LET Reviewer

PROMO—FREE LET Diagnostic Exam upon pick-up purchase. Exam is exclusively held at MindGym Quezon City, Wednesdays and Saturdays. Call 4375880 to reserve your seat. Until test copies last.

Are you taking the LET? Our Licensure Examination for Teachers LET Reviewer may just be one of your best review tools yet!

LETers’ Choice Warm-Ups Book 1

Order Now (₱ 395.00)Read Testimonials →

The MindGym family welcomes a “baby” — of the hearts, hands, and minds of MindGym’ LET topnotchers, passers, and coaches.

We conceived of LETers’ Choice as a first-of-its-kind LET Reviewer embodying our ideals, knowledge, experiences, tools and best practices in coaching aspiring LET takers pass the LET smartly. The book echoes our live, 18-day face-to-face LET coaching session in its caring, friendly and personalized style.

LET-book-photo-testimonials-2013

Photos shared by reviewees from Manila and the province. Click on the photo to read their testimonials!

Why LETers’ Choice is Different

LETers’ Choice fills an important gap in LET reviewers today. There are many good books written by educators to help the LET reviewee and we have referred to some of these books in our review classes. However, we found some things missing in these books — little details that (in our experience at MindGym) proved critical for LET success:

  • the personal touch of a supportive coach or friend
  • a blueprint to follow for LET success
  • enough feedback and assurance that we are on the right track
  • air of confidence that we have all that it takes to pass the LET
  • the personal affirmation of a “Yes, I can!” reminder

Why LETers’ Choice Fits the Choosy LET-Taker

LETers’ Choice easily becomes an individual LET taker’s own book (and a precious keepsake after LET). With LETers’ Choice, a reviewee:

  • has a faithful companion in his LET journey since the book easily fits one’s bag and can be carried anywhere
  • has a virtual coach that guides him/her to each LET challenge that he/she takes
  • has a headstart in LET since a reviewee begins with a realistic LET sizing up of his/her strengths and weaknesses; thus, making review focused, efficient, and beneficial
  • gets a peek into the winning ways, habits, attitudes and secrets MindGym topnotchers and passers which he/she can emulate
  • increases his/her chances of passing the LET while enjoying the journey, with lots of relevant and interesting activities to do

What’s Inside LETers’ Choice

Everything you need to prepare for LET:

  • LET readiness drills in General and Professional Education with annotated answers to warm you up, just as limbering and stretching exercises in a gym (150 items for GenEd and 150 items for ProfEd).
  • Bird’s eye view of your LET journey from filing your LET application until LET day (to serve as a guide and remove the anxieties of first-time LET takers).
  • Mind mapped LET competency checklist based on the NCBTS (National Competency Based Teacher Standards) and Table of Specification (TOS) for LET.
  • A glimpse into MindGym topnotchers’ habits, insights, tips, and secrets on their LET experience and inspirational stories from ordinary LETers who proved to be victors.
  • Interesting activities to do like: goal setting, LET planning, improving study skills, physical fitness, and writing affirmations.
  • LET Specialization booster (10 items, with answer key) to give you an idea of what to expect for your majors LET module

How to order your copy

1) Fill this up: Book Order Form

2) Wait for our email confirmation, which contains info about payment and shipping details:

For Shipping: You will need to remit Php 395 plus Php 100 flat rate shipping fee. We send out books via Xend or LBC. Payment must be made first before delivery.

For Pick-Up: You may pick-up your copy at MindGym Philippines, 219 J. P. Rizal, Project 4, Quezon City between 10 AM to 6 PM, Wednesday to Sunday (commute instructions here). Please call us at 437-58-80, 986-09-44, or text 0939-899-9989 before dropping by.

Payment options: Banco De Oro, Globe G-Cash, LBC, Cebuana Lhuillier, Pick-up at 219 JP Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City

Important Note

Our book contains study skills, tips, LET-taking info, and drills on General and Professional Education (no Majorship or Specialization drills). We created Warm-Ups as an orientation to the LET process and as a supplement to materials you’ve collected over your bachelor’s degree/education units studies. It is not a replacement to your existing reviewers.

We care so much for this baby book project. It is a dream come true for us to write a LET reviewer. It is a spark of hope that we share with LET takers living in areas far from MindGym Philippines’ review center, those with limited funds for live coaching, and those who would want to enrich their LET preparation (to top the LET). It is another seed we sow in empowering education graduates and teachers meet their longings to be licensed teachers.

Do you want to succeed in LET? Make a choice now.

Book published and updated in 2015 by MindGym Philippines

Order Now (₱ 395.00)Read Testimonials →

Get your copy from our local distributors

[iframe src=”https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/pub?key=0An0EozJgHIXEdFBTYURxVjg3TjBxZVo0bTVzeDFIQ0E”]

454 Responses to LET Reviewer

  1. Alvera Candelaza 2015/07/04 at 2:03 pm #

    Hello po, pwede pa po ba sumali sa online review? Thanks po..

  2. anthony 2015/07/07 at 9:05 am #

    May book po kau sa Social Science major? magkano po? tnx..

    • MindGym 2015/07/09 at 3:08 pm #

      Hi Anthony, thank you for your inquiry!

      We only have 1 LET reviewer for non-reviewees (“Warm-Ups Book 1” – LET tips/stories, GenEd/ProfEd drills), P395+100 shipping. The rest of our workbooks are exclusive to those who will be reviewing with MindGym’s 18-Day LET Review.

      You may order “Warm-Ups” at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      You might also be interested to join our 2/3-day Specialization review class in Quezon City (P2000, workbook included): http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization

      • elmer tuballas surio 2015/07/20 at 7:23 pm #

        Bumili po ako ng mindgym reviewer. I hope malaking tulong po to sa akin kc e@ lng po ang pag-asa ko para makapasa sa board, aside for my prayer. Kc gustuhin ko man po magreview sa review center hirap po ako fore financial matter kaya e2ng book nlng po nyo at sa iba ko pang references. GODBLESS ME nlng po.

  3. gi-ann 2015/07/13 at 5:12 pm #

    greetings! i am a 18 units taker, and will take LET board exam on Sept. 27. I am from dagupan city, pangasinan and i am looking for a reviewer on gen ed and prof ed where all topics are there for my reference, i hope you had also for major books in social studies. i want to enroll but i am working in my hometown. regards..

    • MindGym 2015/07/21 at 1:50 pm #

      Hi gi-ann, thank you for getting in touch with us 🙂 In your situation, I would recommend our self-paced and self-study online LET review program plus Booster 1 (Warm-Ups LET orientation book) which will total to Php 3,345. You may also attend our LET Specialization and LET refresher courses at a discounted fee later on. You may read more about our online LET review at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  4. elmer tuballas surio 2015/07/20 at 7:31 pm #

    alam ko po malaking tulong na po e2 para sa akin na reviewer nyo na mindgym books. TULANGAN NYO PO AKO IPAGPRAY AKO. Salamat po @ morepower sa inyo po. Alam ko pong marami pa kayong matu2lungan na kagaya kong mahirap at kahit sa ganitong paraan maging ok po sa amin hirap makapagreview. Salama po!

  5. roel mabbayad 2015/07/24 at 4:36 pm #

    may reviewer po ba kayo ng majorship ng English? Thanks pho

    • MindGym 2015/07/29 at 10:30 am #

      Hi Roel, thank you for your inquiry!

      We only have 1 LET reviewer for non-reviewees (“Warm-Ups Book 1” – LET tips/stories, GenEd/ProfEd drills), P395+100 shipping. The rest of our workbooks are exclusive to those who will be reviewing with MindGym’s 18-Day LET Review. Order “Warm-Ups” at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      You may also want to join our 2/3-day Specialization review class in Quezon City, which includes an exclusive MindGym Specialization workbook which is only available if you join the class (fee: Php2,000). Check out http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization

  6. garry salibio jr. 2015/07/30 at 9:42 am #

    hello ! po nais ko pung madagdagan pa ang kaalaman ko,, kaya sumali ako kung pwd po ..

  7. jenelyn 2015/08/05 at 5:32 am #

    gud am po anu pong content ng reviewer nyu tnx po

  8. jillian rosales 2015/09/29 at 10:26 am #

    hindi po ba available yung book niyo sa national bookstore sa cebu?

  9. Jude Andoque 2015/10/23 at 9:59 am #

    Hi! I just want to ask. Is still your Gen. Ed 2014 edition available? the big red book? thanks. your response is highly appreciated.

    • MindGym 2015/11/10 at 5:54 pm #

      Hi Jude, our books are exclusively sold to reviewees who will be joining us at our 18-Day LET Coaching.

      • pemar gonzales 2015/12/04 at 10:04 pm #

        maam/sir,im from guadalupe nuevo, makati city ask lang po ako kung yong red book ninyo for elementary ba yon,,,kasi gusto ko mag order nang elementary reviewer.ask lang po din ako yong 18 days ninyo anong schedule yon. God bless po

  10. Jedel 2015/12/04 at 12:19 pm #

    Hello Mindgym,

    Good day. I just want to ask if I can have an order for this book LETers’ Choice even if im not the one who will use it? I thnk its a perfect gift for this Christmas for my Sister who taken the LET last Sept 2015 but unforunately she doesnt make it and hopefully by this March she can make it. i just want to order a copy of this book but I dont know how to fill up your order form since the info needed are for thOSE WHO WANT TO TAKE AN EXAM.

    Your immediate response is highly appreciated.

    Thank you,

    • MindGym 2016/01/29 at 8:26 pm #

      Yes, we do have readers who have done the same 🙂 Please make sure to name the order under your sister’s name and in the address make sure to put “c/o Jedel” because we write book dedications to the LET-taker who will read it.

  11. Blitz 2015/12/08 at 9:31 am #

    pag business ccourse po b ay ang itetake na major ay s0cial sTudies like last sept let exam
    slamat poh

    • MindGym 2016/01/29 at 8:18 pm #

      Yes, Social Studies for business-related courses.

  12. Jomzz 2015/12/09 at 7:32 am #

    Hello Sir. pwede po ba sumali sa Online Review niyo?

  13. evelyn 2015/12/11 at 4:36 pm #

    mam/ sir pwede po bang isang reviewer book ang order kahit sa lbc padala? tanong q lang po..tnx

  14. rheiya 2016/01/06 at 4:20 pm #

    pwede po ba sa inyo bumili ng reviewer kapag walk in lang?

  15. ellah 2016/01/12 at 1:33 pm #

    hi sir/mam,

    i just want to know the payment for the enrollment let exam on september so that i can be ready and want to know also the schedule.

    • MindGym 2016/01/28 at 5:59 pm #

      Hi Ellah, I removed your email address so no one will spam you 😛 Ok, we’ll update you as soon as we have schedules for our September classes. Please “Like” our Facebook page as well so you can be updated on our LET Schedules: http://www.facebook.com/mindgymphilippines

  16. analiza millanes famadico 2016/01/18 at 2:45 pm #

    how to join in online review?

  17. cherry t. dayo 2016/01/24 at 4:46 pm #

    hi mam gd pm.gusto ko po sana o morder ng books ninyo nag try na ako mag fil up pero hndi mag submit.

    • MindGym 2016/01/28 at 5:43 pm #

      No problem Ms. Cherry. Please check your yahoo inbox now because I sent you instructions already.

  18. Adache Robeso 2016/01/26 at 8:23 am #

    Gud am..pwd umorder ng books nyo for LET
    .dto lng m marikina..pnu po ang payment?f mg order m ngaun?
    Mrrcve q dn b ngaun ang libro?thnx.

  19. cherry t. dayo 2016/02/12 at 10:02 pm #

    Mag ooder po ako from cagayan de oro city.mag kano po.

    • MindGym 2016/02/23 at 8:56 pm #

      Hi Cherry! It’s Php 395 + 100 for shipping. To order, please click the “Order Now” button and fill in our Order Form.

  20. Ms Flores 2016/02/14 at 11:43 am #

    Hi MindGym!

    Available na po ba tong LET REVIEWERS book nyo?

    Thx..! Cheers!!

    • MindGym 2016/02/23 at 8:55 pm #

      Yes these are still available. Please click the “Order Now” button and fill in the Order Form 🙂

  21. Rochan V.Omol 2016/02/19 at 8:29 pm #

    Hai po,ask ko lang po how much ung payment nang 18-Day LET Coaching niyo?

    • MindGym 2016/02/23 at 8:57 pm #

      Hi Rochan, our LET review program is Php 8,000 ALL-IN. You may check out everything included in it at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

      If joining for our September LET review, early bird registration is currently ongoing (Php 1,000 off)! Register ASAP 🙂

  22. anne 2016/04/01 at 1:30 pm #

    meron po b nian s national book store?…tnx po..dto po s naga

  23. charidel 2016/04/14 at 12:17 pm #

    pwede po bang bumili nyan? paano po kung malayo kami?

  24. Rubylyn 2016/04/16 at 8:46 am #

    Hello po, Gusto ko po mag order ng Reviewer sa Gen.Ed at Prof.ed kaso po nandito ako sa Eastern samar. Papaano po ba ?

    • MindGym 2016/04/19 at 12:56 am #

      Hi Rubylyn, thank you for your inquiry!

      We only have 1 LET reviewer for non-reviewees (“Warm-Ups Book 1” – LET tips/stories, GenEd/ProfEd drills), P395+100 shipping. The rest of our workbooks are exclusive to those who will be reviewing with MindGym’s 18-Day LET Review. Order “Warm-Ups” at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      You may also want to join our 2/3-day Specialization review class in Quezon City, which includes an exclusive MindGym Specialization workbook which is only available if you join the class (fee: Php2,000). Check out http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization

  25. Angeneth Gabbaoan 2016/04/22 at 2:15 pm #

    helo po.paano po yung book ninyo.pure reviewer po ba iyon for let?

    • MindGym 2016/05/10 at 2:54 pm #

      Hi Angeneth, yes it is a LET reviewer. It contains 150 General Education, and 150 Professional Education items with answer key, along with a 10-item LET Specialization sampler (for all Specializations).

  26. Haide 2016/04/27 at 11:54 am #

    available po bah ang reviewer nyo sa mga bookstore? thank you

  27. Myles 2016/05/17 at 1:11 pm #

    Hi.good pm po. I am a Bs psychology graduate po,ano po bang book ang maioofer nyo for me to review for this september 2016 let exam…interested po akong umorder.Thank you

  28. Heidy Palazon 2016/05/24 at 10:28 am #

    HEllo, Good am po, I am a BSed Physical Science Major Graduate, ano pong book ang pwede nyo iofer sakin to review this sept. Let exam 2016… i am willing to order.thank you.

    • MindGym 2016/06/01 at 9:47 pm #

      Hi Heidy, thank you for your inquiry!

      We only have 1 LET reviewer for sale to non-reviewees (“Warm-Ups Book 1” – LET tips/stories, GenEd/ProfEd drills), P395 + 100 shipping. The rest of our workbooks are exclusive to our 18-Day LET Review students.

      Order at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      You might also be interested to join our 2/3-day Specialization review class in Quezon City (Php 2,000, workbook for your Specialization is included): http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization

  29. Sarah Jane 2016/06/01 at 12:01 am #

    Hi! I’m interested to join the online review. Yet, I’m afraid about the time/schedule because I’m currently working as an ESL teacher. I want to pass the LET so I need to review. I hope you can help me. Thanks and GOD SPEED. 🙂 🙂 🙂

    • MindGym 2016/06/01 at 9:16 pm #

      Hi Sarah Jane, thank you for asking!

      MyReviewCoach.com is our self-study, online-only LET review program (Php 2950).

      Get to answer over 4,000 LET items, and review MindGym coaches’ notes and resources for General Education, Professional Education, Specialization, and a final mock LET. Also, you’ll be able to consult with our coaches and co-reviewees for your questions.

      So far we have online-coached 27 topnotchers and achieved a high 85% passing rate among our online reviewees.

      We recommend this program to first-time LET-takers, OFWs, students from the provinces, or those with have time/physical/budget constraints and can’t attend our live review at MindGym.

      Hope you can join us!

      To read more and register: http://www.myreviewcoach.com

      If you have other questions, let me know.

Leave a Reply