yes it’s the same, Michael. Though there will be weeks where there will be only 2-3 days of classes. All of these will be announced in class :)

  4. kim 2015/04/22 at 11:06 am #

    I just want to ask if the 4 books are available in the bookstore?

  5. yen 2015/04/26 at 12:52 pm #

    Meron po ba kayong review na from July to august or August to September for September 2015 LET? Paki email naman po sakin kasi po interesado po ako magenroll that time.

    • MindGym 2015/04/27 at 7:39 pm #

      Hi Yen, I sent you an email :) We have two open batches for the 2015 September LET review with available slots:
      Batch 2 – Weekdays, Mon to Thurs – Class start May 4, 2015
      Batch 4 – Weekends, Sat to Sun – Class start June 13, 2015

  6. sally 2015/04/27 at 9:20 pm #

    hello, pwedi po bang bumili nalang po sa inyu ng reviewer ? gusto ko lang po mag self review. kung pwedi po, how much each?

  7. Diana 2015/04/28 at 8:29 pm #

    Hello! What if po sunday lang po ako available pero gusto ko po mag enroll sa 18-day?

    • MindGym 2015/04/29 at 7:01 pm #

      Hi Diana, yes we will also be open on Sundays since starting this weekend we will be having our first batch LET review :)

  8. Pizie 2015/05/24 at 10:13 am #

    Hello. I’m not a graduate of BSEd but I want to take LET. Is it possible? If so, I wnat to enroll here. Your prompt response will be much appreciated. Thank you.

    • MindGym 2015/05/27 at 6:39 pm #

      You are required to have 18 education units so you can take the LET. Colleges offering Education degrees will allow you to take their classes to fulfill this requirement. Hope this helps! You may double check the LET requirements at http://www.prc.gov.ph

  9. Alnielyn 2015/05/24 at 3:14 pm #

    Hello po i just want to ask if my office po ba kayo sa zamboanga?

    • MindGym 2015/05/27 at 6:37 pm #

      Hi Alnielyn, our branch is only located in Quezon City Manila right now. You might be interested to join our online LET review instead :) Php 2950 for over 4000 LET items, your Specialization, a mock LET exam and more – http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  10. naj 2015/05/26 at 11:49 pm #

    Good eve po ask q lng po same amount dn po ba kng online review po?

    • MindGym 2015/05/27 at 6:34 pm #

      Our online LET review is Php 2950 and our 18-Day live LET coaching with 4 books, Specialization, LET refresher is Php 8,000.

      You may read about our online LET review program at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  11. Regis Lara 2015/05/28 at 5:18 pm #

    Hello Mindgym,

    Good day. Magkano po babayaran if mag review ulit sa mindgym. Dati po ako ng online review pero hindi ko nagamit kasi may work ako that time. Gusto ko mag full time na po ako mag review. Magkano babayaran ko?

    Maraming salamat po.

  12. adrian 2015/05/28 at 5:53 pm #

    Hi. I want to ask if d schedule for batch 7 for review is stil open. I am going to take d let exam rhis sept 2015. Tnx

    • MindGym 2015/05/28 at 9:13 pm #

      Yes, all posted dates are still available for registration (we’ll strike it out when it’s full). See you Adrian!

  13. Bette 2015/06/08 at 1:38 pm #

    good pm po,ask ko lang po,until when po yong enrollment for batch 7?pwede po ba partial muna?gusto ko kasi magreview sa review center nyo.sana makahabol pa ako.

    • MindGym 2015/06/11 at 9:43 pm #

      Hi Bette, yes you may reserve your slot with your 50% downpayment (4k; the rest should be settled by the first day of your class). Please reserve your slot as early as you can because we are on our last 2 open batches for the September LET!

  14. Cristine 2015/06/11 at 11:15 am #

    Hello po. I’d like to ask if my branch kayo s tarlac city?

    • MindGym 2015/06/11 at 9:44 pm #

      Hi Cristine, our branch is only in Quezon City right now. But to those who are abroad or in the province, we offer to you our online LET review :) Please do check it out at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  15. Johnny lyn 2015/06/12 at 9:28 am #

    Hello po! Ask ko lang po kung s online review po pwede b gamitin po cp lang po. Pki email n lang po sa akin kung pwede po tnx..

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:54 pm #

      Hi Johnny, you may access our drills through your mobile phone but our resources (notes, etc) are formatted for Laptop/Desktop use. Kindly see more information at http://www.myreviewcoach.com for our online LET review :)

  16. arreya 2015/06/14 at 12:47 pm #

    hello po, may i ask, do you offer final coaching po kasama no’ng 18 day review? thank you po

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:45 pm #

      As posted above our 18day LET review is ALL-IN. Yes it includes our Power Coaching LET refresher :)

  17. morena 2015/06/16 at 10:31 am #

    Goodmorning MindGym! Nandito ako ngayon sa Malaysia,at gusto ko pong mag-review online,,ano-ano po ba ang mga dapat kong gawin at i-expect? Salamat…

  18. Keen 2015/06/18 at 10:06 pm #

    Hi! I would like to inquire about the let review for batch 7. How can I apply for the LET review if I’m still out of the country? and is it allowed if I plan to apply for batch 7 even though I can’t attend the 1st week?

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:44 pm #

      Hi Keen, you may reserve for your slot in advance (remit 50% downpayment via Banco De Oro, LBC, Cebuana Lhuillier, Globe GCash). We sent you the complete info through your email :)

  19. lariza domingo 2015/06/19 at 11:06 am #

    hi, ask ko lang po wat time po yung sked ng weekdays??

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:43 pm #

      All our classes are from 9am to 6pm, except for first day of class where we ask you to come an hour earlier to settle registration :)

  20. Rechel Joy Malicse 2015/06/19 at 3:31 pm #

    Good afternoon!
    How many sessions or days there will be during the review?

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:42 pm #

      Hi Rechel, as posted our LET review is 18 days ALL-IN inclusive of 4 workbooks, your LET Specialization, and Power Coaching LET refresher. Kindly double check the information in this page, including how to register :) http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

  21. joi 2015/06/19 at 3:34 pm #

    Good afternoon!
    How many sessions or days there will be during the review?
    is there a review material enclosed with that fee we pay?

  22. aibi 2015/06/20 at 11:55 am #

    Open pa po ba yung batch 8? What if split payment ako pano po ba magbayad thru gcash or Bdo? Anung acct no. Nyo? Required po ba yung diagnostic test? Di po kasi makapunta personally. Thank you.

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:51 pm #

      Hi Aibi, we are waitlisting for batch 8. You may register already even if you don’t drop by yet (remit 50% downpayment through Banco de oro, Cebuana Lhuillier, Globe GCash, LBC). Kindly see your email for more info :)

  23. Aby 2015/06/28 at 12:28 am #

    Hello po ask ko lang po if anong time nung review sa batch 5?

    • MindGym 2015/06/29 at 10:35 am #

      Registration to start at 8am, ALL classes to start at 9am.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. March 2012 Licensure Examination for Teachers: PRC Application and MindGym Enrollment Now Open! — MindGym Philippines - 2011/11/14

    […] LET Review […]

  2. 95% Passing Rate for MindGym Philippines LET Reviewees — MindGym Philippines - 2011/12/21

    […] LET Review […]

Leave a Reply