Licensure Examination for Teachers — LET Review

Enrollment is Ongoing for the 2017 March LET

  • Batch 1 – Weekends (Sat to Sun). Class start: December 3, 2016. Venue: MindGym
  • Batch 2 – Weekends (Sat to Sun). Class start: January 7, 2017. Venue: Madison 101
  • Batch 3 – Weekdays (Tues, Wed, Thurs). Class start: January 17, 2017. Venue: MindGym

Top or pass the Licensure Examination for Teachers by doing it the MindGym way!

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines

What to expect at MindGym LET Review

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines1)  18-Day Intensive LET Coaching

  • Saturdays and Sundays, 9 AM to 6 PM
  • Covers General and Professional Education, your individual LET Specialization, and a Three-Day LET Refresher
  • 180 hours worth of consultations, tips, and extra notes from day one up to LET day
  • Our class style is fun, interactive, and cooperative!

2)  FOUR MindGym Power Workbooks

Review with 4,000+ practice drills with essential study notes and activities in:

  1. General Education
  2. Professional Education
  3. LET Specialization
  4. LETers’ Choice, Warm-Ups – a handy Licensure Examination for Teachers Reviewer for goal-setting, preparation, practice and success. With LET readiness test and mindmaps of board exams must-knows (read testimonials here)

3)  LET Specialization workshop with workbook

A two or three day focused group review conducted by field experts and MindGym topnotchers and top-raters. Read more →

4)  LET Refresher Power Coaching with additional materials

A three-day LET refresher filled with inspiring guest coaches, a mock LET, fun bonding and learning activities, motivational talks, and more →

5)  MindGym Extras!

  • FREE training on Memory Improvement, Speed Reading and Comprehension, and Calculator Math
  • FREE 300-item LET diagnostic exam
  • LET module exams
  • Photo coverage as a keepsake of reviewees’ LET success journey
  • Wi-Fi, purified drinking water (bring your own glass), coffee (for the first weekend)
  • Use of air-conditioned study room for review duration
  • Occasional free snacks and meals, and prizes for activities

ALL-IN Tuition Fee

  • MindGym’s All-in LET Review Fee — Php 8,000
  • Split payment is accepted. Php 4,000 is required as the minimum reservation fee. The remaining balance must be paid on or before your first day of class, or else your books will not be released.
  • No hidden or additional fees. Only Php 45/hour for guaranteed quality LET coaching 🙂

Venue

Discounts Available

  • Early Bird Promo – Php 1,000 OFF if you enroll on or before October 31, 2016. You may reserve for a downpayment of Php 4,000 but full payment is required by October 31. Applicable to Batch 1 – Weekends only.
  • Barkada Discount – Php 500 discount each, for a minimum of 5 in a group. May be used with Early Bird promo.
  • Honor Student Discount – 10% discount to honor graduates who will score 100 points and above in all modules of our LET diagnostic exam. Bring a certificate or document proof of your honors’ standing for verification.
  • Persons with disability (PWD) Discount

Requirements

  • Latest school/work/government ID
  • 1×1 or 2×2 ID photo
  • Photocopy of your PRC LET Notice of Admission (NOA)
    • Note: You may submit this after your application at PRC. We will not release your Specialization materials without your NOA. We want to ensure that you get the right materials and also give you the option of a back-up in case you lose or misplace your NOA for LET day or release of results. Your NOA details will be kept confidential at MindGym.
  • Tuition fee of Php 8,000. For split payments: downpayment of Php 4,000 is required to reserve your slot. The remaining Php 4,000 must be paid on or before first day of class.
  • Pencil and calculator for your LET Diagnostic Exam
  • Snacks and water (Optional. The LET diagnostic exam usually takes 3-4 hours)
  • For Honor Student Discount—Certificate or proof of academic standing, if applying for
  • For Barkada Discount—Minimum barkada of 5 enrollees. Everyone must be present when you register.

How to Register

  1. Take our LET Diagnostic Exam every Wednesdays and Saturdays, 10am to 2pm. You may contact us so we can expect you: 437-5880 / 986-09-44 / 0939-899-9989
  2. Our 300-item LET Diagnostic Exam is a 3-4 hour exam which will give you an idea of your current LET readiness. There’s no need to review prior to this. The purpose of the diagnostic exam is to pinpoint the areas we need to work on so you can succeed the LET. You are welcome to join us regardless of what score you get.
  3. Pay the review fee of Php 8,000. In case you can’t drop by, you may remit via Banco De Oro, Globe G-Cash, LBC Express, and Cebuana Lhuillier. Call 4375880 / 9860944 / 0939-899-9989 for details.

Why Review at MindGym?

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines

A Home of Topnotchers and Passers

Since 2010, we helped coach 95 LET topnotchers (9 topnotchers from 2016 March, 19 from 2015 September, 11 from 2015 March, 9 from 2014 August; 8 from 2014 January) and have a very high passing rates for both first timers (88 to 96%) and repeaters (75 to 80%).

Unique and Evolving MindGym Way

With each batch of LET session different from any other batch, the conduct of coaching is likewise attuned to the unique profile of a given batch, to the extent possible—within a general framework using the NCBTS LET Table of Specifications.

Proven MindGym Way to LET Success

MindGym’s way of coaching aspiring teachers has been effective, efficient, and fun. Our coaches are all licensed teachers who recently topped or passed the LET with high ratings. Majority from the University of the Philippines. Each coach is committed to help future teachers reach their LET goals, to go the extra mile to ensure that reviewees pass/TOP the LET.

Regularly updated and fresh LET items

Lots of exercises, drills, and practices which mimic the actual LET.

Proficient, friendly, and concerned coaches

Coaches are LET topnotchers — Albert Basa, Melane Manalo, Maria Reyes, Joanne Mejia, Don Galinato, Danilo Sy, Patricia del Rosario, Aileen, Valera, Magdaline de Luna, Precious Gamboa, Glenn Gilongos, and others, as well as licensed teachers, and subject experts who have very recent experience in taking the LET.

Very Reasonable All-in fee

Less than Php 45/hour for guaranteed HIGH-QUALITY LET coaching. No more extra/hidden charges for review materials, module tests, pre-LET and Final Coaching/refreshers.

Unlimited consultations with coaches online and offline.

Extra boosters and updates: Tender Loving Care on LET day and beyond! 🙂

How to Go to MindGym

219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

How to go to MindGym

Commute from Cubao

  1. Go to the jeepney terminal behind Telus Cubao. Ride 20th Ave-Project 4 Pelaez jeep. Tell the driver to drop you off at ‘MindGym near Pelaez gate’.
  2. Alight at Pelaez street. MindGym will be at your left side, at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

Commute from Recto

  1. Take the LRT2-Recto to LRT2-Anonas station.
  2. Walk to the Hi-Top Supermarket tricycle terminal, and tell the driver to take you to MindGym near Pelaez street (Php 30 for solo trips). MindGym is at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

Commute from UP Diliman

  1. Take the Katipunan jeep all the way to the jeep terminal (near LRT Katipunan).
  2. Walk OR ride a jeep plying Aurora boulevard to the Caltex beside the Church of Latter-day Saints.
  3. At Caltex, ride a jeep to Cubao. Tell the driver to drop you off at ‘MindGym near Pelaez gate’.
  4. Alight at Pelaez street. MindGym will be at your left side, at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

Commute from Marikina / Cainta

  1. Ride a jeep to Cubao plying Aurora boulevard. Alight at Caltex beside the Church of Latter-day Saints.
  2. At Caltex, ride a jeep to Cubao. Tell the driver to drop you off at ‘MindGym near Pelaez gate’.
  3. Alight at Pelaez street. MindGym will be at your left side, at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

 

LET Review Options

Can’t make it to our live review sessions?

LETters’ Choice LET Reviewer Book

MindGym-LET-Reviewer

Php 395 + Php100 shipping. To order, please fill up this form.

Your best book companion in your LET journey.The only LET review book which contains a complete package of vital information one needs to pass/TOP the LET: what to review, how to review, warm up drills (150 general and 150 professional education drills), study and test-taking strategies and tips from our LET topnotchers. Read testimonials here →

 

Read testimonials → Buy It Now (₱ 395.00)

MyReviewCoach.com Online LET Review

MindGym-MyReviewCoach-Online-LET-ReviewGet anytime, anywhere access to over 4,000 review items and resources for General and Professional Education, your Specialization, and a Mock LET. Our online program has helped coach 27 topnotchers since 2011, recorded an 85% passing rate, and favorable online experience feedback. Besides access to drills, you’ll also receive weekly emails and meet our LET coaches and your co-online-reviewees through monthly chats. Each access is valid up to the day prior to the LET exam.

 

Read more →Register Now (₱ 2,950.00)

Two or Three-day Specialization-only review (Inclusive of workbook. February 18, 19, 25, 26, 2017*)

MindGym-LET-Specialization*Dates are subject to change

Participating in the MindGym’s live Specialization coaching weekend will let you gain valuable insights on the latest LET test items and tips, and give you ample practice on LET type of drills for your specialization. Specialization review classes are small group meetings facilitated by MindGym topnotchers and high-raters who excelled in their respective LET specializations.

Specialization coaching includes a Workbook with relevant notes and practice drills, developed by MindGym coaches. Depending on your specialization, coaching may take from two to three days. Joining our Specialization review gives you an extra edge when it comes to 40% of the LET (for Secondary Level LET-takers).

This will be a big help to those who have college courses which did not cover the entirely of LET proficiencies to be tested for their assigned Specialization, those who are self reviewing or part of other LET review centers, online reviewees who want more intensive coaching in their specializations.

Read More → Register Now (₱ 3,000.00)

Three-Day Power Coaching (With materials. March 10, 11, 12, 2017*)

MindGym-LET-Power-Coaching*Dates are subject to change

Scheduled two weeks prior to the LET. A big group gathering with MindGym live and online LETers. Your last shot at boosting your confidence in passing/TOPping the LET.

On the first day, experience a mock exam which will help you avoid hassles and blunders in filling up LET forms, ensure that you complete the LET within the time allotted, and give you time to build up your stamina and endurance for a whole day test.

On the second and third days, expect power refreshers and learning folios, extra drills, testimonials and sharings from topnotchers and specially-challenged MindGym reviewees-passers, warm bonding times with fellow LET takers, and memorable commencement activities.

Read More → Register Now (₱ 3,000.00)

Our LET Topnotchers

MindGym LET Topnotchers as of 2016 March

MindGym LET Topnotchers as of 2016 March

2016 March LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 2, Deocampo, Robelynn Sarsoza — 90.20
  • Top 5, Magpantay, Pauline Beatriz Artillaga — 89.20
  • Top 8, Go, Denise Jillian Ong — 88.0

Secondary

  • Top 2, Berida, Methylene Jezza Daño — 91.20
  • Top 5, Comia, Moises Aroma Jr. — 90.40
  • Top 6, Gonzales, Wilkinson Daniel Ong Wong — 89.80
  • Top 7, Caringal, Julie Ann Paler — 89.60
  • Top 10, Ignacio, Hazel May Fiel — 89.00
  • Top 10, Pepito, Riza Sumigin — 89.00

September 2015 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 4, Maria Faye Tecson Delos Santos — 86.0
  • Top 6, Josette Tabirao Tosoc — 85.6
  • Top 9, Ian Arvin Etcubañas Batocabe — 85.0
  • Top 9, Maria Ysrael Dapilos Blas — 85.0
  • Top 9, Lilibeth Lomboy Mateo — 85.0
  • Top 9, Nikolo Jian Cayetano Velicaria — 85.0
  • Top 10,  Ronie Gabiola Padlan — 84.8
  • Top 10, Patricia Mae Batingan Paredes — 84.8
  • Top 10, Katrina Bautista Correa — 84.8
  • Top 10, Lordiel Mugot Miasco — 84.8

Secondary

  • Top 3, Harris Bren Telmo Escabarte — 89.4
  • Top 6, Joseph Angelou Ilagan Ng — 88.6
  • Top 6, Brian Martin Dela Cruz Sioson — 88.6
  • Top 7, Judith Mina Agnos — 88.4
  • Top 8, Anna Maria Gracia Tesiorna Ingcog — 88.2
  • Top 9, Melissa Ann Guieb Aguinalde — 88.0
  • Top 9, Clarisse Polo Cacapit — 88.0
  • Top 9, Acer Mendez Villanueva — 88.0
  • Top 10, Ymmalu Margarette Canayon Esparagoza — 87.8

March 2015 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 1, Vincent Atienza Isidro – 90.4
  • Top 2, Cricelle Marie Baclagon Del Mundo – 88.2
  • Top 7, Krizia Camille Salvador – 87.00
  • Top 7, Amy Alethia Tupe – 87.00
  • Top 8, Rachelle Ann Gonzales – 86.80

Secondary

  • Top 6, Gerald Marquez Antonio – 89.40
  • Top 6, David Conception Desamito – 89.40
  • Top 6, Janine Damayo Espadero – 89.40
  • Top 7, Josephine Ann Jablo Necor – 89.20
  • Top 8, James Bie Tumlos – 89.00
  • Top 9, Yvette May Nido Zulueta – 88.80

August 2014 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 3, Jacqueline Borong Jacque Pono – 88.80
  • Top 6, Arnie Jr. Alano Jayjay Rovelo – 88.20
  • Top 7, Marian Teresa Mars Rosete – 88.00
  • Top 9, Ivy Dancel Rosete – 87.60

Secondary

  • Top 2, Jose Dante Valenzuela Dela Merced – 90.00
  • Top 4, Lyndon Laborte Lazaro – 89.40
  • Top 6, Gene Alexis Uy Vizcarra – 89.00
  • Top 6, Brian Anthony Liban Biboy Gumiran – 89.00
  • Top 8, Ena Marie Magallanes Sarmiento – 88.40

January 2014 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 3, Angela Dianne Manangan – 87.40
  • Top 5, Van Thaddeus Caro Cruz – 87.00
  • Top 7, Karen Kim Ampongan Fernandez – 86.60
  • Top 7, Janine Marie Palamos Abalos – 86.60
  • Top 7, Marita Reyes De Leon – 86.60

Secondary

  • Top 1, Deidre Roldan Morales – 88.40
  • Top 6, Kathleen Jereos Lantin – 88.40
  • Top 10, Kevin Michael Sanchez Angelo – 86.20

September 2013 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 6, Ponilas, Roselyn Palacio – 89.00
  • Top 6, Suez, Hannah Carmella – 89.00
  • Top 8, Madueno, Lalaine – 88.60
  • Top 8, Sapungeon, Fajereen – 88.60
  • Top 10, Carlos, Nya Maeen – 88.20
  • Top 10, Sidayen, Ma Joanna – 88.20

Secondary

  • Top 2, Leonor, Jade – 92.60
  • Top 6, Pineda, Senen – 91.80

March 2013 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 1, Aileen Dacasin, 89.80
  • Top 8, Karisse Anne Legaspi, 87.40
  • Top 8, Stephanie Relampagos, 87.40

Secondary

  • Top 2, Conrado Sotelo, 92.00
  • Top 3, Alex Brigoli, 91.60
  • Top 4, Kristine Joy Paas, 91.40

September 2012 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 9, Conchitina de Leon

Secondary

  • Top 4, Josephus Bumaat
  • Top 6, Ma. Cristina Sta. Rita
  • Top 6, Aileen Valera
  • Top 6, Mags De Luna

March 2012 LET Topnotchers

  • M. J. Pagaduan (Top 2)
  • Don Galinato (Top 7)
  • Kleng Mambiar (Top 8)
  • Edith Abangan (Top 9)
  • Vanessa Simon (Top 9)
  • JoAnne Mejia (Top 10)

September 2011 LET Topnotchers

  • Dy-An Angco (Top 6)
  • Wilson Espiritu (Top 7)
  • Patricia Jhoanna Caguin del Rosario (Top 10)
  • Celeste Lamayan (Top 10)

September 2010 LET Topnotchers

  • Jean Millare (Top 1)
  • Aicel Alcantara (Top 5)
  • Jayson Calventas (Top 7)

April 2010 LET Topnotchers

  • Adienev Reyes (Top 3)
  • Melane Manalo (Top 3)
  • Noel Carena (Top 6)
  • Rona Lumba (Top 7)

October 2009 LET Topnotchers

  • Angelica “Ericka” Villafuerte (Top 4, Secondary)
  • Sheryll Raquipiso (Top 5, Secondary)

About MindGym Philippines

MindGym Best LET Review CenterMindGym Philippines is a lifelong learning center where education coaches share their best in a casual, fun, and nurturing environment. We offer memory improvement workshops, art and design workshops, academic tutorials and review, and intensive coaching for Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET).

We challenge our learners to achieve peak results in school, work, and the board exams. A proven track record for our methods: Our LET Review has consistently produced national teacher topnotchers since 2009.

Read more →

Other relevant links

See you at MindGym!


Office hours: 10 AM to 6 PM, Tuesday to Saturday
Address: 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Philippines
Landline: (02) 437-58-80
Mobile landline: (02) 986-09-44
Mobile number: 0939-899-99-89
Email
: mindgym.inc [at] gmail [dot] com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

708 Responses to Licensure Examination for Teachers — LET Review

  1. Addie 2016/06/01 at 1:22 pm #

    Hello,

    May I ask, what is the tentative schedule of the Tuesday-Fri class (Batch 5 – Crammers’ batch, August 23 to Sept 7) for the September 2016 LET?

    Thank you.

    • MindGym 2016/06/01 at 9:16 pm #

      Hi Addie, all our classes are from 9am to 6pm.

  2. joann gapuzan 2016/06/01 at 7:48 pm #

    Hello po.. mag take po ako this coming September. gusto ko po sana makapag online review kasi nandito po ako sa Ilocos Norte at may work ako..sana po matulungan ninyo ako

    • MindGym 2016/06/01 at 9:15 pm #

      Hi Joann, thank you for asking!

      MyReviewCoach.com is our self-study, online-only LET review program (Php 2950).

      Get to answer over 4,000 LET items, and review MindGym coaches’ notes and resources for General Education, Professional Education, Specialization, and a final mock LET. Also, you’ll be able to consult with our coaches and co-reviewees for your questions.

      So far we have online-coached 27 topnotchers and achieved a high 85% passing rate among our online reviewees.

      We recommend this program to first-time LET-takers, OFWs, students from the provinces, or those with have time/physical/budget constraints and can’t attend our live review at MindGym.

      Hope you can join us!

      To read more and register: http://www.myreviewcoach.com

      If you have other questions, let me know.

  3. Arah Tan 2016/06/07 at 7:35 pm #

    Good evening po.tanong ko lang po kung kelan po ang final coaching po ninyo pra sa LET?at kung magkano po ang bayad sa final coaching?

Leave a Reply