Licensure Examination for Teachers Review — LET Review

FREE LET Diagnostic Test for every purchase of LETers’ Choice Book 1! Call 437-5880 or 0927-8770800 to reserve. Tests are held every Wed and Sat, 10am onwards.

July 2014 LET Review Schedules

  • Batch 1 — Starts April 5 — WEEKENDS fully booked
  • Batch 2 — Starts May 1 — WEEKDAYS Mon-Tues-Thurs. Whole May. fully booked
  • Batch 3 — Starts May 24 — WEEKENDS fully booked
  • Batch 4 —Starts May 17 — WEEKENDS
  • Batch 5 — Starts May 6 — WEEKDAYS,  Mon-Tues-Thurs

Registration is ongoing. Limited slots only! Register ASAP to guarantee the schedule you want.

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines

Are you comfortable with cooperative learning? Do you enjoy interactive lessons?

Do you feel at home with friends and coaches giving you feedback, nudging you to do your best?

If you answered yes to those questions, then MindGym might be the best LET review center for you!

Guarantee your topping or passing the July 2014 Licensure Examination for Teachers by doing it the MindGym Way!

  • 47 LET Topnotchers in 4 years (8 Topnotchers from 2014 January; 8 from 2013 Sept LET)
  • 88% – 96% passing rate, first timers
  • 18-day interactive, cooperative, and fun-filled coaching days
  • Unlimited consultations, boosters, extra notes from start of review until LET day
  • Four comprehensive, high-quality workbooks

Licensure Examination for Teachers Review

Our 2014 LET Review Package

1.   Intensive Coaching for General and Professional Education, and Specialization

2.  THREE Exclusive Power Workbooks

  • 3,500+ practice drills with essential study notes

3.  LETers’ Choice Book 1Licensure Examination for Teachers Reviewer

  • A virtual LET companion for goal setting, preparation, practice and success
  • Includes LET readiness test and mindmaps of must-know knowledge to pass/TOP LET
  • Read testimonials →

All-in LET Fee: Php 7,000

*No hidden charges. Less than Php 40/hour for guaranteed HIGH-QUALITY LET coaching

  • Barkada Discount – Php 500 discount each, for a minimum of 5 in a group
  • Honors Student Discount – 10% discount to honor graduates who will score 100 points and above in our diagnostic exam


Venue: MindGym Philippines, 219 J. P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City

 

Why Review at MindGym?

  • A Home of Topnotchers and Passers

    For the past 10 LET exams (less than 4 years of operation), we helped coach 47 LET topnotchers (8 Topnotchers from 2014 January; 8 from 2013 Sept LET) and have a very high passing rates for both first timers (88 to 96%) and repeaters (75 to 80%).

  • Topnotchers-Tarp-2014-Jan-LET-web
  • Unique and Evolving MindGym Way

    With each batch of LET session different from any other batch, the conduct of coaching is likewise attuned to the unique profile of a given batch, to the extent possible—within a general framework using the NCBTS LET Table of Specifications.

  • Proven MindGym Way to LET Success

    MindGym’s way of coaching aspiring teachers has been effective, efficient, and fun. Our coaches are all licensed teachers who recently topped or passed the LET with high ratings. Majority from the University of the Philippines. Each coach is committed to help future teachers reach their LET goals, to go the extra mile to ensure that reviewees pass/TOP the LET.

  • Regularly updated and fresh LET items

    Lots of exercises, drills, and practices which mimic the actual LET.

  • Proficient, friendly and concerned coaches have experienced actual LET

    Coaches are LET TOPnotchers (Albert Basa, Melane Manalo, Maria Reyes, Joanne Mejia, Don Galinato, Danilo Sy, Patricia del Rosario, Aileen, Valera, Magdaline de Luna, Precious Gamboa, Glenn Gilongos, and others), licensed teachers, and subject experts who have very recent experience in taking the LET.

  • Very Reasonable All-in fee

    All-in fee for General and Professional Education and Specialization review, LET simulations, Final Coaching, and LET review materials. Less than Php 40/hour for guaranteed HIGH-QUALITY LET coaching. No more extra/hidden charges for review materials, module tests, pre-LET and Final Coaching/refreshers.

  • Unlimited consultations with coaches online and offline.

    Extra boosters and updates: Tender Loving Care on LET day and beyond :)

Extra, extras

  • FREE Wi-Fi, purified drinking water (bring your own glass), coffee (for the first weekend), and use of air-conditioned study room for the duration of the review. Occasional free snacks, prizes, and surprises
  • Coaching on memory improvement, speed reading and comprehension, calculator Math
  • Photo coverage of review sessions as a keepsake of reviewees’ LET success journey
  • Subsidized and/or free snacks and meals; freebies and prizes

How to Register

  1. Take our free LET diagnostic test at our center, Wednesdays and Saturdays, 10am onwards (*the FREE diagnostic exam will only be given to enrollees or those who will purchase LETers’ Choice Book 1). Contact us at 437-5880 / 0939-899-9989 / 0927-877-0800 to reserve a slot.
    The 300-item diagnostic test is a 3-4 hour exam which will give you an idea of your current LET readiness. No need to review prior to taking this. We will accept you whether you pass or fail the test. Please bring a pencil, calculator, a valid ID, and passport ID photo.
  2. Pay the review fee of Php 7,000. In case you can’t go to the center to reserve, you may pay at Banco De Oro, Globe G-Cash, LBC Express, and Cebuana Lhuillier.
  3. Start attending your review sessions.

How to go to MindGym

219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

Commute from Cubao

  1. Go to the jeepney terminal behind Telus Cubao or across the Tuazon entrance of Ali Mall-Cubao.
  2. Ride 20th Ave – Project 4 jeep.
  3. Alight near Pelaez street. MindGym is at your right-side, at a peach 3-storey building with the parking lot in front. It will be easy to locate us with the big tarpaulin banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers and passers. Please proceed to the second floor of the building to find us.

Commute from UP Diliman

  1. Take the Katipunan jeep all the way to the LRT-Katipunan station.
  2. Walk or take any jeep heading straight to Aurora, to the Caltex station.
  3. At Caltex, ride a jeep to Cubao.
  4. Alight near Pelaez street, MindGym is at your left side at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot in front. It will be easy to locate us with the big tarpaulin banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers and passers. Please proceed to the second floor of the building to find us.

LET Review Options

For those who can’t make it to our live review sessions

    1. LETters’ Choice LET Reviewer Book

      MindGym-LET-ReviewerPhp 395 + Php100 shipping. To order, please fill up this form.

      Your best book companion in your LET journey.The only LET review book which contains a complete package of vital information one needs to pass/TOP the LET: what to review, how to review, warm up drills (150 general and 150 professional education drills), study and test-taking strategies and tips from our LET topnotchers. Read more →

      Read testimonials → Buy It Now (₱ 395.00)
    2. MyReviewCoach.com Online LET Review

      MindGym-MyReviewCoach-Online-LET-ReviewGet anytime, anywhere access to over 3,500 review items and resources for General and Professional Education, your Specialization, and a Mock LET. Our online program has helped coach 11 topnotchers since 2011, recorded an 85% passing rate, and favorable online experience feedback. Besides access to drills, you’ll also receive weekly emails and meet our LET coaches and your co-online-reviewees through monthly chats. Each access is valid up to the day prior to the LET exam.

      Read more →Register Now (₱ 2,950.00)
    3. Specialization-only review (Inclusive of workbook, July 2014)

      MindGym-LET-SpecializationParticipating in the MindGym’s live Specialization coaching weekend will let you gain valuable insights on the latest LET test items and tips, and give you ample practice on LET type of drills for your specialization. Specialization review classes are small group meetings facilitated by MindGym topnotchers and high-raters who excelled in their respective LET specializations.

      Specialization coaching includes a Workbook with relevant notes and practice drills, developed by MindGym coaches. Depending on your specialization, coaching may take from two to three days.
      Joining our Specialization review gives you an extra edge when it comes to 40% of the LET (for Secondary Level LET-takers).

      This will be a big help to those who have college courses which did not cover the entirely of LET proficiencies to be tested for their assigned Specialization, those who are self reviewing or part of other LET review centers, online reviewees who want more intensive coaching in their specializations.

      Read More → Register Now (₱ 2,000.00)
    4. Three Day Power Coaching (With materials. July 18, 19, 20, 2014)

      MindGym-LET-Power-CoachingScheduled two weeks prior to the LET. A big group gathering with MindGym live and online LETers. Your last shot at boosting your confidence in passing/TOPping the LET.

      On the first day, experience a mock exam which will help you avoid hassles and blunders in filling up LET forms, ensure that you complete the LET within the time allotted, and give you time to build up your stamina and endurance for a whole day test.

      On the second and third days, expect power refreshers and learning folios, extra drills, testimonials and sharings from topnotchers and specially-challenged MindGym reviewees-passers, warm bonding times with fellow LET takers, and memorable commencement activities.

      Read More → Register Now (₱ 2,000.00)

MindGym’s Family of Topnotchers

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines

Our Family of LET Topnotchers, as of January 2014 LET

January 2014 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 3, Angela Dianne Manangan, 87.40
  • Top 5, Van Thaddeus Caro Cruz, 87.00
  • Top 7, Karen Kim Ampongan Fernandez, 86.60
  • Top 7, Janine Marie Palamos Abalos, 86.60
  • Top 7, Marita Reyes De Leon, 86.60

Secondary

  • Top 1, Deidre Roldan Morales, 88.40
  • Top 6, Kathleen Jereos Lantin, 88.40
  • Top 10, Kevin Michael Sanchez Angelo, 86.20

September 2013 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 6, Ponilas, Roselyn Palacio – 89.00
  • Top 6, Suez, Hannah Carmella – 89.00
  • Top 8, Madueno, Lalaine – 88.60
  • Top 8, Sapungeon, Fajereen – 88.60
  • Top 10, Carlos, Nya Maeen – 88.20
  • Top 10, Sidayen, Ma Joanna – 88.20

Secondary

  • Top 2, Leonor, Jade – 92.60
  • Top 6, Pineda, Senen – 91.80

March 2013 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 1, Aileen Dacasin, 89.80
  • Top 8, Karisse Anne Legaspi, 87.40
  • Top 8, Stephanie Relampagos, 87.40

Secondary

  • Top 2, Conrado Sotelo, 92.00
  • Top 3, Alex Brigoli, 91.60
  • Top 4, Kristine Joy Paas, 91.40

September 2012 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 9, Conchitina de Leon

Secondary

  • Top 4, Josephus Bumaat
  • Top 6, Ma. Cristina Sta. Rita
  • Top 6, Aileen Valera
  • Top 6, Mags De Luna

March 2012 LET TOPnotchers

  • M. J. Pagaduan (Top 2)
  • Don Galinato (Top 7)
  • Kleng Mambiar (Top 8)
  • Edith Abangan (Top 9)
  • Vanessa Simon (Top 9)
  • JoAnne Mejia (Top 10)

September 2011 LET TOPnotchers

  • Dy-An Angco (Top 6)
  • Wilson Espiritu (Top 7)
  • Patricia Jhoanna Caguin del Rosario (Top 10)
  • Celeste Lamayan (Top 10)

September 2010 LET TOPnotchers

  • Jean Millare (Top 1)
  • Aicel Alcantara (Top 5)
  • Jayson Calventas (Top 7)

April 2010 LET TOPnotchers

  • Adienev Reyes (Top 3)
  • Melane Manalo (Top 3)
  • Noel Carena (Top 6)
  • Rona Lumba (Top 7)

October 2009 LET TOPnotchers

  • Angelica “Ericka” Villafuerte (Top 4, Secondary)
  • Sheryll Raquipiso (Top 5, Secondary)

About MindGym Philippines

MindGym Best LET Review CenterMindGym Philippines is a lifelong learning center where education coaches share their best in a casual, fun, and nurturing environment. We are engaged in memory improvement workshops, art and design workshops, academic tutorials and review, and intensive coaching for Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET).

We challenge our learners to achieve peak results in school, work, and the board exams. A proven track record for our methods: Our LET Review has consistently produced national teacher topnotchers since 2009. Get to know us more →

2014 Licensure Examination for Teachers Schedule

  • January 26, 2014 – LET 2014
    March 9, 2014 – Target release date of exam results
    November 29, 2013 December 6, 2013 – Deadline of Applications for Repeaters (update)
    December 13, 2013 – Deadline of Applications for First-timers
  • July 27, 2014 - LET 2014
    September 14, 2014 – Target release date of exam results
    May 30, 2014 – Deadline of Applications for Repeaters
    June 13, 2014 – Deadline of Applications for First-timers
  • View the requirements for LET Application
  • Check out how to apply online for the LET here.
  • Like our Facebook Page for LET announcements, tips, and freebies.

Review with MindGym!

For inquiries and updated course schedules:
Office hours: 10 AM to 6 PM, Tuesday to Sunday
Address: 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Philippines Landline: (02) 437-58-80
Mobile landline: (02) 986-09-44
Mobile number: (0927) 877-0800
Email
: mindgym.inc [at] gmail [dot] com

Best LET Review Center

455 Responses to Licensure Examination for Teachers Review — LET Review

  1. Mylene 2013/12/05 at 2:28 pm #

    Good pm sir/madam: I already applied the LET Exam for Professional Teachers this coming January 26, 2014, as I open your website Iam very interested to know if how much is your review fee for online review? Iam 16 years in service from the public school, I want to take the LET Exam. I took the exam for 3x. So I stop taking the exam for 13 yrs, So what Iam going to do.

    • MindGym 2013/12/09 at 9:07 am #

      Hi Mylene, it’ 2950 for the entire program. You may check out more info at http://www.myreviewcoach.com.

      However for repeaters, we highly suggest taking our 18-day LET coaching vs online so there’s a better and more concrete chance for your LET success. Being physically around with classmates and your coaches might do more wonders to you (live LET review) versus studying alone and through a computer.

      • Sonia 2014/02/03 at 7:56 pm #

        Kumukuha po ako ngayon ng 18 units na subject for secondary education para po ako makakuha ng LET ngayon july 2014, gusto po akong mag review sa inyo online, magkano po ang bayad? ano po ba ang kailangan ? anong oras po ba ako mag online kasi may trabaho po ako 8 hours working days??

        • MindGym 2014/02/04 at 12:17 am #

          Hi Sonia,

          It’s okay to have a full-time job while still reviewing, be it for the live or online LET review, as long as you have the discipline and motivation to do it :)

          You may check out our online LET review program here →

      • Elejane 2014/03/27 at 10:34 am #

        Good morning….I’m new teacher from a private school here in Samar….i’m very much interested to join your review session…however, we still have our work and i’ll be in manila for vacation this 2nd week of april….do i still have a chance to attend the review and register? do you have weekdays session?

        • MindGym 2014/03/27 at 1:19 pm #

          Hi Elejane!

          Yes, our batch 2 are weekday sessions (MTTh), however please note that the refresher included are scheduled on July 18-20.

          Will you be able to attend the full 18 day sessions? If yes, then you may register in advanced even if you’re in still in at Samar :) Just remit the reservation fee via bank account. Will email you more details.

  2. benjie sapico 2013/12/08 at 5:33 pm #

    ask kulang po,hanggang kelan po registration ng exam for july

  3. ayya 2013/12/11 at 11:46 pm #

    Hi im ayya im fm cagayan de oro city paano po ako makapurchase sa books nyo ng mabilis. At paano nyo ako matulongan na 10 yrs na d ako naka review..

  4. Maricar 2013/12/15 at 4:07 pm #

    hi i am maricar..mayron po ba kayong reviewer for TLE major? thanks po.

    • MindGym 2013/12/16 at 12:42 pm #

      Hi Maricar, we only offer our Specialization reviewers to those studying with us. You may get our Warm Ups LET Reviewer (http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer) or join our Let Specialization weekend workshops – schedule TBA (2k, including the workbook)/

  5. ynej 2013/12/27 at 11:41 am #

    Hi im jeny, I want to apply LET Exam for Professional Teachers this coming July 27, 2014.Me i know the schedule of class reveiw every saturday and sunday and how much the fee.? tnx

    • MindGym 2013/12/28 at 2:24 am #

      Hi Jeny! We’ll begin registration for our July 2014 LET review on February. Please watch out for announcements via our Facebook Page or our LET review page. You may read our all-in LET review package there as well. See you soon!

    • menchu` 2014/01/21 at 12:28 pm #

      hello po im menchu,im very much intrested po to review for this coming let exam(july)…how can i apply online since wala p po kau open for applcation on that prtcular date.repeater po aq .and i want to pass this time.

      • MindGym 2014/01/22 at 7:17 pm #

        Hi Menchu,

        We are now accepting students for our July 2014 LET review! Please call 4375880 / 09278770800. As for our online LET review program, you may check out My Review Coach.

        If you’re a repeater, we advise that you take our live LET coaching over our online LET review so we can motivate you better, along with your other classmares in the face-to-face review :) See you soon Menchu.

  6. cedric 2014/01/01 at 6:15 pm #

    …interested po ako mag.apply ng online review……i’ll be taking LET by Jan.26…tnx po…
    .

  7. Elvie ramirez 2014/01/06 at 12:38 pm #

    ask q lng po kelan po pwede magregister for review jan para s july 27 LET exam?7000 po kasama n lahat? thankz po..

    • MindGym 2014/01/07 at 11:53 am #

      We’ll open registration on February for the July 2014 LET review, Elvie. We’ll contact you soon! And yes, the 7k is all-in already — no additional payments for the workbooks/Specialization/refresher (all included).

      See you soon :)

  8. dody 2014/01/07 at 12:23 pm #

    I applied for LET exam this jan 26, 2014, but i don’t think i can take the exam. Will i be considered “failed” already?Doi need to notify PRC that i am not going to take exam? I intend to take the exam on July 2014…by july, will my status become repeater? I am from Catbalogan City, Samar. Thanks :)

    • MindGym 2014/01/08 at 10:05 am #

      Hi Dody, for safety purposes and having clean organized records, it’s best to notify PRC that you can’t take the January exam instead of doing a “no show”.

  9. marbol 2014/01/08 at 10:42 am #

    Good morning Sir/ Ma’am,
    I had sent the payment yesterday to Ms Alice Roselo. Please send me some information when i can receive the reviewer. For the delivery address, it is the address i sent you last day. Thanks a lot. I hope it can help me a lot..

    • MindGym 2014/01/08 at 11:42 am #

      Hi Marbol, make sure you send the correct details to 09278770800 :) Please expect your book in 2-3 working days (some local couriers don’t have delivery on weekends).

  10. emarbol 2014/01/08 at 6:10 pm #

    Thank you so much.. I sent already the correct one. I was mistaken twice of sending it because this is my first time sending money at LBC. I asked the teller where i can found the tracking number but unfortunately she gave me the wrong one. so I called the LBC (telephone number) to confirm the correct one.. and i sent it already with the number you gave me. Thanks a lot.

  11. Ralf 2014/01/11 at 5:14 am #

    Hi,

    I’m planning to take the LET this July 2014 and very insterested in taking advantage of your LET review package. I just need to know the review schedule. Will you send it on my email? Once I’ve decided to file my application in PRC, and cleared my work schedule for this year, I’ll definately get your package.

    Regards.

    • MindGym 2014/01/11 at 4:19 pm #

      Sure thing, we’ll just email you Ralf. We’ll announce it soon btw here and on our Facebook Page. See you soon! :)

  12. Mari 2014/01/11 at 11:45 am #

    Hi! il be enrolling the LET review sched for JULY exam pls keep me posted on when will the enrollment starts..thank you much..looking forward of passing this time having ur help!

    Mari :)

    • MindGym 2014/01/11 at 4:18 pm #

      Got it! We’ll email you soon as well. See you soon Mari!

  13. angela 2014/01/12 at 9:25 am #

    7k na po ba lahat ang payments sa pag enroll sa nyo sa review?? at ilang months?

  14. ann 2014/01/16 at 1:18 pm #

    Hello im ann..im planning to apply online review po.first timer plng po ako though i grduated last 2012 and i’ll be taking LET on july 27,2014..

    • MindGym 2014/01/16 at 1:22 pm #

      Hi Ann! Thank you for your interest in joining us. We’ll open the July 2014 batch first week of February. For the meantime tou may check out more information about our online LET review here →

  15. jere 2014/01/17 at 11:03 am #

    Hi! I’m very much interested to enroll at mindgym for LET exam this JULY, I took LET exam but sad to say “failed” to pass the passing grade. May I ask if you already have schedule for LET exam review for JULY LET takers.

    • MindGym 2014/02/25 at 11:17 pm #

      Hi Jere,

      Our July 2014 LET Review Schedules are:

      Class start: April 5 – Batch 1, every Sat & Sun, 9am to 7pm
      May 1 – Weekday Batch (Weekdays 9am to 7pm, whole month of May)
      May 24 – Batch 2 (for fresh grads), every Sat & Sun, 9am to 7pm

      Registration is ongoing. Limited slots only! Register ASAP to ensure your preferred schedule. Call 4375880 or check out more info at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview :)

  16. marbol 2014/01/18 at 7:24 am #

    Hi Alice Roselo!!
    This is marbol, Please send me again the transaction code I suppose to get my order at LBC but unfortunately the transaction code was wrong and the teller cant even find my name. Will you send me again? Thank you!!

    • MindGym 2014/01/20 at 1:43 pm #

      Hi Marbol, sorry for not being able to respond last weekend– we had our three-day Power Coaching refresher and all our staff at hand are attending to reviewees in the event. Kindly us again at 09278770800. Thank you.

  17. jenny 2014/01/18 at 11:52 am #

    Hi..im jenny from davao.paanu po ba makabili ng book sainyo ng makuha agad
    Meron po ba kaung book para sa major filipino? Tnx..

  18. jen 2014/01/19 at 10:33 am #

    Hi gusto ko po sanang umorder ng mindgym reviewer.. Sino po ang pwede kong macontact??

  19. carla 2014/01/20 at 1:24 pm #

    ???

    • MindGym 2014/01/20 at 1:37 pm #

      Hi Carla! Kindly send your full name, payment details, and shipping address to 09278770800 so we can confirm or locate your book order. You need to remit the payment first before we send the book out.

  20. ROLINDA MANTILLA 2014/01/25 at 9:36 pm #

    how i wish magkaroon kayo ng branch sa cebu…

  21. kristine 2014/02/02 at 6:33 pm #

    Hello…! Im Kristine
    Good day to all the MindGym staffs. Im going to pursue my study this coming june,
    and wanted to take up Bachelor of Science In Secondary Education. Just wondering if i can do enroll myself to your Review Center for me to have advance preparation for the LET if im allowed to. For me to make sure that right after i did graduated on my choosen course and time for me to take up my LET i would definitely passed.
    What would be the best advice you can give to me.?
    Do i need to take the advance review.? Even if im just 1st year BSSED student…?
    Or some workbooks from you guys would help me out for self study in the meantime…?
    Please do help me.
    Early response will be much appreciated. Thank you so much. More power.

    • MindGym 2014/02/03 at 2:44 pm #

      Hi Kristine,

      To join the LET review, you need to have your education degree completed or almost completed already. Since we’re only “reviewing” what you’ve learned, it would be redundant to join a review center, while you’re still learning the basic concepts/theories from your BSSED course.

      It’s great for you to be interested with the LET this early though. I highly recommend that you get our LETers Choice Warm Ups book 1 (link), which is like a LET 101. This is something you can advance-read already, so you know which of the things you’re currently studying are likely to appear in the exam.

      Take advantage of the fact that you’re still studying; while you’re still in school, ask your profs and understand MORE about the topics that we’ve recommended in that book. Some of our reviewees regret that they didn’t do this while they were still undergrads.

      You may get the rest of our workbooks when it’s your time to review with MindGym :)

      Hope this helps you out!

  22. Edha R. Lacson 2014/02/03 at 1:58 pm #

    hi…I don’t have any idea on where,how,how much it cost to have refresher classes because i want to take the exam for LET…I am an elementary graduate 2013…It is my first time to take the exam…I am from Angeles City Pampanga…Could you hepl me out or any suggestions what to do reagarding this LET…i want to know what are those requirements when applying at the PRC,how to apply,the date submission???Thank you and God bless!:))

    • MindGym 2014/02/03 at 2:51 pm #

      Hi Edha,

      You may check out this PRC online application process we wrote before blog entry.

      The deadlines of the July 2014 LET review are already previously posted in this page, but in case you missed it:
      July 27, 2014 – LET 2014
      May 30, 2014 – Deadline of Applications for Repeaters
      June 13, 2014 – Deadline of Applications for First-timers
      September 14, 2014 – Target release date of exam results

      If you have the resources and can make it to Manila every weekend, you might want to join us in our 18-day LET review to give you a better peace of mind about taking the exam. All the details are posted in this page as well.

      If you can’t you may consider our online LET review or ordering our LETers’ Choice Book 1, which is just like a LET 101/LET primer reading.

      Remember to check our website or PRC’s for LET-related announcements: http://www.prc.gov.ph/contact/default.aspx

      Hope this helps, and we hope to see you around Edha!

  23. jamila iskandar 2014/02/08 at 2:44 pm #

    hi im jam. i want to apply in ur center for review LEt elementary. but im here in saudi arabia riyadh, can u give me what to do. please. thanks.

  24. TIN 2014/02/13 at 12:42 pm #

    hello po gusto ko rin po ng online review nyo,gusto ko po mkapsa ds July, 2014 LET exam,BSEd po aq major in Biological Sciences….eto po email ko…merocristine@yahoo.com

  25. millie 2014/02/22 at 9:45 pm #

    Hi , I am a graduating education student this coming march, how to make a reservation through online? do you have review for Bachelor of Elementary Education Major in General Education?

    • MindGym 2014/02/24 at 12:19 pm #

      Hi Millie! Reservation is on a first come first serve basis. We have review for all LET specializations. To reserve your slot, please come to MindGym, take the diagnostic test, and pay half of the tuition fee. If you can’t make it, you may just deposit via BPI/BDO/LBC/Cebuana Lhuillier. You may check out “How to Register” in this page for more details :) http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

      See you soon!

  26. Analyn 2014/02/25 at 9:55 pm #

    Hello po. Nakatira po ako sa Nueva Ecija, plano ko pong magtake ng exam sa July 2014. Bale pang 3rd time ko na po itong kukuha ng exam. Last take ko po 5 years ago na. What type of review you would recommend to me? Gustong gusto ko pong makapasa. Thank you.

    • MindGym 2014/02/25 at 11:11 pm #

      Hi Analyn, for re-takers our best and most effective suggestion is for you to join our live 18-day LET coaching. If you have the time and resources, we highly recommend that you take this since there are so much you will be learn and understand better in the live review. We have a weekday batch that you might consider joining (whole month of May; only 1 month compared to 2 months of weekends only in other batches). The registration details are in this page already, or you may call us at 09278770800 if you have other concerns that we haven’t posted yet.

      Also for the meantime, you might consider getting our LETers’ Choice Reviewer book (Php 395 + 100 shipping) so you can read it in advance and get a better idea of how ready you are for the LET. You may order via http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer Expect 2-3 days delivery time after the day of your remittance :)

      Hope this helps! Let us know if you have other questions.

  27. REYMAR TRILLES 2014/03/13 at 3:46 am #

    pwedi pa po b akong mag-registered para sa LET-review? Hanggang Kelan po ang deadline nio?

    • MindGym 2014/03/13 at 2:05 pm #

      Hi Reymar, yes you may still register. Please visit us this Saturday 10am onwards at our center. Reservation is 50% downpayment. Kindly text us at 0927-8770800 so we can expect you. See you soon!

  28. margie 2014/03/13 at 9:11 am #

    mam second chance ko na po nag take ng let exam bakit ganun di pa rin pinapalad im trying my best to pass the exam..im a computer science grad and im taking 18 units for teaching major in tle..mam pls help me wat can i do to pass a have a mindgym books also..gusto ko pong makapasa naman for the sake of my two angels..thank u..

    • MindGym 2014/03/13 at 2:10 pm #

      Hi Marie, unang una, magandang malaman kung ano ang naging grade mo nitong January 2014 LET exam. Kapag nakita mo na kung saan ka mababa, pagbutihin mong intindihin at aralin ng mabuti ang topics na yun, pati ang dagdag pa na pagrereview sa ibang topics.

      Para naman sa MindGym LETers’ Choice Book 1 Warm-Ups, pwede mo siyang mabili sa amin sa halagang Php495 kasama na ang delivery sa bahay niyo. Para mag-order, i-fill-up mo ang mga detalyeng hinihingi dito: http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      Ittext ka naman namin agad kung saan magbabayad etc.

      Sipag at tiyaga pa ang kailangan, Margie! Wag ka mawalan ng pag-asa at wag iasa rin naman ang lahat sa dasal.. Dapat balanse lang ;)

  29. roselle 2014/03/14 at 2:03 pm #

    gud day po, im roselle frm malaybalay bukidnon, gusto ko na tlagang pumasa 6 times na akong nag take pero hindi parin…magtanong lang po kung magkano po ba yong libro ninyo
    at paano po kami makapag order? ang layo kasi nmin sa inyo at wla din po kayong review center dito sa amin…
    salamat po…

    • MindGym 2014/03/17 at 4:20 pm #

      Hi Roselle! To order our book, all you need to do is to fill up the Order Form found at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      We’ll text you further details ie where to pay etc.

      We emailed you earlier as well. Hope you were able to receive it :)

  30. rain 2014/03/14 at 5:12 pm #

    Hi! I would like to enroll for the Weekday batch (May 1) review. Please give me the details on how can I pay through your BDO account. Am I required to take the Diagnostic Exam first before enrolling? or I can take it after?

    • MindGym 2014/03/14 at 5:21 pm #

      Hi Rain, you need to take the diagnostic exam before the first day of classes because this is the only way we can realistically mark where you’re starting and what goals/scores you should be aiming for. You may visit us tomorrow, Saturday 10am onwards for the diagnostic test. Also you may reserve your slot by depositing through our BDO account which we’ll email to you.

  31. alvin davasol 2014/03/17 at 12:11 am #

    How and what time if i am going to have review online.?cause i am from gensan and ive heard over my friend mindgym review center is really good in let review.and i want to review cause i want to pass the let exam hope yoi will help me

  32. Mary Rose Camoral 2014/03/17 at 6:24 pm #

    Good day !

    Can I ask about the information about the “Power Coaching”? How to enroll in your power coaching session and until when is the registration?

    Thanks and Godbless

    • MindGym 2014/03/18 at 12:04 pm #

      Hi Mary Rose,

      You may check out more details about our Power Coaching here: http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letrefresher

      Deadline of enrollment is still on July :) However you may already enroll as early as today so you can commit as early as now. To register, you may visit our center or deposit the payment via BDO. You may also call us at the office for more info (4375880, open Tues to Sun 10am to 6pm)

  33. Cherry 2014/03/26 at 3:36 pm #

    Good Pm Sir/Mam,
    Planning po ako kumuha ng LET this year first time ko po. Nagwowork po me dito Hong Kong gusto ko po mag review online. Nakita ko po ung amout 3k plus po b lahat na po yun sa online review po. Hope matulungan nyo po ako mag review, ung oras po nmin as DH ay hindi sigurado kung anong oras lng po free time para maka pag online.

    Hope and pray for your help to us who want’s to review and pass LET EXAM.

    • MindGym 2014/03/31 at 6:20 pm #

      Hi Cherry, YES our LET review program is Php 2950 ALL-IN (includes General, Professional Education, Specialization and mock LET).

      If you manage your time well and review with FOCUS on your limited time, your chances will be higher in passing :) Even 1-2 hours a day before you sleep until LET day might be enough to help you make it.

      When you’re ready, please register at http://www.myreviewcoach.com so you can start reviewing ASAP.

  34. judith 2014/03/26 at 9:34 pm #

    May slot pa po ba for batch 3?

    • MindGym 2014/03/27 at 12:46 pm #

      Yes Judith, we still have slots. Please visit us this Sunday or next Wednesday 10am onwards to register :)

  35. Sofia 2014/03/28 at 10:37 pm #

    Hi Sir/Mam,
    I just search reviewers for LET Exam, i notice u also have online review. Planning po ako kumuha this year ng Board this is my first time so, di ko po alam ang dapat review. Nkita ko po ung price online lahat n po b yun? working po ako as DH sa Honviewg Kong gusto ko po sana magreview online. Yun lng po di sure sa oras.
    Hope and pray for your help sa pagrereview ko lalo na first time ko po.
    More blessing to your website.

    • MindGym 2014/03/31 at 6:00 pm #

      Hi Sofia,

      Yes OFW LET reviewees have joined us previously, and we have a lot from our current online LET review batch :) Yes it’s all in – it has General, Professional Education, your Specialization, and a mock LET exam that you’ll answer nearing the actual exam.

      If you finish ALL the drills and read and understand the resources we provided, then you’ll definitely have better chances of passing the LET.

      When you’re ready, you may register at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  36. dawn nieva 2014/04/02 at 12:46 pm #

    good day!
    sa april 28 pa poh kasi ang graduation namin,.,ang gusto ko po sana na schedule ay yung sa batch 2 na whole month ng May,.,makaka abot pa poh ba ako?? kasi mgttravel pa mula dto sa calbayog samar,.,., ty :)

    • MindGym 2014/04/02 at 10:06 pm #

      Hi Dawn, pwede ka na mag-enroll ng mas maaga para masigurado mo ang slot mo kaysa antayin mo pa na grumaduweyt ka (baka mapuno na yung gusto niyong schedule):) Pinadalhan kita ng details sa email, pakicheck nalang!

      • MindGym 2014/04/02 at 10:08 pm #

        Nag-bounce ang pinadala kong email sa yo. Paki-email nalang kami sa mindgym.inc@gmail.com. Ang kailangan gawin ay magdeposit ng 4k reservation fee (na ibabawas sa 7k all-in total tuition) para masigurado ang slot mo :)

  37. Gene 2014/04/02 at 9:46 pm #

    Hi ma’am

    Ofw po ako dto sa china at gusto ko pong mg online review sa inyo… kaso problima ko un pg file sa PRC tumatanggap po ba ang PRC ng authorization letter ipapadala ko through courier

    • MindGym 2014/04/02 at 10:04 pm #

      Hi Gene, may kamag-anak ka ba na pwede mag-asikaso ng application mo sa PRC? Mas mabuti na ganun ang ipagawa mo para mas mabilis yung proseso, basta siguraduhin mong magpadala ng Authorization Letter na siya ang maglalakad.

      Mas mabuti na may kaharap na tao kapag nag-aapply/nagsasubmit ng requirements sa PRC. Kapag sulat lang kasi baka hindi nila maproseso agad-agad vs kapag pumila ang kapamilya mo, maaasikaso agad nila.

      Sana nakatulong ito! Sa online LET review namin, punta ka nalang sa http://www.myreviewcoach.com
      May online reviewee na rin kami na nasa China rin dati at nakapasa naman siya, basta siguraduhin mo na basahin lahat ng resources at sagutan lahat ng drills :)

  38. glayssa prado 2014/04/11 at 2:05 pm #

    Hi,

    Good day, I’m planning to take a let this July. I just want to ask if you have a night class review?
    thanks your feedback will be highly appreciated

    • MindGym 2014/04/21 at 7:59 pm #

      Hi Glayssa, our LET review is a full day session (9am to 7pm) so it’s not feasible to have night classes :P You might be interested in our online LET review instead so you can study at your own place and pace; you can just attend the “boosters” or individual live classes like Specialization or LET refresher if your schedule allows it. You may check out our program at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

      You may start reviewing as soon as we confirm your payment.

  39. annie 2014/04/14 at 12:05 pm #

    good day!!!

    my slots pa po bah for bacth 2?THANKS

    • MindGym 2014/04/21 at 7:57 pm #

      Hi Annie! We still have slots for:
      Batch 4 —Starts May 17 — WEEKENDS
      Batch 5 — Starts May 6 — WEEKDAYS, Mon-Tues-Thurs

      We will be open this Tues, Wed, Sat, Sun 10am onwards for registration. Please check out the requirements list at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

      See you!

  40. CELY 2014/04/15 at 4:40 pm #

    may slot pa for batch 2

    • MindGym 2014/04/21 at 7:41 pm #

      Hi Cely, batch 2 is now fully booked but we still have:
      Batch 4 —Starts May 17 — WEEKENDS
      Batch 5 — Starts May 6 — WEEKDAYS, Mon-Tues-Thurs

      Register this week to ensure your slot! We’ll be open Tues, Wed, Sat, Sun, 10am onwards.

  41. Anne Gonda 2014/04/17 at 2:06 am #

    Hi MindGym,

    May slot pa po ba for batch 3? I might be able to go to your office on April 26 to reserve the slot.

    Thanks.
    Regards,
    Anne

    • MindGym 2014/04/21 at 7:48 pm #

      Hi Anne! Batch 3 is already full, but you may still register for:
      Batch 4 —Starts May 17 — WEEKENDS
      Batch 5 — Starts May 6 — WEEKDAYS, Mon-Tues-Thurs

      We recommend that you remit your reservation fee in advance so we can fully reserve your slot, then just take the diagnostic exam on April 26. You may check your email for remittance details :)

  42. Anthony Alip Abundo 2014/04/22 at 10:16 am #

    Hi Mindgym,

    Pareserve po sana ako s Batch 5 if ever my slot p. Ano po need ko dalhin? then Im planning to take the exam s April 26 pag may open p..

    • MindGym 2014/04/22 at 11:23 am #

      Hi Anthony, batch 5 is still open. Please bring a 2×2 or 1×1 picture, a school ID, the full tuition (7k) or reservation fee (4k of 7k), and pencil, calculator, snacks for when you take the LET diagnostic exam. See you on Saturday!

      • Anthony Alip Abundo 2014/04/22 at 3:50 pm #

        what time po? sige po punta ako s sabado..

        • MindGym 2014/04/22 at 7:13 pm #

          We are open 10am onwards on Saturday.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. March 2012 Licensure Examination for Teachers: PRC Application and MindGym Enrollment Now Open! — MindGym Philippines - 2011/11/14

    [...] LET Review [...]

  2. 95% Passing Rate for MindGym Philippines LET Reviewees — MindGym Philippines - 2011/12/21

    [...] LET Review [...]

Leave a Reply