Licensure Examination for Teachers — LET Review

REGISTRATION IS ONGOING! Call us at 4375880 / 9860944 / 0939-899-9989

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym PhilippinesTop or pass the 2015 Licensure Examination for Teachers by doing it the MindGym way!

What to expect at MindGym LET Review

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines1)  18-Day Intensive LET Coaching

  • Saturdays and Sundays, 9am to 7pm (2015 schedule)
  • Covers General and Professional Education, your individual LET Specialization, and a Three-Day LET Refresher
  • 180 hours worth of consultations, tips, and extra notes from day one up to LET day
  • Our class style is fun, interactive, and cooperative!

2)  FOUR MindGym Power Workbooks

Review with 4,000+ practice drills with essential study notes and activities in:

  1. General Education
  2. Professional Education
  3. LET Specialization
  4. LETers’ Choice, Warm-Ups – a handy Licensure Examination for Teachers Reviewer for goal-setting, preparation, practice and success. With LET readiness test and mindmaps of board exams must-knows (read testimonials here)

3)  LET Specialization workshop with workbook

A two or three day focused group review conducted by field experts and MindGym topnotchers and top-raters. Read more →

4)  LET Refresher Power Coaching with additional materials

Three-day LET refresher program filled with inspiring guest coaches, a mock LET, fun bonding and learning activities, motivational talks, and more →

5)  MindGym Extras!

  • FREE soft skills training on Memory Improvement, Speed Reading and Comprehension, and Calculator Math
  • FREE 300-item LET diagnostic exam
  • LET module exams
  • Wi-Fi, purified drinking water (bring your own glass), coffee (for the first weekend)
  • Use of air-conditioned study room for review duration
  • Photo coverage as a keepsake of reviewees’ LET success journey :)
  • Occasional free snacks and meals, and prizes for activities

LET Review Tuition Fee

  • MindGym’s All-in LET Review Fee — Php 8,000
  • Early Bird Rate — Php 7000 (up to September 30, 2014 only)
  • Split payment is accepted.
  • No hidden or additional fees. Only Php 45/hour for guaranteed high-quality LET coaching

Discounts Available

  • Barkada Discount – Php 500 discount each, for a minimum of 5 in a group
  • Honors Student Discount – 10% discount to honor graduates who will score 100 points and above in our LET diagnostic exam


Schedule of 2015 LET Review

  • Batch 1 – Starts on November 8, 2014 – Weekends, 9am to 7pm

Venue

 

Register Now!

Why Review at MindGym?

Reasons to study at MindGym

A Home of Topnotchers and Passers

For the past 10 LET exams (less than 4 years of operation), we helped coach 47 LET topnotchers (8 Topnotchers from 2014 January; 8 from 2013 Sept LET) and have a very high passing rates for both first timers (88 to 96%) and repeaters (75 to 80%).

Unique and Evolving MindGym Way

With each batch of LET session different from any other batch, the conduct of coaching is likewise attuned to the unique profile of a given batch, to the extent possible—within a general framework using the NCBTS LET Table of Specifications.

Proven MindGym Way to LET Success

MindGym’s way of coaching aspiring teachers has been effective, efficient, and fun. Our coaches are all licensed teachers who recently topped or passed the LET with high ratings. Majority from the University of the Philippines. Each coach is committed to help future teachers reach their LET goals, to go the extra mile to ensure that reviewees pass/TOP the LET.

Regularly updated and fresh LET items

Lots of exercises, drills, and practices which mimic the actual LET.

Proficient, friendly, and concerned coaches

Coaches are LET topnotchers — Albert Basa, Melane Manalo, Maria Reyes, Joanne Mejia, Don Galinato, Danilo Sy, Patricia del Rosario, Aileen, Valera, Magdaline de Luna, Precious Gamboa, Glenn Gilongos, and others, as well as licensed teachers, and subject experts who have very recent experience in taking the LET.

Very Reasonable All-in fee

Less than Php 45/hour for guaranteed HIGH-QUALITY LET coaching. No more extra/hidden charges for review materials, module tests, pre-LET and Final Coaching/refreshers.

Unlimited consultations with coaches online and offline.

Extra boosters and updates: Tender Loving Care on LET day and beyond! :)

 

How to Register

  1. Take our LET diagnostic test every Wednesdays and Saturdays, 10am onwards. Contact us at 437-5880 / 0939-899-9989 / 0927-877-0800 to reserve a slot. Bring a pencil, calculator, a valid ID, passport ID photo, and your downpayment/registration fee. Our 300-item diagnostic test is a 3-4 hour exam which will give you an idea of your current LET readiness. No need to review prior to taking this. You are welcome whether you pass or fail the test!
  2. Pay the review fee of Php 8,000. In case you can’t drop by, you may remit via Banco De Oro, Globe G-Cash, LBC Express, and Cebuana Lhuillier. Call 4375880 for details.

 

How to Go to MindGym

219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

Commute from Cubao

  1. Go to the jeepney terminal behind Telus Cubao or across the Tuazon entrance of Ali Mall-Cubao.
  2. Ride 20th Ave – Project 4 jeep.
  3. Alight near Pelaez street. MindGym is at your right-side, at a peach 3-storey building with the parking lot in front. It will be easy to locate us with the big tarpaulin banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers and passers. Please proceed to the second floor of the building to find us.

Commute from UP Diliman

  1. Take the Katipunan jeep all the way to the LRT-Katipunan station.
  2. Walk or take any jeep heading straight to Aurora, to the Caltex station.
  3. At Caltex, ride a jeep to Cubao.
  4. Alight near Pelaez street, MindGym is at your left side, at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot in front. It will be easy to locate us with the big tarpaulin banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers and passers. Please proceed to the second floor of the building to find us.

LET Review Options

Can’t make it to our live review sessions?

LETters’ Choice LET Reviewer Book

MindGym-LET-Reviewer

Php 395 + Php100 shipping. To order, please fill up this form.

Your best book companion in your LET journey.The only LET review book which contains a complete package of vital information one needs to pass/TOP the LET: what to review, how to review, warm up drills (150 general and 150 professional education drills), study and test-taking strategies and tips from our LET topnotchers. Read testimonials here →

 

Read testimonials → Buy It Now (₱ 395.00)

MyReviewCoach.com Online LET Review (Opens on October 2014)

MindGym-MyReviewCoach-Online-LET-ReviewGet anytime, anywhere access to over 3,500 review items and resources for General and Professional Education, your Specialization, and a Mock LET. Our online program has helped coach 11 topnotchers since 2011, recorded an 85% passing rate, and favorable online experience feedback. Besides access to drills, you’ll also receive weekly emails and meet our LET coaches and your co-online-reviewees through monthly chats. Each access is valid up to the day prior to the LET exam.

 

Read more →Register Now (₱ 2,950.00)

Specialization-only review (Inclusive of workbook, TBA 2015)

MindGym-LET-SpecializationParticipating in the MindGym’s live Specialization coaching weekend will let you gain valuable insights on the latest LET test items and tips, and give you ample practice on LET type of drills for your specialization. Specialization review classes are small group meetings facilitated by MindGym topnotchers and high-raters who excelled in their respective LET specializations.

Specialization coaching includes a Workbook with relevant notes and practice drills, developed by MindGym coaches. Depending on your specialization, coaching may take from two to three days.
Joining our Specialization review gives you an extra edge when it comes to 40% of the LET (for Secondary Level LET-takers).

This will be a big help to those who have college courses which did not cover the entirely of LET proficiencies to be tested for their assigned Specialization, those who are self reviewing or part of other LET review centers, online reviewees who want more intensive coaching in their specializations.

Read More → Register Now (₱ 2,000.00)

Three Day Power Coaching (With materials. TBA 2015)

MindGym-LET-Power-CoachingScheduled two weeks prior to the LET. A big group gathering with MindGym live and online LETers. Your last shot at boosting your confidence in passing/TOPping the LET. Venue: UP Diliman, CSWCD

On the first day, experience a mock exam which will help you avoid hassles and blunders in filling up LET forms, ensure that you complete the LET within the time allotted, and give you time to build up your stamina and endurance for a whole day test.

On the second and third days, expect power refreshers and learning folios, extra drills, testimonials and sharings from topnotchers and specially-challenged MindGym reviewees-passers, warm bonding times with fellow LET takers, and memorable commencement activities.

Read More → Register Now (₱ 2,000.00)

MindGym LET Topnotchers

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines

Our Family of LET Topnotchers (as of January 2014 LET)

January 2014 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 3, Angela Dianne Manangan – 87.40
  • Top 5, Van Thaddeus Caro Cruz – 87.00
  • Top 7, Karen Kim Ampongan Fernandez – 86.60
  • Top 7, Janine Marie Palamos Abalos – 86.60
  • Top 7, Marita Reyes De Leon – 86.60

Secondary

  • Top 1, Deidre Roldan Morales – 88.40
  • Top 6, Kathleen Jereos Lantin – 88.40
  • Top 10, Kevin Michael Sanchez Angelo – 86.20

September 2013 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 6, Ponilas, Roselyn Palacio – 89.00
  • Top 6, Suez, Hannah Carmella – 89.00
  • Top 8, Madueno, Lalaine – 88.60
  • Top 8, Sapungeon, Fajereen – 88.60
  • Top 10, Carlos, Nya Maeen – 88.20
  • Top 10, Sidayen, Ma Joanna – 88.20

Secondary

  • Top 2, Leonor, Jade – 92.60
  • Top 6, Pineda, Senen – 91.80

March 2013 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 1, Aileen Dacasin, 89.80
  • Top 8, Karisse Anne Legaspi, 87.40
  • Top 8, Stephanie Relampagos, 87.40

Secondary

  • Top 2, Conrado Sotelo, 92.00
  • Top 3, Alex Brigoli, 91.60
  • Top 4, Kristine Joy Paas, 91.40

September 2012 LET TOPnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 9, Conchitina de Leon

Secondary

  • Top 4, Josephus Bumaat
  • Top 6, Ma. Cristina Sta. Rita
  • Top 6, Aileen Valera
  • Top 6, Mags De Luna

March 2012 LET TOPnotchers

  • M. J. Pagaduan (Top 2)
  • Don Galinato (Top 7)
  • Kleng Mambiar (Top 8)
  • Edith Abangan (Top 9)
  • Vanessa Simon (Top 9)
  • JoAnne Mejia (Top 10)

September 2011 LET TOPnotchers

  • Dy-An Angco (Top 6)
  • Wilson Espiritu (Top 7)
  • Patricia Jhoanna Caguin del Rosario (Top 10)
  • Celeste Lamayan (Top 10)

September 2010 LET TOPnotchers

  • Jean Millare (Top 1)
  • Aicel Alcantara (Top 5)
  • Jayson Calventas (Top 7)

April 2010 LET TOPnotchers

  • Adienev Reyes (Top 3)
  • Melane Manalo (Top 3)
  • Noel Carena (Top 6)
  • Rona Lumba (Top 7)

October 2009 LET TOPnotchers

  • Angelica “Ericka” Villafuerte (Top 4, Secondary)
  • Sheryll Raquipiso (Top 5, Secondary)

About MindGym Philippines

MindGym Best LET Review CenterMindGym Philippines is a lifelong learning center where education coaches share their best in a casual, fun, and nurturing environment. We offer memory improvement workshops, art and design workshops, academic tutorials and review, and intensive coaching for Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET).

We challenge our learners to achieve peak results in school, work, and the board exams. A proven track record for our methods: Our LET Review has consistently produced national teacher topnotchers since 2009. Read more →

2015 Licensure Examination for Teachers Dates

See you at MindGym!


Office hours: 10 AM to 6 PM, Tuesday to Sunday
Address: 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Philippines
Landline: (02) 437-58-80
Mobile landline: (02) 986-09-44
Mobile number: (0927) 877-0800 or (0939) 899-9989
Email
: mindgym.inc [at] gmail [dot] com

506 Responses to Licensure Examination for Teachers — LET Review

  1. JAnine 2014/05/31 at 5:42 pm #

    hi! mindGym, tanong ko lang po kung mayroon po ba kayong review center dito sa cavite po..
    kasi gusto kung magreview sana.

    • MindGym 2014/06/02 at 5:38 pm #

      Hi Janine, our center is only in Quezon City right now. You might be interested in joining our online LET review group for those who physically can’t make it to our center, like OFW LET-takers or those from the province – check it out at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  2. heidee 2014/06/04 at 9:01 am #

    hi ask lang po pwede pa po bang maginquire kung pede pang humabol for let review?o nagstart na po kayo magreview.tnx

  3. ryanmartillo 2014/06/04 at 2:01 pm #

    hi….paano ba ang process pag mag bayad sa cebuana…mag order sana ako ng book 1 at sino po ang pwd ilagay na pangalan pag once na mag bayad sa cebuana……

  4. ryan martillo 2014/06/05 at 1:27 pm #

    hello po….tapos na ako mag fill up ng LETers:Choice Book Order Form…..ano pa po ang susunod? thank you…..

    • MindGym 2014/06/05 at 3:33 pm #

      Hi Ryan, we should’ve already sent you more info by now. Let me know if you haven’t yet :P

  5. ryan martillo 2014/06/06 at 10:12 am #

    hi…wala pa po ako na receive until now….thank you..

    • MindGym 2014/06/06 at 5:24 pm #

      Hi Ryan! Your email address bounced back, also I didn’t see your info in the Order Form. Can you write in the order form again?

  6. Jona 2014/07/03 at 1:26 pm #

    Hello! I just want to ask if you have Coaching sched after July 18-19-20? I’m not available during that time kasi. :(

    • MindGym 2014/07/06 at 11:56 pm #

      Right now Jona, it’s only July 18, 19, 20 since we’ve already set this event up before the August rescheduling of the LET. Hope you can still work something out so you can join us!

  7. Christine 2014/07/11 at 7:30 am #

    Hi….good day!!!!jaz want to ask f i can have a book of ur reviewer????kc d2 po ako sa uae….

    • MindGym 2014/07/11 at 11:37 pm #

      Hi Christine,

      We can send the LEters Choice Book 1 Warm-ups to family in the Philippines (read more about the book here).

      You may also join our online LET review – http://www.myreviewcoach.com

      We’ll start accepting reviewees for the 2015 LET on September 2014 :)

  8. Syrelle Mauli 2014/07/19 at 12:17 am #

    Dto po ako Hong Kong pano po mg order ng book?

    • MindGym 2014/07/21 at 7:26 pm #

      Hi Syrelle, we can only ship to your Philippine address. Maybe you can have your family send it over to you (along with other things) when you order? Order at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      Also you might be interested to join our online LET review, which Hong Kong OFW’s have already been using as well – http://www.myreviewcoach.com

      • Jinky Canico 2014/08/03 at 2:20 am #

        Maam may review po ba kayo tuwing sunday?
        May work po kasi ako. sunday po yung rest day ko.

        Salamat po.

        • MindGym 2014/08/04 at 8:04 pm #

          Hi Jinky, our review classes are every Saturday AND Sunday. When will you be taking the LET? :) It’ll only be for a few sundays. You might also want to check out our online LET review – http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  9. EnnORCM 2014/07/26 at 11:49 pm #

    may review pa ba?.. tnx

  10. Emma Luz Falsario 2014/07/31 at 10:14 pm #

    ‘just want to ask po kung kelan start ng review for January LET 2015. And yung about sa payment po, sa registration po ba sabay na yung 50% downpayment? tnx

  11. Shamae 2014/08/06 at 2:35 pm #

    Klan ang start ng review nyo for january?

    • MindGym 2014/08/07 at 12:55 am #

      Hi Shamae, MindGym 2015 LET review will start as early as October 2014; registration this September. Please send us your cellphone number / email so we can contact you once we open :) You may also watch out for announcements at our Facebook page – http://www.facebook.com/mindgymphilippines

  12. jacquiline doliente 2014/08/13 at 4:23 pm #

    Thanks sa pag~txt ang exact amount ng book magbayad ako next week mam.

  13. Irene Sumpay 2014/09/14 at 7:29 pm #

    Hi, when will be the start of review session for January 2015 LET takers?

    • MindGym 2014/09/24 at 8:27 pm #

      Hi Irene,

      You may now register at our 2015 LET review :) Please visit us on wednesday or weekends to reserve. Take advantage of our early bird promo (Php 7000 instead of Php 8000)!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. March 2012 Licensure Examination for Teachers: PRC Application and MindGym Enrollment Now Open! — MindGym Philippines - 2011/11/14

    [...] LET Review [...]

  2. 95% Passing Rate for MindGym Philippines LET Reviewees — MindGym Philippines - 2011/12/21

    [...] LET Review [...]

Leave a Reply