Licensure Examination for Teachers — LET Review

ENROLLMENT ONGOING for 2016 September LET

  • Batch 1 – May 14, Weekends, Sat to Sun  FULL
  • Batch 2 – May 23, Weekdays, Mon to Fri* (Class is compressed to 16 instead of 18 days due to faster review, for those starting to work in June or those coming from the provinces.)
  • Batch 3 – May 21, Weekends, Sat to Sun  FULL
  • Batch 4 – May 28, Weekends, Sat to Sun  FULL
  • Batch 5 – Crammers’ batch, August 23 to Sept 7, Weekdays, Tues to Fri
  • Batch 6 – July 2, Weekends, Sat to Sun, Venue: 4th Floor, PH400 Palma Hall, UP Diliman (subject to change)

Top or pass the 2016 Licensure Examination for Teachers by doing it the MindGym way!

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines

What to expect at MindGym LET Review

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines1)  18-Day Intensive LET Coaching

  • Saturdays and Sundays, 9 AM to 6 PM
  • Covers General and Professional Education, your individual LET Specialization, and a Three-Day LET Refresher
  • 180 hours worth of consultations, tips, and extra notes from day one up to LET day
  • Our class style is fun, interactive, and cooperative!

2)  FOUR MindGym Power Workbooks

Review with 4,000+ practice drills with essential study notes and activities in:

  1. General Education
  2. Professional Education
  3. LET Specialization
  4. LETers’ Choice, Warm-Ups – a handy Licensure Examination for Teachers Reviewer for goal-setting, preparation, practice and success. With LET readiness test and mindmaps of board exams must-knows (read testimonials here)

3)  LET Specialization workshop with workbook

A two or three day focused group review conducted by field experts and MindGym topnotchers and top-raters. Read more →

4)  LET Refresher Power Coaching with additional materials

A three-day LET refresher filled with inspiring guest coaches, a mock LET, fun bonding and learning activities, motivational talks, and more →

5)  MindGym Extras!

  • FREE soft skills training on Memory Improvement, Speed Reading and Comprehension, and Calculator Math
  • FREE 300-item LET diagnostic exam
  • LET module exams
  • Photo coverage as a keepsake of reviewees’ LET success journey
  • Wi-Fi, purified drinking water (bring your own glass), coffee (for the first weekend)
  • Use of air-conditioned study room for review duration
  • Occasional free snacks and meals, and prizes for activities

ALL-IN Tuition Fee

  • MindGym’s All-in LET Review Fee — Php 8,000
  • Split payment is accepted. Php 4,000 is required as the minimum reservation fee. The remaining balance must be paid on or before your first day of class, or else your books will not be released.
  • No hidden or additional fees. Only Php 45/hour for guaranteed quality LET coaching!

Venue

Discounts Available

  • Early Bird Promo – Php 1,000 OFF if you enroll on or before April 10, 2016. You may reserve for a downpayment of Php 4,000 but full payment is required by April 10. Applicable to Batch 1 Weekends only.
  • Barkada Discount – Php 500 discount each, for a minimum of 5 in a group. May be used with Early Bird promo.
  • Honor Student Discount – 10% discount to honor graduates who will score 100 points and above in all modules of our LET diagnostic exam. Please bring proof of your honors standing for verification.
  • Persons with disability (PWD) Discount

Requirements

  • Latest school/work/government ID
  • 1×1 or 2×2 ID photo
  • Photocopy of your PRC LET Notice of Admission (NOA) *You may submit this before Power Coaching, if you haven’t applied at PRC yet.
  • Tuition fee of Php 8,000. For split payments: downpayment of Php 4,000 is required to reserve your slot. The remaining Php 4,000 must be paid on or before first day of class.
  • Pencil and calculator for your LET Diagnostic Exam
  • Snacks and water (Optional. The LET diagnostic exam usually takes 3-4 hours)
  • For Honor Student Discount—Certificate or proof of academic standing, if applying for
  • For Barkada Discount—Minimum barkada of 5 enrollees. Everyone must be present when you register.

How to Register

  1. Take our LET Diagnostic Exam every Wednesdays and Saturdays, 10am to 2pm. You may contact us so we can expect you: 437-5880 / 986-09-44 / 0939-899-9989 / 0927-877-0800
  2. Our 300-item LET Diagnostic Exam is a 3-4 hour exam which will give you an idea of your current LET readiness. There’s no need to review prior to this. The purpose of the diagnostic exam is to pinpoint the areas we need to work on so you can succeed the LET. You are welcome to join us regardless of what score you get.
  3. Pay the review fee of Php 8,000. In case you can’t drop by, you may remit via Banco De Oro, Globe G-Cash, LBC Express, and Cebuana Lhuillier. Call 4375880 / 9860944 / 0939-899-9989 for details.

Why Review at MindGym?

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines

A Home of Topnotchers and Passers

Since 2010, we helped coach 95 LET topnotchers (9 topnotchers from 2016 March, 19 from 2015 September, 11 from 2015 March, 9 from 2014 August; 8 from 2014 January) and have a very high passing rates for both first timers (88 to 96%) and repeaters (75 to 80%).

Unique and Evolving MindGym Way

With each batch of LET session different from any other batch, the conduct of coaching is likewise attuned to the unique profile of a given batch, to the extent possible—within a general framework using the NCBTS LET Table of Specifications.

Proven MindGym Way to LET Success

MindGym’s way of coaching aspiring teachers has been effective, efficient, and fun. Our coaches are all licensed teachers who recently topped or passed the LET with high ratings. Majority from the University of the Philippines. Each coach is committed to help future teachers reach their LET goals, to go the extra mile to ensure that reviewees pass/TOP the LET.

Regularly updated and fresh LET items

Lots of exercises, drills, and practices which mimic the actual LET.

Proficient, friendly, and concerned coaches

Coaches are LET topnotchers — Albert Basa, Melane Manalo, Maria Reyes, Joanne Mejia, Don Galinato, Danilo Sy, Patricia del Rosario, Aileen, Valera, Magdaline de Luna, Precious Gamboa, Glenn Gilongos, and others, as well as licensed teachers, and subject experts who have very recent experience in taking the LET.

Very Reasonable All-in fee

Less than Php 45/hour for guaranteed HIGH-QUALITY LET coaching. No more extra/hidden charges for review materials, module tests, pre-LET and Final Coaching/refreshers.

Unlimited consultations with coaches online and offline.

Extra boosters and updates: Tender Loving Care on LET day and beyond! 🙂

How to Go to MindGym

219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City (view Google Map)

How to go to MindGym

Commute from Cubao

  1. Go to the jeepney terminal behind Telus Cubao. Ride 20th Ave-Project 4 Pelaez jeep. Tell the driver to drop you off at ‘MindGym near Pelaez gate’.
  2. Alight at Pelaez street. MindGym will be at your left side, at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

Commute from Recto

  1. Take the LRT2-Recto to LRT2-Anonas station.
  2. Walk to the Hi-Top Supermarket tricycle terminal, and tell the driver to take you to MindGym near Pelaez street (Php 30 for solo trips). MindGym is at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

Commute from UP Diliman

  1. Take the Katipunan jeep all the way to the jeep terminal (near LRT Katipunan).
  2. Walk OR ride a jeep plying Aurora boulevard to the Caltex beside the Church of Latter-day Saints.
  3. At Caltex, ride a jeep to Cubao. Tell the driver to drop you off at ‘MindGym near Pelaez gate’.
  4. Alight at Pelaez street. MindGym will be at your left side, at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

Commute from Marikina / Cainta

  1. Ride a jeep to Cubao plying Aurora boulevard. Alight at Caltex beside the Church of Latter-day Saints.
  2. At Caltex, ride a jeep to Cubao. Tell the driver to drop you off at ‘MindGym near Pelaez gate’.
  3. Alight at Pelaez street. MindGym will be at your left side, at the peach 3-storey building with the parking lot (2nd floor). It will be easy to locate us with our banners showing pictures of our LET topnotchers/passers.

 

LET Review Options

Can’t make it to our live review sessions?

LETters’ Choice LET Reviewer Book

MindGym-LET-Reviewer

Php 395 + Php100 shipping. To order, please fill up this form.

Your best book companion in your LET journey.The only LET review book which contains a complete package of vital information one needs to pass/TOP the LET: what to review, how to review, warm up drills (150 general and 150 professional education drills), study and test-taking strategies and tips from our LET topnotchers. Read testimonials here →

 

Read testimonials → Buy It Now (₱ 395.00)

MyReviewCoach.com Online LET Review

MindGym-MyReviewCoach-Online-LET-ReviewGet anytime, anywhere access to over 4,000 review items and resources for General and Professional Education, your Specialization, and a Mock LET. Our online program has helped coach 27 topnotchers since 2011, recorded an 85% passing rate, and favorable online experience feedback. Besides access to drills, you’ll also receive weekly emails and meet our LET coaches and your co-online-reviewees through monthly chats. Each access is valid up to the day prior to the LET exam.

 

Read more →Register Now (₱ 2,950.00)

Two or Three-day Specialization-only review (Inclusive of workbook, August 20 / 21 /27, 2016)

MindGym-LET-SpecializationParticipating in the MindGym’s live Specialization coaching weekend will let you gain valuable insights on the latest LET test items and tips, and give you ample practice on LET type of drills for your specialization. Specialization review classes are small group meetings facilitated by MindGym topnotchers and high-raters who excelled in their respective LET specializations.

Specialization coaching includes a Workbook with relevant notes and practice drills, developed by MindGym coaches. Depending on your specialization, coaching may take from two to three days. Joining our Specialization review gives you an extra edge when it comes to 40% of the LET (for Secondary Level LET-takers).

This will be a big help to those who have college courses which did not cover the entirely of LET proficiencies to be tested for their assigned Specialization, those who are self reviewing or part of other LET review centers, online reviewees who want more intensive coaching in their specializations.

Read More → Register Now (₱ 2,000.00)

Three-Day Power Coaching (With materials. September 14, 15, 16, 2016. Venue: Madison 101, Quezon City.)

MindGym-LET-Power-CoachingScheduled two weeks prior to the LET. A big group gathering with MindGym live and online LETers. Your last shot at boosting your confidence in passing/TOPping the LET.

On the first day, experience a mock exam which will help you avoid hassles and blunders in filling up LET forms, ensure that you complete the LET within the time allotted, and give you time to build up your stamina and endurance for a whole day test.

On the second and third days, expect power refreshers and learning folios, extra drills, testimonials and sharings from topnotchers and specially-challenged MindGym reviewees-passers, warm bonding times with fellow LET takers, and memorable commencement activities.

Read More → Register Now (₱ 2,000.00)

Our LET Topnotchers

LET Review - Licensure Examination for Teachers Review - Best LET Review Center - MindGym Philippines

Our TOPnotchers, as of 2015 September LET

September 2015 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 4, Maria Faye Tecson Delos Santos — 86.0
  • Top 6, Josette Tabirao Tosoc — 85.6
  • Top 9, Ian Arvin Etcubañas Batocabe — 85.0
  • Top 9, Maria Ysrael Dapilos Blas — 85.0
  • Top 9, Lilibeth Lomboy Mateo — 85.0
  • Top 9, Nikolo Jian Cayetano Velicaria — 85.0
  • Top 10,  Ronie Gabiola Padlan — 84.8
  • Top 10, Patricia Mae Batingan Paredes — 84.8
  • Top 10, Katrina Bautista Correa — 84.8
  • Top 10, Lordiel Mugot Miasco — 84.8

Secondary

  • Top 3, Harris Bren Telmo Escabarte — 89.4
  • Top 6, Joseph Angelou Ilagan Ng — 88.6
  • Top 6, Brian Martin Dela Cruz Sioson — 88.6
  • Top 7, Judith Mina Agnos — 88.4
  • Top 8, Anna Maria Gracia Tesiorna Ingcog — 88.2
  • Top 9, Melissa Ann Guieb Aguinalde — 88.0
  • Top 9, Clarisse Polo Cacapit — 88.0
  • Top 9, Acer Mendez Villanueva — 88.0
  • Top 10, Ymmalu Margarette Canayon Esparagoza — 87.8

March 2015 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 1, Vincent Atienza Isidro – 90.4
  • Top 2, Cricelle Marie Baclagon Del Mundo – 88.2
  • Top 7, Krizia Camille Salvador – 87.00
  • Top 7, Amy Alethia Tupe – 87.00
  • Top 8, Rachelle Ann Gonzales – 86.80

Secondary

  • Top 6, Gerald Marquez Antonio – 89.40
  • Top 6, David Conception Desamito – 89.40
  • Top 6, Janine Damayo Espadero – 89.40
  • Top 7, Josephine Ann Jablo Necor – 89.20
  • Top 8, James Bie Tumlos – 89.00
  • Top 9, Yvette May Nido Zulueta – 88.80

August 2014 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 3, Jacqueline Borong Jacque Pono – 88.80
  • Top 6, Arnie Jr. Alano Jayjay Rovelo – 88.20
  • Top 7, Marian Teresa Mars Rosete – 88.00
  • Top 9, Ivy Dancel Rosete – 87.60

Secondary

  • Top 2, Jose Dante Valenzuela Dela Merced – 90.00
  • Top 4, Lyndon Laborte Lazaro – 89.40
  • Top 6, Gene Alexis Uy Vizcarra – 89.00
  • Top 6, Brian Anthony Liban Biboy Gumiran – 89.00
  • Top 8, Ena Marie Magallanes Sarmiento – 88.40

January 2014 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 3, Angela Dianne Manangan – 87.40
  • Top 5, Van Thaddeus Caro Cruz – 87.00
  • Top 7, Karen Kim Ampongan Fernandez – 86.60
  • Top 7, Janine Marie Palamos Abalos – 86.60
  • Top 7, Marita Reyes De Leon – 86.60

Secondary

  • Top 1, Deidre Roldan Morales – 88.40
  • Top 6, Kathleen Jereos Lantin – 88.40
  • Top 10, Kevin Michael Sanchez Angelo – 86.20

September 2013 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 6, Ponilas, Roselyn Palacio – 89.00
  • Top 6, Suez, Hannah Carmella – 89.00
  • Top 8, Madueno, Lalaine – 88.60
  • Top 8, Sapungeon, Fajereen – 88.60
  • Top 10, Carlos, Nya Maeen – 88.20
  • Top 10, Sidayen, Ma Joanna – 88.20

Secondary

  • Top 2, Leonor, Jade – 92.60
  • Top 6, Pineda, Senen – 91.80

March 2013 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 1, Aileen Dacasin, 89.80
  • Top 8, Karisse Anne Legaspi, 87.40
  • Top 8, Stephanie Relampagos, 87.40

Secondary

  • Top 2, Conrado Sotelo, 92.00
  • Top 3, Alex Brigoli, 91.60
  • Top 4, Kristine Joy Paas, 91.40

September 2012 LET Topnotchers

Elementary

  • Top 9, Conchitina de Leon

Secondary

  • Top 4, Josephus Bumaat
  • Top 6, Ma. Cristina Sta. Rita
  • Top 6, Aileen Valera
  • Top 6, Mags De Luna

March 2012 LET Topnotchers

  • M. J. Pagaduan (Top 2)
  • Don Galinato (Top 7)
  • Kleng Mambiar (Top 8)
  • Edith Abangan (Top 9)
  • Vanessa Simon (Top 9)
  • JoAnne Mejia (Top 10)

September 2011 LET Topnotchers

  • Dy-An Angco (Top 6)
  • Wilson Espiritu (Top 7)
  • Patricia Jhoanna Caguin del Rosario (Top 10)
  • Celeste Lamayan (Top 10)

September 2010 LET Topnotchers

  • Jean Millare (Top 1)
  • Aicel Alcantara (Top 5)
  • Jayson Calventas (Top 7)

April 2010 LET Topnotchers

  • Adienev Reyes (Top 3)
  • Melane Manalo (Top 3)
  • Noel Carena (Top 6)
  • Rona Lumba (Top 7)

October 2009 LET Topnotchers

  • Angelica “Ericka” Villafuerte (Top 4, Secondary)
  • Sheryll Raquipiso (Top 5, Secondary)

About MindGym Philippines

MindGym Best LET Review CenterMindGym Philippines is a lifelong learning center where education coaches share their best in a casual, fun, and nurturing environment. We offer memory improvement workshops, art and design workshops, academic tutorials and review, and intensive coaching for Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET).

We challenge our learners to achieve peak results in school, work, and the board exams. A proven track record for our methods: Our LET Review has consistently produced national teacher topnotchers since 2009. Read more →

2016 Licensure Examination for Teachers Dates

See you at MindGym!


Office hours: 10 AM to 6 PM, Tuesday to Sunday
Address: 219 J.P. Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Philippines
Landline: (02) 437-58-80
Mobile landline: (02) 986-09-44
Mobile number: (0927) 877-0800 or (0939) 899-9989
Email
: mindgym.inc [at] gmail [dot] com

698 Responses to Licensure Examination for Teachers — LET Review

  1. Marinelle 2015/04/12 at 2:09 am #

    Another question pa po, nag ooffer din po ba kau ng review for majorships? Especially in social science po?

  2. Sharmine B. arceo 2015/04/12 at 8:07 am #

    Good day Mindgym. Ask ko lng if available sainyo yung sa T.L.E, Im searching very hard to find a review center who is good for this specialization. Wat is your standing in this specialization? I’m so stress in this LET. THanks

  3. Marinelle 2015/04/16 at 1:43 am #

    Pag dun po sa 7500/ 8000 di pa po ba kasama ung specialization dun ? GenEd and ProfEd LNG po ba in?

    • MindGym 2015/04/17 at 1:12 pm #

      Hi Marinelle,

      Our only LET Review program is Php 8,000. It’s ALL-IN meaning General Education, Professional Education, your individual LET Specialization, and the three-day Power Coaching LET refresher are included (along with 4 books) 🙂

  4. abette 2015/04/16 at 9:55 am #

    hello po ask ko lang po, what specialization dapat sa akin? Mass Communication graduate po ako then mag aral ng Diploma In Teaching..I am planning to have online review, since I am working. at ano ano nga pala ang school na ilagay ko, for bachelors degree? yong sa first course or yong sa Diploma In Teaching? salamat po.

    • MindGym 2015/04/17 at 1:15 pm #

      PRC will likely assign English as your LET Specialization. The school you’ll put in your application is where you received your undergraduate degree (though you’ll still need to pass the info about where you received your teaching units). You may double check and clarify all of this during your PRC application 🙂

  5. Michael Salamat 2015/04/21 at 5:41 pm #

    hello po… un po bang sched ng batch 2 na Mon – Thu ay 9am to 6pm din po?

    • MindGym 2015/04/24 at 10:16 pm #

      Yes it’s the same, Michael. Though there will be weeks where there will be only 2-3 days of classes. All of these will be announced in class 🙂

  6. kim 2015/04/22 at 11:06 am #

    I just want to ask if the 4 books are available in the bookstore?

  7. yen 2015/04/26 at 12:52 pm #

    Meron po ba kayong review na from July to august or August to September for September 2015 LET? Paki email naman po sakin kasi po interesado po ako magenroll that time.

    • MindGym 2015/04/27 at 7:39 pm #

      Hi Yen, I sent you an email 🙂 We have two open batches for the 2015 September LET review with available slots:
      Batch 2 – Weekdays, Mon to Thurs – Class start May 4, 2015
      Batch 4 – Weekends, Sat to Sun – Class start June 13, 2015

  8. sally 2015/04/27 at 9:20 pm #

    hello, pwedi po bang bumili nalang po sa inyu ng reviewer ? gusto ko lang po mag self review. kung pwedi po, how much each?

  9. Diana 2015/04/28 at 8:29 pm #

    Hello! What if po sunday lang po ako available pero gusto ko po mag enroll sa 18-day?

    • MindGym 2015/04/29 at 7:01 pm #

      Hi Diana, yes we will also be open on Sundays since starting this weekend we will be having our first batch LET review 🙂

  10. Pizie 2015/05/24 at 10:13 am #

    Hello. I’m not a graduate of BSEd but I want to take LET. Is it possible? If so, I wnat to enroll here. Your prompt response will be much appreciated. Thank you.

    • MindGym 2015/05/27 at 6:39 pm #

      You are required to have 18 education units so you can take the LET. Colleges offering Education degrees will allow you to take their classes to fulfill this requirement. Hope this helps! You may double check the LET requirements at http://www.prc.gov.ph

  11. Alnielyn 2015/05/24 at 3:14 pm #

    Hello po i just want to ask if my office po ba kayo sa zamboanga?

    • MindGym 2015/05/27 at 6:37 pm #

      Hi Alnielyn, our branch is only located in Quezon City Manila right now. You might be interested to join our online LET review instead 🙂 Php 2950 for over 4000 LET items, your Specialization, a mock LET exam and more – http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  12. naj 2015/05/26 at 11:49 pm #

    Good eve po ask q lng po same amount dn po ba kng online review po?

    • MindGym 2015/05/27 at 6:34 pm #

      Our online LET review is Php 2950 and our 18-Day live LET coaching with 4 books, Specialization, LET refresher is Php 8,000.

      You may read about our online LET review program at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  13. Regis Lara 2015/05/28 at 5:18 pm #

    Hello Mindgym,

    Good day. Magkano po babayaran if mag review ulit sa mindgym. Dati po ako ng online review pero hindi ko nagamit kasi may work ako that time. Gusto ko mag full time na po ako mag review. Magkano babayaran ko?

    Maraming salamat po.

  14. adrian 2015/05/28 at 5:53 pm #

    Hi. I want to ask if d schedule for batch 7 for review is stil open. I am going to take d let exam rhis sept 2015. Tnx

    • MindGym 2015/05/28 at 9:13 pm #

      Yes, all posted dates are still available for registration (we’ll strike it out when it’s full). See you Adrian!

  15. Bette 2015/06/08 at 1:38 pm #

    good pm po,ask ko lang po,until when po yong enrollment for batch 7?pwede po ba partial muna?gusto ko kasi magreview sa review center nyo.sana makahabol pa ako.

    • MindGym 2015/06/11 at 9:43 pm #

      Hi Bette, yes you may reserve your slot with your 50% downpayment (4k; the rest should be settled by the first day of your class). Please reserve your slot as early as you can because we are on our last 2 open batches for the September LET!

  16. Cristine 2015/06/11 at 11:15 am #

    Hello po. I’d like to ask if my branch kayo s tarlac city?

    • MindGym 2015/06/11 at 9:44 pm #

      Hi Cristine, our branch is only in Quezon City right now. But to those who are abroad or in the province, we offer to you our online LET review 🙂 Please do check it out at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  17. Johnny lyn 2015/06/12 at 9:28 am #

    Hello po! Ask ko lang po kung s online review po pwede b gamitin po cp lang po. Pki email n lang po sa akin kung pwede po tnx..

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:54 pm #

      Hi Johnny, you may access our drills through your mobile phone but our resources (notes, etc) are formatted for Laptop/Desktop use. Kindly see more information at http://www.myreviewcoach.com for our online LET review 🙂

  18. arreya 2015/06/14 at 12:47 pm #

    hello po, may i ask, do you offer final coaching po kasama no’ng 18 day review? thank you po

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:45 pm #

      As posted above our 18day LET review is ALL-IN. Yes it includes our Power Coaching LET refresher 🙂

  19. morena 2015/06/16 at 10:31 am #

    Goodmorning MindGym! Nandito ako ngayon sa Malaysia,at gusto ko pong mag-review online,,ano-ano po ba ang mga dapat kong gawin at i-expect? Salamat…

  20. Keen 2015/06/18 at 10:06 pm #

    Hi! I would like to inquire about the let review for batch 7. How can I apply for the LET review if I’m still out of the country? and is it allowed if I plan to apply for batch 7 even though I can’t attend the 1st week?

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:44 pm #

      Hi Keen, you may reserve for your slot in advance (remit 50% downpayment via Banco De Oro, LBC, Cebuana Lhuillier, Globe GCash). We sent you the complete info through your email 🙂

  21. lariza domingo 2015/06/19 at 11:06 am #

    hi, ask ko lang po wat time po yung sked ng weekdays??

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:43 pm #

      All our classes are from 9am to 6pm, except for first day of class where we ask you to come an hour earlier to settle registration 🙂

  22. Rechel Joy Malicse 2015/06/19 at 3:31 pm #

    Good afternoon!
    How many sessions or days there will be during the review?

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:42 pm #

      Hi Rechel, as posted our LET review is 18 days ALL-IN inclusive of 4 workbooks, your LET Specialization, and Power Coaching LET refresher. Kindly double check the information in this page, including how to register 🙂 http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

  23. joi 2015/06/19 at 3:34 pm #

    Good afternoon!
    How many sessions or days there will be during the review?
    is there a review material enclosed with that fee we pay?

  24. aibi 2015/06/20 at 11:55 am #

    Open pa po ba yung batch 8? What if split payment ako pano po ba magbayad thru gcash or Bdo? Anung acct no. Nyo? Required po ba yung diagnostic test? Di po kasi makapunta personally. Thank you.

    • MindGym 2015/06/23 at 5:51 pm #

      Hi Aibi, we are waitlisting for batch 8. You may register already even if you don’t drop by yet (remit 50% downpayment through Banco de oro, Cebuana Lhuillier, Globe GCash, LBC). Kindly see your email for more info 🙂

  25. rhicz 2015/06/25 at 12:02 pm #

    interested po aq dun sa online reviewer ,, ask q lang po kung ano mga possible na sched. nagwowork lng po aq kaya sunday lng po ang free day q after sa church .thank u po ,, sana po may chance makareview …God Bless Po!!! 🙂

  26. Aby 2015/06/28 at 12:28 am #

    Hello po ask ko lang po if anong time nung review sa batch 5?

    • MindGym 2015/06/29 at 10:35 am #

      Registration to start at 8am, ALL classes to start at 9am.

  27. cha 2015/07/06 at 7:10 pm #

    pwede po bang magenroll kahit 4th year student pa lang po ako?

    • MindGym 2015/07/09 at 3:08 pm #

      Hi Cha,

      Since our LET review is essentially a “refresher” course, it’s best to take it AFTER you finish your Education degree and BEFORE you take the LET. Just focus on what you’re learning there in college for now 🙂 Also if you’re keen on preparing for the LET this early, I would recommend that you get your copy of our Warm Ups LETers Choice Book (Php 395 + 100 shipping) and read it in advance. You may check out that book at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

  28. jackie 2015/07/11 at 4:32 pm #

    Hi.. pwede pa bo humabol mag enroll po.

    • MindGym 2015/07/14 at 1:05 pm #

      Yes you may still join us Jackie. Kindly call us at 4375880 / 9860944 / 0927-8770800 / 0939-8999989 for your options.

  29. Riz 2015/07/13 at 11:11 am #

    Ask ko lang po kapag natapos nyo b.s course is biology. Ano po specialization?? Kapag kukuga let exam?

    • MindGym 2015/07/14 at 1:02 pm #

      Definitely Biological Sciences 🙂

  30. Mark 2015/08/05 at 9:54 pm #

    Hello 🙂 Sana may review center din kayo sa mindanao particulary sa Davao 🙂
    Gusto sana namin mag review sa mindgym kaso malayo eh. Godbless

  31. Ronald Fortaliza 2015/11/08 at 4:14 pm #

    hi, i just want to know the sched of your review for the March 2016 LET.
    thank you.

    • MindGym 2015/11/10 at 6:04 pm #

      Hi Ronald!

      For our 2016 Licensure Examination for Teachers Review schedules:

      Batch 1 – Weekends, Sat to Sun – Class start November 21, 2015
      Batch 2 – Weekdays, Tues, Wed, Thurs – Class start January 5, 2016

      You may also double check for updates at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview/ or our Facebook Page 🙂

  32. mae 2015/11/13 at 12:02 am #

    Hi poh.good evening ☺.. tanong ko lang poh kung yung batch 2 po ba na tuesday-thursday ay regular class po ba? or mamimili lang po kami ng 1day dun.. tuesday lng po kac vacant ko e…ty poh..

    • MindGym 2015/11/16 at 4:14 pm #

      It’s every Tuesday and Wednesday and Thursday, starting January 5, 2016. Why not join our Weekend schedule instead? It’s every Saturday and Sunday (batch 1 to start December 5, 2015)

  33. josie berongoy 2015/11/22 at 6:02 pm #

    May slot pa po ba for batch 1? Hanggang kelan po ung bayaran?

    • MindGym 2015/11/23 at 3:04 pm #

      Hi Josie, yes slots are still available 🙂 To reserve your slot, please give a downpayment of 50% of the tuition fee (Php 4,000) then the remaining on your first day of class.

      See you soon!

  34. Kristine Joy 2015/12/01 at 5:27 pm #

    Great day, MindGym! Ask ko lang po, when po start ng review niyo for September 2016 LET Exam?? Thank you and God bless! ☻

    • MindGym 2016/01/29 at 8:28 pm #

      Hi Kristine Joy, thank you for your interest in joining MindGym! We will announce schedules for the September 2016 LET this April, so please do watch out for announcements here or on our facebook page http://www.facebook.com/mindgymphilippines 🙂

  35. juvie 2015/12/04 at 9:51 am #

    ..pwede po bang cash on delivery if mag order ng book?

    • MindGym 2016/01/29 at 8:27 pm #

      Hi Juvie, we only deliver upon initial payment first for now. If you need proof that we send out the books, check out our Facebook page > Albums > LET Reviewer to see all the testimonials our readers all over the country have sent us 🙂

      To order: http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

  36. Gracey 2015/12/16 at 12:09 am #

    Hi, sir/ma’am.

    I would like to ask the schedule of your review for Sept 2016 LET.

    Thanks.

    • MindGym 2016/01/29 at 8:16 pm #

      Hi Gracey, thank you for your interest in joining MindGym! We will announce schedules this April 2016, please do watch out for announcements here in our website or our facebook page http://www.facebook.com/mindgymphilippines

      See you soon 🙂

  37. dixie esacanilla 2016/01/07 at 8:45 pm #

    Hi ask ko lng po ano special field ko graduate po ako ng nursing at my 18 units po ako pra magtake ng let!. Cavite area po ako meron po b kaung review center dto po. Salamat

    • MindGym 2016/01/28 at 6:08 pm #

      Hi Dixie, definitely Biological Sciences. Also right now our LET review center is in Quezon City. We hope you can join us though! We have Cavitenos and Cavitenas reviewing with us in our weekend classes 🙂

  38. chad 2016/01/09 at 7:26 am #

    Panu po b mag commute galing ka po caloocan?

  39. Rebecca Cajilig 2016/01/27 at 11:13 am #

    Do you have a review class for repeaters intending to take the sept test?

    • MindGym 2016/01/28 at 5:38 pm #

      Hi Rebecca, we don’t have the class schedules yet for September since we are still handling the review for the March LET. Please watch out for announcements at this page 🙂 For the meantime, you might want to order and read already our LET Orientation book, Warm-Ups, Php 395 at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

  40. mary grace malasig 2016/03/29 at 11:43 am #

    hello, i am from laoag. do u have an online review?gusto ko din sana kaso malayo nmn ako.

  41. Pau Soliven 2016/04/06 at 5:37 pm #

    Magandang hapon! Ilang batch po ang available para sa Sept 2016? Salamat!

    • MindGym 2016/04/08 at 1:43 pm #

      Hi Pau, number of batches depends on the class demand. What class are you planning to take, weekday or weekend?

      • Pau Soliven 2016/04/18 at 10:01 pm #

        Hello! Good evening. Weekdays po ang plano ko.

        • MindGym 2016/04/19 at 12:54 am #

          Hi Pau! We still have slots for our weekday classes. Please contact us during office hours at 4375880 / 9860944 / 0927-8770800 and double check our registration instructions at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview 🙂

          • Pau Soliven 2016/05/23 at 9:24 pm #

            Good evening! May available pa pong slots for batch 2? Wala kasing nakalagay na ‘FULL’. Hehe.

          • MindGym 2016/05/24 at 6:03 pm #

            It means you can still make it to the batch, if it’s okay with you to have missed the first few sessions. Please call us at 4375880 / 9860944 / 0927-8770800 / 0939-899-9989 ASAP.

          • Pau Soliven 2016/05/23 at 9:26 pm #

            Saka ano pong ibig sabihin ng weekday-weekend combination batch? Salamat po! God bless!

          • MindGym 2016/05/24 at 6:04 pm #

            “Combination” batch means that there will be both weekday AND weekend scheduled review days if you join this batch.

  42. honeygrace 2016/04/06 at 8:35 pm #

    Hi! Hangang kelan po ang enrollment for first batch this coming may 14,2016? Thanks!

    • MindGym 2016/04/08 at 1:42 pm #

      Hi Honeygrace, up to this weekend nalang since it will most likely be full because it’s the last day of our Early Bird promo. You may still come this weekend and take the diagnostic exam so you can be among the first listed in the new class 🙂

  43. elfreen 2016/04/10 at 9:18 am #

    Hi po good morning mindgym. Ask ko lang po kung iba pa kayong schedule for review kase po binilang ko po 18days na review every weekend and matatapos po siya ng july 10. Ask ko lang po lung schedule pa kayo ng review ng after july 10 lase mxado pong kaseng matagal ang time kung magtatake sept pa po magtatake meron po bang ganun? Thanks po

    • MindGym 2016/04/19 at 1:04 am #

      Hi Elfreen! Our LET review schedule actually goes like this: 10-15 days for General and Professional education (depending on the batch and schedule you enrolled in), and then you’ll have to return on Aug 20/21/27 for LET Specialization, and then Sept 16, 17, 18 for the LET refresher.

  44. kristine 2016/04/12 at 7:48 pm #

    Hello Mindgym! I am really interested to enroll in your class, kaya lang sobrang layo and hindi ako familiar sa pagcommute papunta sa inyo. I hope someday magkaroon din kayo ng branch sa iba’t ibang lugar kasi mukhang maganda yung program niyo talaga. 🙂 Anw, I would just like to ask, pwede po bang bilhin pati yung ibang books niyo? Hindi lang po yung sa LETters’ choice warm up na book po?

    Maraming salamat po! God bless!

    • MindGym 2016/04/19 at 1:01 am #

      Right now we can only offer Warm-Ups. You might be interested in our self-study online LET review program though, since this is what we offer to those who can’t make it to our classes in Manila. Kindly check out http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  45. Jaypee 2016/04/25 at 10:37 pm #

    Hello! I would like to ask when will you open the registration for Batch 4 of LET review?

    • MindGym 2016/05/10 at 2:53 pm #

      Hi Jaypee, Batch 4 is already open for registration 🙂 Hope to see you around soon!

  46. Chel 2016/04/29 at 8:29 am #

    Gd am! Im interested with the sat/sun review session. Will there be next batches after your 4th batch?
    I am just about to start processing my requirements for LET application,(TRO fr undergrad sch & reqts fr my school where i took 18 units of educ) and no idea yet how long will it take.

    • MindGym 2016/05/10 at 2:47 pm #

      Hi Chel, you may reserve your slot with us even if you haven’t applied at PRC yet 🙂 As of today, we only have up to batch 4 (weekends, to start on May 28).

  47. Kristine 2016/05/04 at 7:12 pm #

    hi! mindgym I am really interested to enroll in your class but I am coming from bacoor cavite. Do you have branch at bacoor cavite?

    • MindGym 2016/05/10 at 3:03 pm #

      Hi Kristine,

      Right now our review center is only in Quezon City. There are boarding houses in the area for those in the provinces who wish to study with us. Weekday (Monday to Friday) batches are available as well 🙂 If you wish to join us on weekends, we do have reviewees coming from Cavite as well who would commute to go to class.

      If you really can’t make it with us at MindGym, how about joining our online LET review instead? This is what we refer to those who can’t join us like reviewees abroad or from the province:

      1) Online LET Review – MyReviewCoach.com

      – Our Php 2,950 basic online LET review package includes any time, any day, as-much-as-you-can online access to the following:
      – Introductory documents in how to use the online course
      – Review drills and resources for General Education, Professional Education, and your Majorship
      – Final Mock LET
      – Consultations with MindGym coaches and your co-reviewees

      2) LET Reviewer Book 1 – You might be interested to purchase this book instead? 🙂 It’s GenEd+ProfEd drills plus lots of LET-taking tips which will be a valuable addition to your ongoing review as attested by those who have the book and took the exam (check out their testimonials here: http://bit.ly/KubMIc)
      ORDER here: http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      3) Go to Manila to join our LET Specialization weekend (http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization) or 3-Day Intensive Final Coaching LET refresher (http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letrefresher)

      Hope this helps you decide! Let me know if you have other questions.

  48. Camille Rigor 2016/05/05 at 1:16 pm #

    Do you have branch in tarlac city?

    • MindGym 2016/05/10 at 3:02 pm #

      Hi Camille,

      Right now our review center is only in Quezon City. There are boarding houses in the area for those in the provinces who wish to study with us. Weekday (Monday to Friday) batches are available as well 🙂

      If you really can’t make it with us at MindGym, how about joining our online LET review instead? This is what we refer to those who can’t join us like reviewees abroad or from the province:

      1) Online LET Review – MyReviewCoach.com

      – Our Php 2,950 basic online LET review package includes any time, any day, as-much-as-you-can online access to the following:
      – Introductory documents in how to use the online course
      – Review drills and resources for General Education, Professional Education, and your Majorship
      – Final Mock LET
      – Consultations with MindGym coaches and your co-reviewees

      2) LET Reviewer Book 1 – You might be interested to purchase this book instead? 🙂 It’s GenEd+ProfEd drills plus lots of LET-taking tips which will be a valuable addition to your ongoing review as attested by those who have the book and took the exam (check out their testimonials here: http://bit.ly/KubMIc)
      ORDER here: http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      3) Go to Manila to join our LET Specialization weekend (http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization) or 3-Day Intensive Final Coaching LET refresher (http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letrefresher)

      Hope this helps you decide! Let me know if you have other questions.

  49. Rovelyn 2016/05/14 at 7:09 am #

    Tanong ko lang po.. kung ung LAST na po ung 4TH BATCH? Wla na po ba sa june na enrollment? Tnx po

    • MindGym 2016/05/24 at 6:36 pm #

      Hi Rovelyn! We have just opened batches:
      Batch 5 – July 2, Weekend, Sat to Sun
      Batch 6 – Weekday-weekend combination batch: Class start TBA

Leave a Reply