LET Reviewer

PROMO—FREE LET Diagnostic Exam upon pick-up purchase. Exam is exclusively held at MindGym, Wednesdays and Saturdays. Call (+63)927-003-9333 / (+63)939-899-9989 to reserve your seat. Until test copies last.

Are you taking the LET? Our Licensure Examination for Teachers LET Reviewer may just be one of your best review tools yet!

LETers’ Choice Warm-Ups Book 1

Order Now (₱ 395.00)Read Testimonials →

The MindGym family welcomes a “baby” — of the hearts, hands, and minds of MindGym’ LET topnotchers, passers, and coaches.

We conceived of LETers’ Choice as a first-of-its-kind LET Reviewer embodying our ideals, knowledge, experiences, tools and best practices in coaching aspiring LET takers pass the LET smartly. The book echoes our live, 18-day face-to-face LET coaching session in its caring, friendly and personalized style.

LET-book-photo-testimonials-2013

Photos shared by reviewees from Manila and the province. Click on the photo to read their testimonials!

Why LETers’ Choice is Different

LETers’ Choice fills an important gap in LET reviewers today. There are many good books written by educators to help the LET reviewee and we have referred to some of these books in our review classes. However, we found some things missing in these books — little details that (in our experience at MindGym) proved critical for LET success:

  • the personal touch of a supportive coach or friend
  • a blueprint to follow for LET success
  • enough feedback and assurance that we are on the right track
  • air of confidence that we have all that it takes to pass the LET
  • the personal affirmation of a “Yes, I can!” reminder

Why LETers’ Choice Fits the Choosy LET-Taker

LETers’ Choice easily becomes an individual LET taker’s own book (and a precious keepsake after LET). With LETers’ Choice, a reviewee:

  • has a faithful companion in his LET journey since the book easily fits one’s bag and can be carried anywhere
  • has a virtual coach that guides him/her to each LET challenge that he/she takes
  • has a headstart in LET since a reviewee begins with a realistic LET sizing up of his/her strengths and weaknesses; thus, making review focused, efficient, and beneficial
  • gets a peek into the winning ways, habits, attitudes and secrets MindGym topnotchers and passers which he/she can emulate
  • increases his/her chances of passing the LET while enjoying the journey, with lots of relevant and interesting activities to do

What’s Inside LETers’ Choice

Everything you need to prepare for LET:

  • LET readiness drills in General and Professional Education with annotated answers to warm you up, just as limbering and stretching exercises in a gym (150 items for GenEd and 150 items for ProfEd).
  • Bird’s eye view of your LET journey from filing your LET application until LET day (to serve as a guide and remove the anxieties of first-time LET takers).
  • Mind mapped LET competency checklist based on the NCBTS (National Competency Based Teacher Standards) and Table of Specification (TOS) for LET.
  • A glimpse into MindGym topnotchers’ habits, insights, tips, and secrets on their LET experience and inspirational stories from ordinary LETers who proved to be victors.
  • Interesting activities to do like: goal setting, LET planning, improving study skills, physical fitness, and writing affirmations.
  • LET Specialization booster (10 items, with answer key) to give you an idea of what to expect for your majors LET module

How to order your copy

1) Fill this up: Book Order Form

2) Wait for our email confirmation, which contains info about payment and shipping details:

For Shipping: You will need to remit Php 395 plus Php 100 flat rate shipping fee. We ship out books via LBC. Payment must be made first before delivery.

For Pick-Up: You may pick-up your copy at MindGym Philippines, 197 J. P. Rizal, Project 4, Quezon City between 10 AM to 6 PM, Wednesday to Sunday (commute instructions here). Please call us at 0939-899-9989 / 0927-003-9333 before dropping by.

Payment options: Banco De Oro, Globe G-Cash, LBC, Cebuana Lhuillier, Pick-up at 197 JP Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City

Important Note

Our book contains study skills, tips, LET-taking info, and drills on General and Professional Education (no Majorship or Specialization drills). We created Warm-Ups as an orientation to the LET process and as a supplement to materials you’ve collected over your bachelor’s degree/education units studies. It is not a replacement to your existing reviewers.

We care so much for this baby book project. It is a dream come true for us to write a LET reviewer. It is a spark of hope that we share with LET takers living in areas far from MindGym Philippines’ review center, those with limited funds for live coaching, and those who would want to enrich their LET preparation (to top the LET). It is another seed we sow in empowering education graduates and teachers meet their longings to be licensed teachers.

Do you want to succeed in LET? Make a choice now.

Book published and updated in 2018 by MindGym Philippines

Order Now (₱ 395.00)Read Testimonials →

Get your copy from our local distributors

[iframe src=”https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/pub?key=0An0EozJgHIXEdFBTYURxVjg3TjBxZVo0bTVzeDFIQ0E”]

454 Responses to LET Reviewer

  1. Jo Nie 2014/08/05 at 11:09 pm #

    Hi po pwede pa po bang mag enrol for the final review.. Ngayon ko lang po kasi nabasa na deadline na ngayon.. Thanks po..

  2. jacquiline doliente 2014/08/11 at 4:15 pm #

    good day!ask ko f pwede ba update sa latest reviewer ngayun na year kasi masyadong matagal na akong graduate at ngayun gusto ko mgtake ulit ng board exam for elementary education.

  3. wella 2014/08/21 at 11:49 am #

    kelan po b ang reviews nyo sscmgatetake ng let this january 2015

    • MindGym 2014/09/01 at 10:24 pm #

      Hi Wella! Our 2015 LET review registration will begin this Sept 3 2014, 10am and 2pm. Diagnostic exams will be held every Wed and Sat, 10am and 2pm.

      Take advantage of our early bird rate and save Php 1000! Until September 30 only. Pay the downpayment of 4000 and the remaining balance (3000) within Sept 30. By October, the fee will be 8000 already.

      You may contact us at 4375880/9860944 if you have other questions. See you soon 🙂

  4. angel 2014/08/24 at 12:59 pm #

    hi po meron po b sa nationalbook store itong book n to? thanks po.

    • MindGym 2014/09/01 at 10:26 pm #

      Hi Angel, yes National Bookstore Cubao and Katipunan carry this. You may call them for availability but if they don’t have stock anymore you may just order from us 🙂

      • rena degracia 2014/11/16 at 12:48 pm #

        meron din po ba kayong book for specialization?

        • MindGym 2014/12/04 at 7:53 pm #

          Hi Rena,

          Thank you for your inquiry!

          We only have 1 LET reviewer for non-reviewees (“Warm-Ups Book 1” – LET tips/stories, GenEd/ProfEd drills), P395+100 shipping. The rest of our workbooks are exclusive to those who will be reviewing with MindGym.

          You may order “Warm-Ups” at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

          However you might be interested to join our Two or Three Specialization-only review early 2015 (P2000, workbook included). You may check it out here: http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization

  5. steve 2014/10/01 at 10:33 pm #

    the Letters choice is a FANTASTIC study resource …

    could you recommend other LET reviewers you consider the best for the January 2015 exam ?

    • MindGym 2014/10/07 at 9:46 pm #

      Hi Steve! Thank you for your comment? Why not join our live LET review at MindGym? Our 18-day LET coaching program includes 3 other books (exclusive to reviewees only) that would be equally helpful for the 2015 LET-taker.

  6. Daniel 2014/10/13 at 9:37 am #

    Hi I’m really interested to review in your center but I’m far from your locations and if it’s possible to have it online review can u send me a quote because il be taking up this jan 2015… Thank you

  7. jeandie carampatan 2014/10/18 at 2:59 pm #

    Hi po mindgym!gusto q sana bumili ng libro nyo..ng fil-up na aq ng form kaso pg submit
    Q ayaw mn ma send..panu po yun??tnx po

    • MindGym 2014/10/21 at 2:04 am #

      Hi Jeandie, I just emailed you the details. Hope you received it! If not yet let us know 😉

  8. sandy 2014/10/30 at 11:10 am #

    tanong ko lang po f update po b ung book neo para sa january 2015? why we cant avail the other volume of the books? f ever po ba na nagonline review ako, can i avail it?

    • MindGym 2014/10/30 at 9:19 pm #

      Hi Sandy, the books are exclusive to MindGym reviewees only because this is what they use in the actual LET review. You may join our online LET review at http://www.myreviewcoach.com (though the books will still only be available to those taking the actual 18-day class)

  9. rossana 2014/10/31 at 6:17 pm #

    hi! isa lng po ba itong book 1 na bebebenta nyo? meron po ba sa majorship? tle po…buy po sana ko tenx..

  10. ferlyn 2014/11/01 at 12:30 am #

    helo po…tanong lang po ako kung updatepo ba ang book sa january 2015 let exams?

    • MindGym 2014/11/01 at 10:44 pm #

      Hi Ferlyn! Warm-Ups is based on previous past LET exams, so yes some questions (or similar ones) might appear on the 2015 exams.

  11. menda rangas 2014/11/01 at 8:27 am #

    hi ask q lang po f pwd ba aq mg order ng reviewer for elementary then my major is early childhood education for 2015 let exam.tnx poh.

  12. renan 2014/11/01 at 12:56 pm #

    this coming 2015 i want to take the licensure examination for teacher and through your books i think i will pass and belong to the top finalists.
    so pls u will buy your reviwer books as much as possible sir/madam,thank you and my god bless you

  13. margie 2014/11/03 at 4:42 pm #

    hi po mind gym Im really interested to enroll in your review center because I want to take LET this march 2015 pwede pa po ba ako humabol ? and how much po ba full session and yung books? ska anu po requirements na need? please reply po thank you

  14. margie 2014/11/03 at 4:45 pm #

    and also I want to add a question if ok po ba or ngaaccept po ba kyu ng EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION major graduate po kasi ako in your review center?

    • MindGym 2014/11/03 at 5:01 pm #

      Yes Margie, we accept all LET-takers regardless of LET Specialization/undergraduate degree, as long as you have the prerequisites for the LET.

  15. MindGym 2014/11/03 at 5:04 pm #

    Yes it’s okay Divina, as long as we’re open on that day 🙂 You may call 4375880 / 9860944 / 0939 8999989 in advanced to check. Commute details to MindGym – http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/contact

  16. ginalyn 2014/11/04 at 6:29 am #

    Gud morning po. Gusto ko pong bumili ng book ninu n midgym book warm-up. Available po ntong 2015 exam for let. How to buy?. Thanks po wait me po.

  17. mary joy buenconcejo 2014/11/04 at 2:19 pm #

    good afternoon, hi! I would like to ask if your still open for let review registration up to now? when is the start of your review program for let takers for january 2015. regarding payment is this one time payment or do you offer terms? please inform me, I’m so much interested to take a review, but I’m looking for the right review center to help me. hope for your respond soonest.
    thank you and God bless you.

    Ms. joy

    • MindGym 2014/11/04 at 11:09 pm #

      Hi Ms Joy! Thank your for your interest in joining us. We hope that we are the review center who can help you achieve your professional teacher dreams 🙂

      Our LET review is still open for registration, and our latest open batch will on November 22. Payment terms is 50% downpayment reservation, 50% on the first day.

      You may read the complete details of our package and registration at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

      If you have more questions, feel free to contact us 🙂 Hope to see you around!

  18. Jef 2014/11/05 at 11:31 am #

    Hi po. Kailan po ba ang LET exam this 2015? Kailan din ang Filing? Kailan ang deadline sa first taker at saka retaker?
    Magkano ang inyong enrolment?

    • MindGym 2014/11/05 at 7:29 pm #

      Hi Jef, we don’t have PRC’s memo yet about the 2015 LET. As for our LET review, registration is ongoing now and the next open batch will begin on Nov 22. It’s 8k ALL-IN (4 books, 18 full day classes including your Specialization and LET refresher, and more). You may read more about it at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

  19. janet Fatton 2014/11/05 at 1:53 pm #

    hi there, do you have a branch here in Baguio?.. tnx

  20. aida cadir 2014/11/05 at 10:30 pm #

    hi! po gusto ko lng po itanong kng pano ak mkkaavail ng let reviewer leter’s choice taga zamboanga po ak at nais kong mag avail ng reviewer nyo pra s pagrreview ko ng let this 2015 salamat po…

  21. Rei Zantua 2014/11/06 at 6:54 am #

    Hi MindGym! I really wanted to order your LETter’sChoice book 1, do you deliver here in Bicol?Camarines Norte to be exact. And I also wanted to know if a pickup on the shipping company branch will do. For example, sa LBC branch dito samin. Along the highway lang daw po sila nadeliver. Eh far from highway po bahay namin. Nagsuggest po sila na ipickup na lang yung package sa branch nila if ever na mapadeliver ako. Pano po yun? Just wanted to know your answer. Thanks!

  22. CHANG 2014/11/25 at 9:55 pm #

    WALA PO BANG BRANCH DITO SA CAGAYAN DE ORO NA NATIONAL BOOKSTORE ANG MERON PWEDENG BILHAN NG BOOK NA TO?PLS REPLY PO SA EMAIL KO..THANKS PO IN ADVANCE..

    • MindGym 2014/11/28 at 8:15 pm #

      Hi Chang, right now we only have copies at National Bookstore Cubao and Katipunan. You may just order directly from us (fill up the order form!) and we’ll ship it to you 🙂

  23. grace balitian 2014/11/29 at 12:42 pm #

    hi!Im grace from quezon city balak ko po mag take this 2015 paano po ba mag enrol sa inyo?at ano po ang mga kailangan..salamat..god bless

  24. lea faye zapador 2014/12/02 at 11:31 am #

    Pwede na po umorder ng book niyo ng let reviewer.magkano po un.

  25. Mavel Y. Cajusay 2014/12/12 at 1:43 pm #

    hi!
    this is mavel, order po ako ng book, tommorow nlang po aq mag reremit. through cebuana . thank you!

  26. Chester S. Soniega 2014/12/31 at 11:59 am #

    Saan po makabibili ng LET REVIEWER?? Taga Isabela po kasi ako, puwede po bang ipadeliver na lang.

    • MindGym 2015/01/05 at 7:25 pm #

      Hi Chester! Please click the “Order Now” button so you can fill up our Order Form for the book. Yes we can ship it out to you in Isabela.

  27. Marie cris D lausin 2015/01/01 at 6:25 pm #

    hello po mind gym, pwede pa po bang magenroll po ng final coaching niu po sa March.. nasa 2000 po b na babayaran ko ng final coaching may reviewer(book) na po ba ito o wala? Kung wala na po, gusto ko nalang po bumili ng books po ninyo na worth of 395.. nalaman ko po na yung review center niu po at mga review materials niu po ay very effective for LET. Fresh graduates po ako. sana po matulungan niu po ako kahit po sa books na bibilhin ko po sa inyo.. thank you and godbless us all.

    • MindGym 2015/01/05 at 7:23 pm #

      Thank you very much for sharing that insight with us Marie Cris 🙂 I hope you find our Warm-Ups book useful and that we’ll see you soon at our Power Coaching event this March 2015!

  28. Marie Cris D lausin 2015/01/02 at 11:43 am #

    goodafternoon po, on going po ba ang enrollment ng final coaching niu po this coming march 2015. kung on going po po gusto ko sana mag enroll sa review center ninyo. thank you po. at gusto ko rin po pala bumuli ng books po ninyo. more power and godbless. 🙂

  29. dick 2015/01/11 at 2:22 pm #

    Magkano ang bayad 4 final coaching?

  30. fel 2015/01/13 at 10:12 am #

    available po ba sa national bookstore ang WARM-ups book.
    gusto ko po sana bumili at kung saan na specific national bookstore po available ang book.

    • MindGym 2015/01/13 at 12:15 pm #

      Hi Fel! You may call to check with National Bookstore Katipunan and Cubao. If they don’t have stocks anymore, kindly order from us 🙂

  31. Rowen J. 2015/01/26 at 2:15 am #

    Hi Team, do u still offer review today. If so, kindly inform me the registration fee and I eud like to buy also ur book if its still available. Thanks..

  32. ginalyn v. rivera 2015/01/26 at 2:08 pm #

    gud afternoon po buy po me ng book ng LET REVEEWER LETERS CHOICE WARM-ups. book 1 2015 thank u po.

    • MindGym 2015/01/26 at 5:26 pm #

      Hi Ginalyn, kindly click and fill in the “Buy Now” button 🙂

  33. Niel Bajao 2015/01/29 at 6:48 pm #

    Hi po. I’m interested in buying one of your let reviewers. Kaya lang nasa Romblin po ako. Paano po yung transaction? Thank you in advance. 🙂

    • MindGym 2015/01/30 at 12:09 pm #

      Hi Niel, we can have the book shipped to your home or nearest LBC office for an additional Php 100 fee. Please fill up the Order Form here :).

  34. acmad maruhom 2015/02/04 at 3:11 am #

    hi mindgym, pwd po maka order ng LET review materials to be send in riyadh Saudi Arabia? tanx po

    • MindGym 2015/02/05 at 6:10 pm #

      Hi Acmad! It’s better if you join our online LET review program which you may access there in Riyadh as long as you have internet 🙂 Please check it out at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  35. NEO 2015/02/13 at 12:30 pm #

    is this available in SM?

  36. eva rose 2015/02/27 at 10:00 pm #

    Hi MindGym, our graduation will be on march 15. Ask ko lang po if kailan yong review this summer or after our graduation? my classmates told me that it would be on april, something like that..others are telling me different information.. so, in behalf of them, i just want to inquire if when would it be?? please sent me a detailed info’s including the materials, tuition, and others that are related to it .. My pleasure if you will respond to my request. Thank You Very Much..

    • MindGym 2015/03/03 at 10:34 pm #

      Hi Eva Rose, thank you for your interest in joining us! We compiled all Licensure Examination for Teachers review related information at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

      We offer an Early Bird discounted rate if you enroll on or before March 31, 2015. Also, if you enroll with a group of 5 or more, you get a further Php 500 off (pay only 6500 instead of Php 8000!). Kindly share this info to your friends for more savings 🙂 You may browse our facebook page for more updates – http://www.facebook.com/mindgymphilippines

      See you soon!

  37. Camille 2015/03/10 at 8:12 pm #

    Hi. I will graduate on april 2015. Ask ko lang if meron po kayong pang-TLE review for LET. And if ever po na meron when po kaya pwede makapagregister? Salamat sa pagtugon =)

    • MindGym 2015/03/11 at 9:12 pm #

      Hi Camille,

      Thank you for your interest in joining us! Our LET review for September 2015 is now ongoing (schedules to be announced soon). TLE LET review and workbook is included in our all-in LET review package.

      You might be interested in this also! 🙂

      EARLY BIRD PROMO ALERT

      For our 2015 September Licensure Examination Teachers Review, save Php 1,000 when you register on or before March 31, 2015.

      Get a FURTHER Php 500 off if you register with a barkada (5 or more members).

      Give your friends the gifts of HUGE SAVINGS and A QUALITY LET REVIEW EXPERIENCE.. so please share!

      Know more about MindGym’s LET review program: http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

      You may also contact us via our Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/mindgymphilippines

  38. Jhoyfull 2015/03/19 at 3:27 pm #

    hi. Ask ko lng kung kailan kayo magopen ulit for Let review this September 2015?? & paano po papunta dyan kung galing pa po ako ng Sm Fairview.

    • MindGym 2015/03/19 at 8:00 pm #

      Hi Jhoyfull,

      Thank you for your interest in joining us! Our LET review for September 2015 is now ongoing (schedules to be announced soon). Our regular rate is Php 8,000 but we have an ongoing early bird promo rate 😀 For our 2015 September Licensure Examination Teachers Review, save Php 1,000 when you register on or before March 31, 2015.

      Get a FURTHER Php 500 off if you register with a barkada (5 or more members).

      Give your friends the gifts of HUGE SAVINGS and A QUALITY LET REVIEW EXPERIENCE.. so please share!

      Know more about MindGym’s LET review program: http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

      You may also contact us via our Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/mindgymphilippines

      ***

      To commute from SM Fairview, you may choose either going via Old Balara route or Cubao, please see detailed commute instructions at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/contact

  39. Kenny James A. Cubero 2015/04/06 at 6:58 pm #

    I ordered my Warm-Up last year and I want to take a pic with the aforesaid book. Makaka-receive pa bo ako ng hundreds of LET sample questions??

  40. Kay Santos 2015/04/10 at 5:27 pm #

    Hi! Good day! I’m a fresh graduate from Leyte Normal University. Gusto ko lang po itanong kung mayroon po ba kayong reviewer para sa “majorship” ko (social studies). Salamat po!

  41. Franz Ancheta 2015/04/18 at 7:19 am #

    Good morning po mindgym, magtatanong lang po sana ako kung meron po ba kaung availble na reviewer for TLE.. Salamat po,

    • MindGym 2015/04/21 at 1:11 pm #

      Hi Franz, thank you for your inquiry!

      We only have 1 LET reviewer for non-reviewees (“Warm-Ups Book 1” – LET tips/stories, GenEd/ProfEd drills), P395+100 shipping. The rest of our workbooks are exclusive to those who will be reviewing with MindGym’s 18-Day LET Review.

      You may order “Warm-Ups” at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

      However you might be interested to join our Two or Three Specialization-only review early 2015 (P2000, workbook included). You may check it out here: http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization

  42. erma salomon 2015/04/24 at 4:49 pm #

    Gud pm po..mam i just send now my payment through lbc card loading for my payment for the book i ordered letters choice warm up let reviewer..ask ko lang po if ok lang po ba na handwritten ang inilagay sa receipt ang complete address ko instead of computerized?i will send po later d receipt n ur gmail address..salamat po

    • MindGym 2015/04/24 at 10:36 pm #

      Handwritten is all right Erma 🙂

  43. Mafe 2015/04/28 at 11:34 pm #

    Ask ko lng po if may book pag nag enroll sa three day power coaching?? Saka pede mag enroll kht hndi po jan nag review ng 18 days?? Mag a avail po pate me ng books 🙂 Is it free kpag more than 3 anu po?? Thanks. Godbless.

  44. Jerome Mapacpac 2015/05/11 at 10:51 am #

    Good day. I’m fresh grad. Do you still accept reviewee if ever I will enroll for review?
    When I’d the last day of enrollment in your center

    • MindGym 2015/05/14 at 9:24 pm #

      Yes you may still join our LET review Jerome. Please view the details at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreview

      Deadline is 1 week before the LET review starts, though slots will normally run out first so enroll/reserve your slot ASAP 🙂

  45. Lorelyn 2015/05/22 at 11:15 pm #

    I am willing to take the online LET review with MindGym but I am wondering where I can get the complete details about it. I want also to know the number of days for the online review and the package that I will get during the online session.

  46. april polistico 2015/05/24 at 11:30 am #

    Good am po mam/sir gusto ko mag avail ng rviewer nyo na 395 kaso nasa singapore po ako ano po ako pwde po ba dito na add. Ilalagay ko then my reviewer din po ba kayo para sa major ko na mathematics. Salamat po.

    • MindGym 2015/05/27 at 6:38 pm #

      Why not join our online LET review April? We have OFWs who have reviewed with us this way. It’s already ongoing now for the September 2015 LET. Please check out http://www.myreviewcoach.com

  47. Lea 2015/06/01 at 6:49 am #

    Gusto q pong mag order ng reviewer neo. Pwede po bang padeliver? Pano po ung way ng pagbabayad? Thanks..

  48. john micheal uy 2015/06/05 at 12:39 am #

    available po ba ak books niu sa national bookstore

  49. melody 2015/06/26 at 11:09 am #

    Hi, pd po ba mag order ng mindgym reviewer. And how to order.

  50. sam 2015/07/01 at 4:35 pm #

    ill just filled up the order form for ordering books which have a price of 395…im from palaquio (palakiw) bucay, abra…pero dko po alam kong nasubmit kasi ala nama
    n confirmation…

Leave a Reply